Sterling Event Design Reviews

32 | Mobile, AL
See photos, pricing and details

32 Reviews for Sterling Event Design

Recommended by 99% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

32

4 User photos

Order by:
  • A

    Amani · Married on 08/03/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I had a really amazing experience working with Nadine! I met with her, shared my vision, and just like magic she created it all for me on my wedding day! Nadine was exceptional! I even went back to her two more times and hired her for my brother and my sister's weddings! I highly recommend her! Thank you for everything! :D

    Sent on 12/18/2016
  • B

    Barsha · Married on 10/26/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Nadine was simply amazing. Thanks to her, my wedding dreams became reality. She works with you on every detail until you are happy, while keeping your budget in mind. I highly recommend her!

    Sent on 12/01/2015
  • D

    Dorothy · Married on 08/31/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Nadine with Sterling Events made my wedding a stand still moment in time. She was very open to my ideas and made those visions a reality. My guest was just taking back by what they saw. Working with Nadine was a great pleasure and would use her services again.

    Sent on 11/24/2015
  • D

    Diane · Married on 04/16/2016

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    If your looking for unique and one of a kind decorating ideas....... Sterling Event Design is your go to vendor for lighting that will wow your guests. Nadine is very easy to talk to and she never pushed her services; she only wished to help make your event special.

    Sent on 12/13/2016
  • A

    Amy · Married on 10/24/2015

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    Nadine with Sterling Event Designs did a wonderful job transforming an otherwise bland gymnasium into a beautiful reception for our wedding. She utilized draping to highlight our cake table and spotlights to illuminate the important areas such as the favors, food, cake, and sweetheart tables. The most dramatic impact was her use of Italian lights strung from the high ceiling to create a romantic atmosphere. We are very happy and would recommend her services!

    Sent on 11/28/2015
  • G

    Genesis · Married on 10/15/2016

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Nadine did a great job assembling the canopy for my wedding! I emailed her a picture, and she recreated exactly what I wanted! It was absolutely beautiful!

    Sent on 10/29/2016
  • A

    Ayah · Married on 08/09/2015

    4.4
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    Sterling events did exactly what I wanted for my wedding, did last minute changes when I asked them too. Overall it was Eva you what I wanted and how I imagined it. Thank you so much for making my wedding beautiful!

    Sent on 02/15/2016