Skip to main content
Weddings

Stephanie Jade Photography Reviews

Stephanie Jade Photography

Stephanie Jade Photography

Logan, UT
4.9 out of 5 rating, 11 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

4.9 out of 5 rating
11 Reviews
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
100% Recommended by couples

Awards

11
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • Shawntae
    Shawntae L. Sent on 06/14/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    our Time with stephanie was fun, easy going, comfortable, and exactly what I dreamed of !

    Stephanie captured every picture I wanted in the way I wanted it ! She is so talented! She is a joy to work with and I highly recommend her work !!

    Stephanie Jade Photography's reply:

    Aw Thank you so so much!! You guys were so fun to work with and I loved taking your photos so much. You guys are freaking models!
  • S
    Shawntae L. Sent on 07/09/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect wedding photographer

    All of my dreams.... came true with stephaniejade photography. She is such a rockstar! I couldn’t be happier with my photos!

    Stephanie Jade Photography's reply:

    Thank you!! Your engagement was a dream all by its self! I am so happy I got to be part of it!
    I cant wait to work with you again.
  • Shaunessy
    Shaunessy Sent on 07/12/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Choose steph for your photography needs

    Couldn’t be happier with the pictures we had done with Stephanie! She made us feel comfortable during the shoot and was the perfect hype woman! Best wedding expense decision by far!

    Stephanie Jade Photography's reply:

    Girl! thank you so much for your kind words! I was so happy to work with you. You and brett are so cute together! I wish you all the happiness in the world!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • M
    Mandy Sent on 02/28/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    we couldn't be happier

    Her work is STUNNING! She did our proposal, engagement, and wedding photos and I couldn't be happier with them. I never know how to pose in pictures but she did really with helping us out with that. She's super nice and really connects with you to make you feel comfortable.
  • Alexa
    Alexa K. Sent on 01/13/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Extraordinary Winter Elopement

    Thank you, Stephanie Jade Photography, for making our day so special!

    My Husband and I are both in the Military and living outside the United States. It was already difficult planning a wedding in the United States when we lived in another country, but with Stephanie’s help it was so easy and stress-free. Our plans were to originally get married at the courthouse till we decided that just wasn't us. So, two weeks before we wanted to get married, we decided to reach out to whoever we could to help make this possible. Stephanie was so responsive and was in constant communication with us. Stephanie was so helpful in giving us suggestions on different vendors from florists to hair salons. In addition, she also gave us multiple locations to have the ceremony based on what we were looking for. Throughout the whole planning process, she was so flexible, really easy going, and super friendly.

    With the help of Stephanie, we have the most beautiful pictures to last a lifetime! It was very easy to plan our elopement with Stephanie!

    Thank you!
    The Newell’s
  • Lacey
    Lacey C. Sent on 07/14/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best experience ever!!

    Stephanie is amazing!!! She is so easy to work with and has such a great personality! She knows exactly how to capture the best moments so beautifully. When you meet her she instantly becomes one of your best friends. She is very professional and consistent with everything she does. I love that she is willing to try new things and places to be able to create scenes that are so unique and beautiful to take pictures in! She does such an amazing job at capturing all of the emotion, love and happiness in all of her photos. We’ve loved working with Stephanie!!
  • T
    Taylor A. Sent on 05/28/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    So amazing!

    We booked Stephanie for our engagements, formals, and wedding day and all turned out perfect. Our engagemts were done in the late fall, so I was worried with the leaves already off the trees the scenery would be really hard to work with. She found the perfect spot and did an incredible job! The scenery was beautiful and the pictures turned out great. She had awesome suggestions for a videographer and everything we had planned with her worked out so well. Would definitely recommend!
  • W
    Whitney A. Sent on 03/20/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Working with Stephanie

    Stephanie is amazing! She is so fun and comfortable to be around and is very professional yet friendly. She seems to know exactly what you want! Getting an entire gallery editited takes time but she knew I was anxious for my pictures so she sent me “some to hold me over” right away until the whole album was done a few weeks later! Also, her edits are amazing! She is very talented!
  • G
    Gabrielle Sent on 03/01/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best!!

    Steph is amazing!! She was so patient with us and was so positive and happy! Our pictures were exactly what we wanted and MORE. 10/10 friend and photographer. I highly recommend. 😊
  • K
    Kimberlee P. Sent on 07/09/2019
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Hidden gems

    Each time we use Stephanie we get what we are expecting and more. When we get our photos we find hidden gems she captured. It’s amazing!
  • K
    Kristina Sent on 11/25/2019
    4.6 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great to work with!

    She is so sweet and easy to work with, we have a big family and all our kids loved her! I look forward to working with her for our wedding!