Stephanie Gould Calligraphy Reviews

5 | Baltimore, MD
See photos, pricing and details

5 Reviews for Stephanie Gould Calligraphy

Recommended by 100%

5

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • Laura

    Laura Magnuson · Getting married on 04/09/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Look no further for a seating chart or any other calligraphy!

    I could not have been more pleased with Stephanie's 3 foot by 6 foot wedding seating chart! It was stunning! White painted acrylic with gold letters. I received many compliments about it. She was delightful to work with, responsive, and her fees are very reasonable. I'll definitely use her for her other calligraphy work too. Look no further than Stephanie Gould Calligraphy!

    Sent on 10/03/2019
  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 09/21/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    love Stephanie!

    Stephanie created the most stunning and unique signage for our wedding! The end resulted far exceeded our expectations. THANK YOU!

    Sent on 10/02/2019
  • A

    Audrey Morris · Married on 08/10/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    amazing and talented

    Steph was amazing - she took my unorganized ideas and thoughts and made a beautiful invitation suite for us. Everything was high quality and perfect. Loved her and can't wait to use her again! We used her for invitations, menus, programs, and signs - our guests commented several times about how beautiful they were!

    Sent on 09/08/2019
  • Amanda

    Amanda Yu · Married on 07/27/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Stephanie did an AMAZING job!

    I admit I was quite picky about fonts since we were looking for something different from the exaggerated loopy scripts that are so popular with other wedding calligraphers now. Stephanie was very patient and adaptive to what we were looking for. Unlike other calligraphers, she can use a wide range of fonts! Stephanie is extremely talented and was even able to help us with Chinese characters that we chose instead of table numbers. We could not recommend her more highly!

    Sent on 08/09/2019
  • R

    Rachel · Married on 04/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect Placecards

    I found Stephanie on theknot and didn’t know what to expect. She replied right away and her prices were very reasonable. She was extremely friendly and accommodating- even when we had to redo half our place cards due to last minute seating changes. I’m very pleased with how the place cards turned out and I can’t wait to use them at our wedding!

    Sent on 04/15/2019

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review