Stephan Alvin Photography Reviews

8 | Fresno, CA
See photos, pricing and details

8 Reviews for Stephan Alvin Photography

Recommended by 100%

8

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

17 User photos

Stephan Alvin Photography 1
Stephan Alvin Photography 2
Stephan Alvin Photography 3
Stephan Alvin Photography 4
Stephan Alvin Photography 5
Stephan Alvin Photography 6
Stephan Alvin Photography 7
+ 11
Sort by:
  • Lana

    Lana Rotan · Getting married on 06/27/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Quick and high quality

    My fiancé used Stephan and Adriana for a surprise flash mob proposal and they put together all their footage quickly (literally the next day) and beautifully so we could share it with everyone.

    Sent on 07/28/2019
  • Alicia

    Alicia Weatherson · Married on 10/19/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fun date with our black lab

    Stephan and Adriana were great to work with! Friendly fun people who made us feel comfortable. My fiance and I took some couples pictures with them and they were so on board with having our black lab for the shoot too. It was a fun date getting dressed up and snapping pictures!

    Sent on 04/03/2019
    Stephan Alvin Photography 8
    Stephan Alvin Photography 9
    Stephan Alvin Photography 10
    Stephan Alvin Photography 11
    Stephan Alvin Photography 12
    Stephan Alvin Photography 13
    Stephan Alvin Photography 14
    Stephan Alvin Photography 15
    Stephan Alvin Photography 16
  • J

    Jeffrey Lusk · Married on 07/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Flash Mob Proposal

    All of my needs were completely taken care of throughout my entire experience. My concerns were addressed, they took the time to meet with me before the event and gather as much detail as they could and were consummate professionals during the whole process. A pleasure to work with and would recommend to anybody!

    Sent on 07/28/2019
  • Shannon

    Shannon · Married on 02/23/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding Reception

    Stephan did an amazing job of capturing the moment!

    Sent on 03/22/2019
  • T

    Trevor Crilly · Married on 01/29/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Trevor Crilly

    Stephan was amazing. He had great ideas and an amazing feel for getting pictures that my fiancé Layne and I will cherish forever!

    Sent on 02/09/2019
  • Vivian

    Vivian · Married on 01/26/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fun, adventurous, engaging, professional, & amazing.

    We really loved our photo shoot! Stephan and his wife are really professional and fun to work with. He had great poses for us to do and worked well with our height difference. They really captured great angles for our body frames. Totally worth every minute for our 3 year anniversary. Thank you!

    Sent on 01/19/2019
    Stephan Alvin Photography 17
    Stephan Alvin Photography 18
    Stephan Alvin Photography 19
    Stephan Alvin Photography 20
  • R

    Rachel Noia · Married on 01/19/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fulfilling and Fun Shoot!

    Getting our "couples pictures" taken with Stephan was so fun! My man isn't a huge fan of getting his picture taken but Stephan's ideas and instructions made the experience relaxing and fun for both of us. He picked beautiful spots and gave us great directions that led to some amazing pictures! Stephan has a great eye and was super friendly so we loved working with him. We'll definitely being getting pictures done with him again!

    Sent on 01/17/2019
    Stephan Alvin Photography 21
    Stephan Alvin Photography 22
    Stephan Alvin Photography 23
    Stephan Alvin Photography 24
  • E

    Emily Williams · Married on 04/28/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great experience, even better photos!

    We love our engagement photos! Stephan was flexible and ran with our idea to do a more urban photo shoot around different parts of the city where we met and dated. He has a great eye for angles and lighting, and took his time to get some really great shots. We were so pleased with the finished product that we used many of our photos throughout our engagement season, including on our wedding invitations and as decor at our reception!

    Sent on 05/31/2019

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review