Weddings

Stella Bella Invitations Reviews

Stella Bella Invitations

Stella Bella Invitations

Burlingame, CA
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 8 Reviews
View more information

8 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 8
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2010 Winner
Sort by:
  • A
    Amy Married on 05/30/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Christine was fabulous to work with. She worked with me while staying in my budget and created invitations that captured the theme for our wedding beautifully. The color of the invitations was the perfect shade of blue and the adorable belly bands with starfish that she made managed to be classy as well as fun.
  • V
    Vanessa Married on 08/25/2012
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    It is crazy how expensive wedding invitations are now a days but Christine did such an amazing job on them. We had one sit down meeting and then were back and forth by email constantly until I received the proof that was exactly what I wanted. She also mailed me over hard copy proofs before deciding on an exact paper choice to go with. Her printing of the addresses on the envelopes for our guests also turned out amazing. I would recommend her to anyone!!!
  • M
    Jaimie Married on 02/26/2010
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Like the other review says, there aren't enough stars for Christine. We have worked together for over a year on so many different projects including stickers, drink menus, bathroom basket signs, invitations and so much more. I had a vision and she created it without any flaws. She is excellent with communication as well. She has been savior throughout all of the wedding process for me. Thank you for all your hard work!
  • D
    Janell Married on 08/24/2009
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I must say that Stella Bella Invites was my favorite vendor by far. The owner, Christine, is one of the most creative people I've ever met. She was so quick to respond to my emails, concerns and questions and really gave me a lot of ideas that help me pinpoint exactly what I wanted. She helped me create such a beautiful, unique and timeless wedding invitation. I am still getting emails about how great they looked and how everyone is saving it because its soo pretty.

    Her prices are so reasonable and her attention to detail is astounding. Trust me, you will not be disappointed. I'm encouraging all my friends to use her for at least some aspects of their wedding planning whether it be invitations, programs, menus or table numbers, etc..

  • M
    Cassandra Married on 04/18/2009
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Christine did a great job on my Save the Dates & Invitations. I got so many compliments on how beautiful they were and how well put together they were. They matched the colors of my wedding perfect and represented exactly what I wanted.
  • C
    Jennifer Married on 04/11/2009
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    'Designs by Tine' was one of the best (if not THE best) wedding vendor I had the privilege of working with for my wedding! She created my invitations, monogram & CD favor holders, all of which were absolutely GORGEOUS!! The invitations far exceeded any expectation I had, and were completely customized to my wedding theme. Guests were still raving about how beautiful and unique they were at the wedding! The beautiful monogram she created incorporated our wedding theme and was used on stamps, programs, menu cards and even engraved onto the jar we used for our sand ceremony!! Christine was so helpful during that process and even sent us the monogram in a special format so that it could be engraved! She also worked with me to create a unique CD holder for my favors that matched the invites! The quality of her work far exceeded the price I paid, and her customer service was the best out of any other wedding vendor I worked with! She was quick to respond, an absolute pleasure to work with, and created some beautiful details that truly helped to make my wedding day unique and special and something I will remember forever. I highly recommend ‘Designs by Tine’ for any wedding or invite needs and am so thankful that I found her for mine!!
  • C
    Catherine Married on 11/22/2008
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    There are NOT enough stars to rank the FABULOUS service I received from Christine of Designs by Tine...my ONLY regret is NOT finding her in the beginning of my wedding planning process. She would have saved me so much time and money!!

    Christine did many elements for my wedding reception and out-of-town welcome bags. She was AWESOME in every regard...her responsiveness, her creativity and the great QUALITY of her work exceeded all my expectations!! Plus, the value for the items I received were great. I cannot tell you how many of our guests commented on all the elements that Christine produced.

    Christine is a MUST have for ANY bride planning her wedding!!! I cannot say enough great things about this vendor...she is a SHINING star!!!
  • A
    Ashley Married on 05/23/2009
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We absolutely loved the invitations that we ordered from Designs By Tine. They were beautiful and exactly what we had in mind. We got so many wonderful compliments on them, we were almost afraid that the rest of the wedding wouldn't live up to them! They were made with high quality paper and looked like we paid much more for them than we did. She also included a map for the back of the invite that looked great! Christine worked hard to get everything right and made any requested changes quickly. We were able to choose the exact colors, designs, and envelopes that we wanted. What a great value! It was so nice to have invitations that were totally unique, not preprinted with set wording and colors.