Steinhaus Photography Reviews

9 | Canton, GA
See photos, pricing and details

9 Reviews for Steinhaus Photography

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

9
Order by:
  • S

    Sara · event on: 06/15/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sharon did such a wonderful job on our session. The images are gorgeous!!! They are all so beautiful and I cannot pick a favorite. I dread seeing pictures of myself but loved the ones she took am sooooo happy with her work!

    Sent on 07/17/2018
  • S

    Sotero · event on: 01/04/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sharon did an awesome job on our photos. She is very attentive and captures the perfect moments. She is highly professional and a pleasure to work with. She is patient which was necessary with our children. We were visiting the Atlanta area from Michigan and she was highly recommended so we called her up and she fit us in her schedule and the rest was history! Thank you Sharon!

    Sent on 01/12/2017
  • M

    Michaelangelo · Married on 06/11/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sharon is amazing! We picked Sharon because her services are an awesome value on paper. She offers so much for such a reasonable price compared to other photographers in the area, and her images are extremely eye-catching. However, things only got better when we met her and had our engagement photo session. She's very reliable and great with communication, and she is SOOO nice. And she's very good at helping you feel natural when taking the photos, she really helped us loosen up and have a great session. Oh, on top of that she even brought a free picture frame for us! We just got our first few sneak-peek images from the photo shoot and they look phenomenal. Her technical skills are top-notch and her personality is a 10! Highly recommended.

    Sent on 01/31/2016
  • A

    Andrea · Married on 05/29/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sharon is an awesome photographer, we could not recommend her highly enough! She produces the most beautiful pictures and manages to capture the essence of a day in ways you could never imagined. Sharon's photos told the story of our special day perfectly and every time we look at our photos we see a new glance, a different expression or a clever detail that we missed the first time around. The love expressed at our wedding was awesomely displayed!!

    When choosing a photographer, you spend a lot of time looking at wedding photos hoping yours will turn out just as nice. Nothing compares to looking at your own and with Sharon they will turn out a million times better!

    Sent on 09/26/2016
  • M

    Michael · Married on 06/07/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The whole experience with Sharon could be described as effortless. It was obvious that she is a very experienced professional. Every photo session that we had felt natural and resulted in fantastic photos. We would recommend her services to anyone!

    Sent on 01/10/2016
  • S

    Sadie · Married on 06/07/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sharon was thoughtful and wonderful to work with. She really cared about us and wanted us to be completely happy with her and our photos. All her photos were beautiful and crisp. Very professional and a joy to work with. I recommend her to every bride I talk to!

    Sent on 01/10/2016
  • T

    Trent · Married on 10/27/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing photos, incredible service, fantastic deal!
    Sharon was outstanding. She took an incredibly stressful day and made it even more joyous and beautiful.

    Sent on 01/10/2016
  • S

    Synett · Married on 03/03/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sharon is one of those people you can see loves what they do and loves the people she works with, within the first few minutes of meeting her. My now husband and I are not comfortable in front of a camera and she made us completely at ease and we love every single photo. They hang on our walls as art and we look at them without any regrets! We are now a family of three and look forward to scheduling a family session with her! Thank you Sharon!

    Sent on 01/11/2016
  • M

    Melissa · Married on 04/23/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing!! Pleasure to Work With

    We’ve worked with Sharon a couple of times now including for our wedding! She’s always a pleasure to work with. Very sweet, on time, and most importantly beautiful photos. You should not hesitate to use Steinhaus Photography! We are definitely going to remain repeat clients!

    Sent on 12/20/2018

    Steinhaus Photography's reply:

    You’re family will always hold a special place - as my first official wedding and now fun family sessions! Thank you, Melissa :)

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review