Weddings

Stefani Studios Photography Reviews

Stefani Studios Photography

Stefani Studios Photography

Salem, OR
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 11 Reviews
View more information

11 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 99% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 11
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner

24 User photos

Sort by:
  • Mary-Adele
    Adele P. Married on 06/18/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Very comfortable engagement session!

    My fiance and I both felt very comfortable working with Stefani. She was punctual and made us feel at ease, and we absolutely love the pictures! She was very professional and experienced, and her website was so helpful when it came to choosing outfits and preparing for the shoot. I cannot wait to have Stefani photograph our wedding!

    Stefani Studios Photography's reply:

    Thank you Adele! It was a pleasure to photograph you both and I am really looking forward to your wedding!
  • A
    Adriana Married on 09/14/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Stefani is amazing to work with, I am so in love with our wedding photos!

    I totally recommend Stefani, she is quick at her ideas and very patient when it comes to chaos! I had a wedding in September and I was pretty stressed but Stefani was such a sweetheart, that she kept calm and was shooting pictures as much as possible. I loved working with her. I am definitely going to hire her again for other special events.
  • V
    Val D. Married on 06/21/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    engagement pics

    very flexible! both with what kind of pictures we wanted, location, and how soon we could meet!
  • K
    Kylie Married on 09/29/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing!!!!!!

    She did fantastic! She was so kind to me and my husband and to everyone involved! She was so patient with my large family and got every photo I had imagined! They turned out beautiful and now I have the best memories posted around my home!:)
  • A
    April Married on 07/28/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing experience

    Stefani was absolutely amazing! My wedding party was very large and she handled it beautifully. Knowing that photos are such a important part of a couples wedding we choose carefully. We were so impressed with her talent and the way she captured us as a couple. Working in the wedding business for nearly 25 years myself I can easily say she’s one of the best photographer’s I’ve seen. Highly recommend her!!

    Stefani Studios Photography's reply:

    Thank you April! Your wedding was so beautiful and all of your special attention to detail was just amazing. Thank you for choosing me to capture your big day!
  • C
    Christina Married on 04/16/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Crafty, friendly, relatable and professional

    Stefani exudes grace, a serene relatability, and overall professionalism. Having had the privilege to work with her three times now, she always manages to top my expectations again and again. Her creativity and artistic edge really sets her photos apart and truly captures a moment and not just a photograph.
  • D
    Deric K. Married on 07/23/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Grade A pictures!

    Stefani Studios made our special day last a life time thanks to the amazing photos that were taken. I would highly recommend her to anyone who wants fantastic photos along with professional customer service! We loved her work so much that she will be taking our family photos, and baby photo shoots for our new daughter!
  • Sarah
    Sarah Married on 09/16/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Engagement Photos

    We had Stefani take our engagement photos. She was wonderful to work with. Stefani allowed us to pick the engagement photo location, brought props and helped us get in the best poses! She made us feel comfortable during the photo shoot. The pictures turned out amazing! We are so happy with them and are so glad we used Stefani! I highly reccomend her for photos!
  • C
    Charles A. Married on 10/25/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Absolutely amazing!

    Stefani was able to overcome the many challenges of our wedding and provide amazing shots! She has amazing attention to detail, she is gracious and professional, and blended into the other guests! Very very talented!

    Stefani Studios Photography's reply:

    Thank you very much Charles! I absolutely loved your fall wedding, and all of the beautiful colors you guys had.
  • Malena
    Malena M. Married on 08/03/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Engagements

    Couldn't have asked for better engagement photos! I specially loved how she could turn a simple yard into a place of beauty. Memories we will always cherish!
  • Kierstyn
    Kierstyn Married on 05/30/2020
    Rating 4.6 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Engagement photos

    We had a lot of fun! She was very flexible and let us decide what we where comfortable doing and not doing. She let us be our goofy fun self's.