Skip to main content
Weddings

Stationery Loft Reviews

Stationery Loft View more information

27 Reviews

Rated
4.9
out of 5.0
Recommended by 98% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

27
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner

6 User photos

  • S
    Sydney W. Married on 09/04/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Stationery!

    Seriously amazing! We really could not have asked for a better experience or result with our wedding stationery! Heidi was so great to work with and is truly such an expert in everything stationery related. When we first started our wedding planning process, we couldn’t find any invitation suites that we particularly loved on various invitation sites. Then, a family friend who had also used Stationery Loft for their wedding recommended them to us. Heidi helped us design every piece of our wedding stationery and was able to customize everythinggg for us (including a special script font! :D). It was so much fun working on the different designs in the shop and getting to see all the various examples of invitations and print/paper types, along with ideas of other stationery items to choose from.

    Our invitations turned out so beautiful and the amount of compliments that we received from our guests was outstanding. But, our wedding was unfortunately one of the many that had to be rescheduled (two additional times) due to the pandemic, so for the next go round of invitations, Heidi was amazing and designed a digital version of our wedding invitation that we could email to our guests.

    Outside of the invitation suite, we also designed with Heidi a variety of stationery items like: hotel guest welcome bag inserts, ceremony programs, dinner menus, signage, personalized napkins and coasters, and two custom monograms (pre wedding items had our 2 initials, and then a post ceremony monogram with our 2 initials and last name)! My (now) husband and I currently live in Italy and also had our wedding here, and Heidi made it so easy to work with her even in different time zones! When I was in town and able to come to the store my mom, mother-in law, and I would come in to work on the designs. But when I was in Italy it was so easy to work together through either email or FaceTime!

    All in all, I cannot recommend The Stationery Loft enough! Stationery is a huge component of a wedding, and as someone who absolutely loves details and personalization/customization, SL could not have been more perfect for bringing our dream wedding vision to life! Thank you so much for all of your help and guidance Heidi!!
  • Carolyn
    Carolyn C. Married on 01/25/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Personalized and Thorough

    Stationery Loft is over-the-top amazing at what they do. My invitations were beautiful in my opinion- clean, traditional, and elegant. Heidi helped me pick out all the details of the invitations and envelopes including fonts and wording. They printed guest names and addresses on the outer envelope for the mail. It was so pretty. I had two big posters for the ceremony, and also a print for my wedding favors. CarrieAnne had my customized table numbers ready the same day. I also had my guest meal selections made here. Stationery Loft can really do it all and they made me feel like they were happy to help!! They were so nice, understanding, and accommodating especially as we got into last-minute crunch time. The quality of the work was wonderful.
  • Michelle
    Michelle D. Married on 10/20/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Friendly and knowledgeable!

    I have used Stationery Loft for all four of my children's weddings and have appreciated the personalized service I received. Heidi has been a delight to work with and has provided quality invitations as well as other accessories we've needed for the weddings. I love supporting local businesses and know that if any issues arise, they can be resolved efficiently. I highly recommend Stationery Loft for weddings and other occasions as well.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • K
    Kathy Married on 12/02/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Stationary Loft did our Invitations and Seating Chart for our wedding in December. Heidi was absolutely the best!! She was so patient and knowledgeable. She took the time to walk us through books and ideas and made the process of choosing wedding invitations fun!! The Invitations were stunning and the seating chart fantastic! My husband and I LOVED working with her! If you are looking for QUALITY, Stationary Loft is the best place to go! You won't regret it!!!!

    Stationery Loft's reply:

    Kathy,
    I am so happy for you two! I love working with you and am so excited that you felt the same. Congratulations!!! Can't wait to see photos.
    heidi
  • K
    Kimbra Married on 05/27/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Looking for quality invitations for any occasion Stationary Loft is where you need to shop. My wedding invitations are amazing Heidi did an excellent job with all the details. She knows her stuff and is very patient. Looking forward to shopping at Stationary Loft in the future.
  • K
    Kaitlin Married on 05/14/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I had no idea what I was looking for in our invitations. Heidi asked a few questions about our taste, and picked out a few binders for us to look for. She was so helpful in guiding us forward the right decision, and our invitations we're GORGEOUS! I had a hard time stuffing the envelopes because I couldn't stop looking at them. Heidi also helped with all the etiquette rules, even ones not related to invitations. We had our envelopes printed by them also, which was 100% worth the time saved.
  • N
    Nichole Married on 03/26/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Heidi was so helpful for all
    Of our printing needs from invitations to menu cards and programs. Her ideas added a little something extra to the wedding!!
  • S
    Sharon Married on 03/04/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Sarah was very helpful with rehearsal dinner invitations, place cards, and napkins. I would definitely recommend them for your wedding needs.
  • V
    Valina Married on 12/05/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Mrs Heidi was so helpful and made the whole process easy , she was intuit to what we wanted and our budget; leaving stationary Loft we were completely satisfied. And our invitations came back really fast.
  • S
    Sofia Married on 06/20/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Heidi and Sarah were absolutely amazing. The invitations were beautiful and the service we received was superb. We would highly recommend Stationery Loft.
  • User2193671 2+ years ago
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I loved Working with Heidi and her employees at the stationary loft! It was one of the easiest parts of the entire planning process. She did my wedding programs as well as my invitations, and thank you cards! I had a lot of complicated requested and she went out of her way to ensure they were exactly the way I wanted them!
  • L
    Linda Married on 05/16/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Heidi was very helpful in keeping us from making costly mistakes in our choices of invitations. She spent personal time helping straighten out issues on a holiday weekend. She was always very professional, but also very caring about my daughter (the bride) and that she would be totally pleased with the end product, which we were.
  • K
    Kelli Married on 04/18/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    This is a first class establishment! I drove a hour from Harbor Island to Lakeland because after meeting the staff I knew I was in good hands. They made my vision come to life.
  • A
    Abigail Married on 12/10/2013
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Heidi at stationary loft was so unbelievable! I am naturally a very artistic person and I took all my ideas floating around in my head for my wedding and she nailed it! I got compliments on everything! She made the experience easy and stress free. She was all about customer service and making sure everything was perfect and what I dreamt. She was prompt with everything even in my panic state of mind. She has a great personality which always makes things easier as well!!!
  • A
    Amy Married on 06/29/2013
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Stationary Loft was a crucial first step to my wedding planning experience. Heidi was so helpful. I went in just to pick out invitations but she helped me with so much more! I didn't look at other prices because as soon as I met Heidi she was so helpful that I knew I didn't want to work with anyone else. She is really good at listening and helping guide you toward whatever it is that you want, even if you don't know what that is.

    Stationery Loft's reply:

    Amy,
    Thank you for the pleasure of allowing me to help you with your Alaska wedding. It was such an enlightening time for me as I know so little of your home state. May it be everything you dream of and more! Looking forward to seeing photos.
    Heidi
  • T
    Tyler E. Married on 02/17/2013
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Heidi at Stationery Loft was a valuable part of our wedding planning. We had a very specific and custom idea for our invitations, but have no artistic talent. We were able to bring her a vague idea. She was able to give specific instructions on the items she needed and offered advice as to how to make it wonderful. Once we had that in place she was able to take our idea and make it into a beautiful invitation. She was also able to make improvements on her own. Her artistic flare and professional experience took a notion and made it an invitation - one we are very proud of. We then went back to her for all our stationary needs for the wedding and thank you cards. All the while she was friendly and fun to work with.

    Stationery Loft's reply:

    You guys are the best! You were so right! The graphics really are a depiction of the two of you. Thank you so much for letting me be a part of such a creative wedding ensemble. It was a blast!!!
  • B
    Beverly Married on 06/01/2012
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    During the process of planning my daughters wedding I found the expert help and advice from Heidi at the Stationary Loft to be invaluable. She went to extremes to provide the most amazing customer service while never failing to make us feel like "everything is under control". Her "can do" attitude was refreshing and her work is beautiful.
    Beverly Maxwell
    Mother of the Bride
  • Kimbailey011
    Kim Married on 03/17/2012
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    A stop at the Stationery Loft is a must for brides! We had looked at other stores and on online for the perfect invitations, and were having a hard time finding what we wanted at a price that wasn't out of our budget. With our wedding planned for 3-17, we wanted to incorporate a bit of an Irish theme, but didn't want it to look juvenile either. They have a huge selection of invitations to choose from, but I recommend letting them custom design something for you. Heidi took our vision and made it so much more than I could have ever imagined. The invitations are classy, and very unique, and best of all they were WELL within our budget! I'm not ashamed to admit that I cried a little when I picked them up today! Thanks so much for your suggestions, for such quick turn around, and for a beautiful invitation!

    Stationery Loft's reply:

    Kim,
    Thanks so much for choosing us! We're flattered and thrilled to be of service to you. Your tears are one of the greatest compliments. We wish you a world of happiness.
    Heidi
  • D
    Bonny Married on 12/10/2011
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We loved everything you did for our Golden Wedding Anniversary. We have never had rave reviews of paper products before, but many of our guests commented on how beautiful the "Save the Date" cards and the invitations were. I hope it results in more business for you. Thank you for everything.

    Stationery Loft's reply:

    Bonny,
    Working on your 50th anniversary is something I will always cherish. The latitude you gave us to design your pieces was incredible. I'm so glad they got raves from your guests. Thank you so much for your faith in Stationery Loft.
    Heidi
  • M
    Millie Married on 09/10/2011
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We couldn't have been more pleased with our experience at the Stationary Loft. Affordable, personal service at it's best!
  • D
    Danielle Married on 03/26/2011
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    After spending months searching for the perfect invitation and not coming across anything, a I found the Stationery Loft. Heidi designed the most beautiful invitation for me and it was better than anything I could have imagined, plus it was for a very reasonable price. I also used the Stationery Loft for my ceremony programs, escort poster, bar/favor signage, and “Mr.” and “Mrs.” chair signage and everything turned out beautifully! I have received so many compliments from my guests about all of the stationery we used.

    Stationery Loft's reply:

    Danielle,
    Thank you so much for the honor of helping you with your wedding! We had a great time working with you and love your invitations as much as you do. We wish you a lifetime of happiness.
    Heidi
  • T
    T Married on 07/10/2010
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Stationary Loft did a great job with mywedding invitations. THe help was fantastic--I told them what I wanted and they made it. Everybody lcommented on how much they liked the invitations.
  • S
    Suleima Married on 11/21/2009
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Stationery Loft had everything I needed to make my wedding special, memorable, and fabulous. The staff were sweet, honest, and helpful every step of the way. I had a great time working with them and will continue to use their services for baby showers, birthday parties, christmas cards, and all of our family special occasions. They had the best selection of invitations for every style and budget.


    Stationery Loft's reply:

    Suleima,
    We still have your invitations on display and they're still gorgeous! The spanish version is our "go to" for wording. Thanks for letting us display them. It was double the fun doing an English and Spanish version. You're the best!
    Heidi
  • K
    Kerry Married on 02/28/2009
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Stationery Loft was very helpful and I could not have planned my wedding without them!

    Stationery Loft's reply:

    Kerry,
    Working with you was an honor. You have a very fond place in my memory as do the creative solutions we came up with to get the invitation "just right". It's so fun running into you guys. You look so happy...I'm so glad for you!
    Heidi
  • J
    Jennifer Married on 07/18/2015
    4.9 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Heidi and Sarah were wonderful to work with! Both of them took time to show me numerous books of invitations and walk me through the various paper types and printing. The final product was simply beautiful and exactly what I wanted! I have received so many raves about my invitations. I'm so grateful that I used a local business to achieve the exact vision I had. I would recommend them to anyone!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message