Station 67 Reviews

32 | Columbus, OH
See photos, pricing and details

32 Reviews for Station 67

Recommended by 96% of couples

4.8 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.8
  • Flexibility 4.8
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.5

Awards

32

9 User photos

Order by:
  • Brittani

    Brittani Carl · Married on 04/13/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best Day Ever!

    Beautiful Venue. Destiny is the absolute best. She goes above and beyond!

    Sent on 04/20/2019
  • Lindsey

    Lindsey & Spencer Davis · Married on 03/29/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing experience!

    My husband Spencer and I knew the moment we walked into Station 67 that this was the venue for us! The venue is such a beautiful, historical piece and does not require a lot of decor for this reason. We received so many compliments on the venue and especially on the gorgeous stairwell I was able to walk down. Also, this venue has a very large reception hall with beautiful updated marble flooring. We truly got the best of both worlds utilizing both of these rooms!

    The venue is just minutes from downtown Columbus, which makes for some beautiful pictures if you have time! However, you have a great view from the venue itself. We really enjoyed the location for this reason.

    Station 67 is very accommodating regarding your vision for ceremony and reception, which we loved! Destiny was super responsive to my messages throughout the whole planning process and truly helped guide us! We are so happy we found Station 67. They truly made our day magical!

    Sent on 04/10/2019
  • A

    Amorette Dunkle · Married on 02/23/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful venue for the perfect wedding!

    The venue is gorgeous and the food is delicious! Excellent value for cost! The venue is so pretty that minimal decor is needed. Destiny was extremely helpful with planning and executing every item on our list. The list of preferred vendors was also very helpful to select the dj, etc. The bridal suite upstairs was perfect for all of the girls to get ready in, and the conference room for the men. Because we had a winter wedding, it was nice to have 2 separate spaces in the same location for the ceremony and reception. We received a lot of compliments from our guests on the unique and beautiful venue, and overall flow of the big day. We would highly recommend this venue!

    Sent on 03/10/2019
  • J

    Jessica · Married on 01/19/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Station 67

    Destiny was extremely helpful with seating chart, working with us with alcohol & beer for amount of guests, & overall décor. Our wedding was beautiful!

    Sent on 03/14/2019
  • B

    Brian Povse · Married on 01/19/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great Venue, Wonderful Food, Excellent Service

    Simply Delicious and Station 67 lived up to its name! Destiny, and her crew did an amazing job with organizing and pulling off a wedding reception for over 200 guests. Even when the cake never showed up on the wedding day, Destiny called the store and got us an even better cake in no time at all! I would recommend Station 67 and the food by Simply Delicious to everyone. Thanks for all your work Destiny! Brian Povse

    Sent on 03/19/2019
  • M

    Marissa · Married on 11/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Station 67 Venue Review

    We used Station 67 as both our ceremony and reception venue. Having the option to hold both in such a beautiful and diverse space was so convenient for our guests and for planning purposes. Not that it’s necessary, because the inside of the venue itself is a gorgeous backdrop for pictures, but it also offers a pretty garden area for additional outdoor pictures, which saved us a lot of time and headache in regards to travel for pictures. The event coordinator, Destiny, was wonderful to work with. She was patient and helpful in our planning, and when we showed up for the big day, every sinngle detail was as we planned it, all the way from table placement to timing. We can not recommend this venue more highly!

    Sent on 03/24/2019
  • B

    Barbara Wood · Married on 10/28/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome venue, coordinators, and food

    Station 67 is an architecturally gorgeous space for an all in one wedding and reception. Our coordinators, Destiny and Diana, met our every need. The food was outstanding! Our daughter said it was everything she ever dreamed her wedding could be. Our guests said it was perfect!

    Sent on 11/05/2018
  • Rachel

    Rachel Richnavsky · Married on 10/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing venue and wedding coordinator!

    Beautiful and historic venue! It was recently updated. I liked that myself (bride) and my bridesmaids had a separate area to get ready and my groom and his groomsmen had another area to get ready downstairs. We ended up getting our makeup done at the venue and had a place to keep all of our things, it worked out welI. I also felt that Destiny was more personable and involved in the wedding planning/day of events than others! She was wonderful to work with! Would definitely recommend!

    Sent on 11/03/2018
  • Megan

    Megan Congrove · Married on 07/21/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent Experience

    We loved having our wedding at Station 67. The location is very unique and convenient. The team was so great to work with and very accommodating. Overall, we had an excellent experience at Station 67 on our special day.

    Sent on 03/09/2019
  • K

    Kristin · Married on 06/27/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Destiny and Station 67 were amazing. We had an evening candlelit ceremony, in the room with the overhead lights and old ticket booth. We had our reception in the banquet space. It was perfect for our vision. We then got night time photos with the skyline as the backdrop. It was INCREDIBLE.

    Sent on 08/01/2018
  • Jessica · Married on 07/15/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They were amazing! They transitioned everything and it was fantastic! I loved the venue the moment I walked into it!

    Sent on 07/29/2017
  • M

    mona · Married on 06/17/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This venue is absolutely beautiful.We had our wedding here June 9th 2018.Destiny Waters was a sweetheart always patiently answering my questions and quick at returning my phone calls. She made sure everything was just the way I wanted.I would definitely recommend this venue.I am actually thinking of another occasion I can use it for.Thank You Station 67 especially Destiny for making our day unforgettable ❤️

    Sent on 06/18/2018
  • Krystal

    Krystal · Married on 05/28/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I met with Bethany on a Friday morning at Station 67 for a tour. She is so fun! She was so forthcoming with information, I didn't have to ask too many questions. They have a lot of flexibility! There is also a bar made out of the front of a firetruck! The reception space is super classy and the ceremony area is beautiful with warm lights lining the ceiling. There is a staircase to walkdown when the bridal party enters the ceremony. Not much money will need to be spent on decorating because its such a beautiful place. I highly recommend them for your ceremony and reception!

    Sent on 02/24/2016
  • K

    Kaitlin · Married on 06/27/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    When my fiancee and I were looking for venues we were not sure what to expect. Our list included places that were not ordinary. We really wanted a place that would stand out and have our guests wowed! Station 67 delivered! We used it for our reception only and had about 150 guests. The history of the station was fascinating and we knew our guests would enjoy exploring the old section during cocktail hour. We worked with Kaci and Rebecca for all of our planning. Kaci helped us with the planning part and Rebecca was our day of coordinator and helped us organize everything the two weeks before the wedding. They were amazing and did their best to meet our every need. They were very pleasant and helpful. Even giving us ideas on how to set up the rooms and advice on what colors would look best!

    After we chose the venue we had to figure out the menu. That was a fun afternoon. My parents came down and we went to Milo's and had a tasting. They made us anything we had asked about wanting to taste and had some additional favorites. Everything tasted delicious at the reception! They had a nice spread of appetizers too. The bridal party was hiding in the upstairs area and they delivered trays of food to us from the main floor.

    We were hiding upstairs to surprise our guests for our entrance. We entered through the old section at the top of the stairs. It was so amazing! We walked out on the balcony and greeted our guests. The DJ was able to set up some music in there to introduce us! Best entrance ever!

    They followed us into the back room for the dinner and party. The room was a perfect size for about 150 guests and a dance floor. One other perk was the patio. We had some cocktail tables set up from the cocktail hour outside so guests could take a breather and get away from the sound of the party. It also had a beautiful view of Columbus. The skyline was right in front of you! Such a cool picture.

    Sent on 10/19/2015
  • E

    Edward · Married on 11/14/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome venue. Their preferred caterer is great too (milos). Very unique space

    Sent on 11/18/2014
  • L

    Lynetta · Married on 10/20/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Station 67 was a fantastic venue. It was so wonderful to have a place so beautiful that we got to save money on decorations. All of our guests loved the venue and how it brought our entire wedding together.

    Sent on 11/15/2012
  • A

    Amie · Married on 11/26/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Station 67 is an exceptional facility. Nestled in downtown you can't ask for more of a great location. The facility rental is mid-line in comparison to other downtown venues, but the uniqueness and originality is far beyond the rest. Consider having your ceremony onsite in the atrium- your photos will look amazing in black and white. This is a great venue for ceremony + reception onsite, making a seemless transition. Even better, the facility rental helps support Columbus Fire L. 67, which is ten times better than making a catering company make a profit!

    Sent on 12/11/2011
  • S

    Suzanne · Married on 08/27/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We really wanted a venue that wasn't the standard hotel banquet room and when we happened across Station 67 we knew it was the place! The atrium is beautiful and they just put in awesome wood floor in the reception hall! All of our guests loved it! Carely with 2 Caterers was great and she worked really hard to design a custom menu for us. We had "fancy BBQ" served family style, which isn't one of their standard options. However, when we told them what we wanted, they were excited to work with us and came up with yummy, creative dishes to serve (like watermelon salad)!

    Sent on 09/19/2011
  • M

    Megan · Married on 05/28/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Station 67 is a very cool and unique place for your wedding, and we loved it! A great choice for those looking for someplace different to have your wedding. Thank you!

    Sent on 04/29/2012
  • Brooklynne

    Brooke · Married on 07/17/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome location and great company to work with. I was able to create my own menu and they made a package for me. All of my guests raved that wedding food is normally so-so and this meal was amazing, especially the mashed potato martinis. Everything was fresh and the presentation was great. The venue is a great value for a downtown Columbus location. The day of staff was very professional and helpful.

    Sent on 07/25/2010
  • C

    Chelsea · Married on 12/04/2010

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Carly at Two Caterers (who manage all the wedding and other events at Station 67) is amazing! She answered all of my questions quickly and well. She was SO helpful with organizing planning, helping set up linen appointments etc. It was great! The venue is GORGEOUS!! We got tons of compliments on how beautiful the Atrium was and the food.

    When you book your even there, you have your linens, catering, and wedding planning all rolled into one (that you get to choose from, obviously), which made the whole planning process much easier. Overall, we could not have had a better wedding experience!

    Sent on 12/08/2010
  • L

    Lisa Kegler · Married on 09/14/2019

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thankful for such a wonderful experience

    Station 67 ensured that my daughter’s wedding day was perfect! It was everything we hoped for and then some! All of our guests commented on the beauty and uniquity of the historical building. The reception hall looked amazing, as the building has recently been renovated. The food prepared by Simply Delicious was just that, simply delicious! Onsite bridal suite and groom’s room made for, day of preparation convenience. The Columbus skyline provided a lovely backdrop for cocktail hour on the patio. The staff was friendly and accommodating. Destiny was prepared, organized and worked seamlessly with all of our vendors. Our family is so pleased with this venue choice.

    Sent on 09/25/2019
  • User3779812 · 2+ years ago

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Station 67 was a lovely backdrop for our wedding. Due to the atrium's natural beauty and historic charm, very few decorations were required for the ceremony. We had the ceremony in the atrium, dinner in the main hall, and dancing in the atrium. People loved the outdoor space, which was perfect for our summer wedding. We had two bars open throughout the night and we loved that one of the bars was made from the front of an old bright red Columbus fire truck. The staff was very flexible with allowing us to come in and tour the space when it was convenient for us, as we live in Cleveland and were wedding planning from afar. When it was noticed that one of the light blubs in the atrium had burned out the night before our wedding, the staff immediately replaced it. We were able to bring decorations and other materials to the venue the night before our wedding (because there was not another wedding scheduled that night). We had to do all clean up the night of the wedding, and I would have preferred to have the option to come back the next morning to clean up, even if we had to pay a fee to do so. Overall, I highly recommend this venue if you are looking for an urban setting with historical elements.

    Sent on 10/30/2014
  • S

    Samantha · Married on 01/12/2019

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    Great venue

    I loved having my wedding at Station 67! The staff worked extremely hard to make my day everything I have always imagined it to be! Check this venue out I promise you wont be disappointed!!

    Sent on 01/22/2019
  • S

    Sally · Married on 06/23/2018

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had our wedding here on 6.23.18 and had a great experience! We loved the space, the food, and the flexibity. Destiny was easy to work with and accommodated our many requests. I highly recommend having your wedding here!

    Sent on 06/25/2018