Starward Vacations Reviews

11 | Hernando, MS
See photos, pricing and details

11 Reviews for Starward Vacations

Recommended by 100%

11

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • K

    Kim · Married on 02/14/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They are so organized and very informative! You will not have to worry one bit. They take care of every detail for you!!

  • User5338195 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great people! Made our honeymoon relaxing and stress free!! Went out of their way to make sure we were taking care of at the resort! - Autumn C.

  • T

    Trey · Married on 07/26/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great folks that went out of their way to make our trip perfect for us.

  • W

    Winton Burkhardt · Married on 01/16/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Service Exceeding Expectations

    Everything was done to perfection. They even called the resort in Barbados when we had issues the first day and it was taken care of immediatley

  • S

    Shannon · Married on 07/05/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They know their stuff and take great care of you! Thanks Jane!

  • S

    Shannon · Married on 07/04/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I went to Starward Vacations because my mother recommended me there. My now husband and I had a pretty good idea what we wanted to do for our destination wedding, but we had NO idea where to start. Jane was awesome!! She took care of everything for me and made the planning and entire trip so easy and relaxing! Our wedding, at Sandals Negril, in Jamaica was perfect!

  • User3483484 · event on: 06/16/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everything was taken care of for us from the meeting in the office to the airline departure to our arrival at Sandals. Once on property, we continued to feel the influence of Starward Vacations and Jane. We were greeted like VIP's and told that Jane called and said that we were coming. A completely delightful experience.i

  • P

    Philip · event on: 03/26/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jane at Starward was awesome. She handled everything, and all we had to do was show up and enjoy our vacation. I would definitely recommend her to anyone looking to book a trip.

  • User4036980 · event on: 03/06/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They were very knowledgeable about the trip we wanted. They knew details that we never would have considered if we had booked the trip ourselves. The staff was very nice and we felt like we were very important to them. They took the time and effort to listen and give us what we wanted. Would highly reccommend them to anyone looking to take a trip.

  • L

    Lee · event on: 05/02/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This vacation was for my 20th anniversary and was more than I could have ever imagined. It was great.

  • J

    Julie · Married on 06/09/2013

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We were totally confused when we first visited Starward Vacations but Jane quickly put us at ease. She was able to put us in a Sandals resort, Grande Riviera, which fit our budget and needs. Once we arrived, it became quite clear that the resort staff knew exactly who Jane was and they took very good care of us. Jane even called to check on us about mid-way in our stay.n

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review