Skip to main content
Weddings

Starward Vacations Reviews

Starward Vacations View more information

14 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 14

8 User photos

  • Alexis
    Alexis S. Married on 07/17/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excellent!

    Absolutely recommend Ms. Jane for your destination wedding experience. She was available any time I had a question and our day was more beautiful than we had imagined. Our whole experience was stress free which was amazing and super important for us!
  • J
    Jessica J. Married on 12/28/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    They helped us with our Sandals WeddingMoon

    From the very beginning Jane & Randy were extremely professional, helpful, and very nice. They planned our entire trip, it was so stress-free. Our wedding was an absolute dream!
    We will use them again for ALL our trips, and will recommend their agency to anyone and everyone!
  • M
    Makati S. Married on 10/06/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Knowledgeable & Very Patient

    I have worked with Starward Vacations on multiple occasions for family trips, but being able to work with them to plan our honeymoon was the very best. They went over and beyond to make our trip very memorable and worry free. Mrs. Jane recommended where we should stay, but also emailed her contact to make sure that all our necessities were taken care of and well met. I would definitely recommend this venue over and over again.
  • K
    Kim Married on 02/14/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    They are so organized and very informative! You will not have to worry one bit. They take care of every detail for you!!
  • User2266429 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Great people! Made our honeymoon relaxing and stress free!! Went out of their way to make sure we were taking care of at the resort! - Autumn C.
  • L
    Lee Event on: 05/02/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    This vacation was for my 20th anniversary and was more than I could have ever imagined. It was great.
  • User1585207 Event on: 03/06/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    They were very knowledgeable about the trip we wanted. They knew details that we never would have considered if we had booked the trip ourselves. The staff was very nice and we felt like we were very important to them. They took the time and effort to listen and give us what we wanted. Would highly reccommend them to anyone looking to take a trip.
  • T
    Trey Married on 07/26/2013
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Great folks that went out of their way to make our trip perfect for us.
  • User1297722 Event on: 06/16/2013
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Everything was taken care of for us from the meeting in the office to the airline departure to our arrival at Sandals. Once on property, we continued to feel the influence of Starward Vacations and Jane. We were greeted like VIP's and told that Jane called and said that we were coming. A completely delightful experience.i
  • P
    Philip Event on: 03/26/2013
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Jane at Starward was awesome. She handled everything, and all we had to do was show up and enjoy our vacation. I would definitely recommend her to anyone looking to book a trip.
  • W
    Winton B. Married on 01/16/2013
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Service Exceeding Expectations

    Everything was done to perfection. They even called the resort in Barbados when we had issues the first day and it was taken care of immediatley
  • S
    Shannon Married on 07/05/2012
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    They know their stuff and take great care of you! Thanks Jane!
  • S
    Shannon Married on 07/04/2012
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I went to Starward Vacations because my mother recommended me there. My now husband and I had a pretty good idea what we wanted to do for our destination wedding, but we had NO idea where to start. Jane was awesome!! She took care of everything for me and made the planning and entire trip so easy and relaxing! Our wedding, at Sandals Negril, in Jamaica was perfect!
  • J
    Julie Married on 06/09/2013
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 4.5 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We were totally confused when we first visited Starward Vacations but Jane quickly put us at ease. She was able to put us in a Sandals resort, Grande Riviera, which fit our budget and needs. Once we arrived, it became quite clear that the resort staff knew exactly who Jane was and they took very good care of us. Jane even called to check on us about mid-way in our stay.n