Starward Vacations Reviews

14 | Hernando, MS
See photos, pricing and details

14 Reviews for Starward Vacations

Recommended by 100%

14

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

8 User photos

Starward Vacations 1
Starward Vacations 2
Starward Vacations 3
Starward Vacations 4
Starward Vacations 5
Starward Vacations 6
Starward Vacations 7
+ 2
Sort by:
  • Alexis

    Alexis Scipper · Married on 07/17/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent!

    Absolutely recommend Ms. Jane for your destination wedding experience. She was available any time I had a question and our day was more beautiful than we had imagined. Our whole experience was stress free which was amazing and super important for us!

    Sent on 07/17/2019
    Starward Vacations 8
    Starward Vacations 9
  • J

    Jessica Jones · Married on 12/28/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They helped us with our Sandals WeddingMoon

    From the very beginning Jane & Randy were extremely professional, helpful, and very nice. They planned our entire trip, it was so stress-free. Our wedding was an absolute dream!
    We will use them again for ALL our trips, and will recommend their agency to anyone and everyone!

    Sent on 07/15/2019
    Starward Vacations 10
    Starward Vacations 11
    Starward Vacations 12
    Starward Vacations 13
    Starward Vacations 14
    Starward Vacations 15
  • M

    Makati Stokes-Cowley · Married on 10/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Knowledgeable & Very Patient

    I have worked with Starward Vacations on multiple occasions for family trips, but being able to work with them to plan our honeymoon was the very best. They went over and beyond to make our trip very memorable and worry free. Mrs. Jane recommended where we should stay, but also emailed her contact to make sure that all our necessities were taken care of and well met. I would definitely recommend this venue over and over again.

    Sent on 07/22/2019
  • K

    Kim · Married on 02/14/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They are so organized and very informative! You will not have to worry one bit. They take care of every detail for you!!

    Sent on 08/24/2016
  • User5338195 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great people! Made our honeymoon relaxing and stress free!! Went out of their way to make sure we were taking care of at the resort! - Autumn C.

    Sent on 08/11/2015
  • L

    Lee · event on 05/02/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This vacation was for my 20th anniversary and was more than I could have ever imagined. It was great.

    Sent on 06/03/2015
  • User4036980 · event on 03/06/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They were very knowledgeable about the trip we wanted. They knew details that we never would have considered if we had booked the trip ourselves. The staff was very nice and we felt like we were very important to them. They took the time and effort to listen and give us what we wanted. Would highly reccommend them to anyone looking to take a trip.

    Sent on 04/14/2014
  • T

    Trey · Married on 07/26/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great folks that went out of their way to make our trip perfect for us.

    Sent on 04/03/2014
  • User3483484 · event on 06/16/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everything was taken care of for us from the meeting in the office to the airline departure to our arrival at Sandals. Once on property, we continued to feel the influence of Starward Vacations and Jane. We were greeted like VIP's and told that Jane called and said that we were coming. A completely delightful experience.i

    Sent on 08/22/2013
  • P

    Philip · event on 03/26/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jane at Starward was awesome. She handled everything, and all we had to do was show up and enjoy our vacation. I would definitely recommend her to anyone looking to book a trip.

    Sent on 04/03/2014
  • W

    Winton Burkhardt · Married on 01/16/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Service Exceeding Expectations

    Everything was done to perfection. They even called the resort in Barbados when we had issues the first day and it was taken care of immediatley

    Sent on 12/31/2018
  • S

    Shannon · Married on 07/05/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They know their stuff and take great care of you! Thanks Jane!

    Sent on 04/15/2014
  • S

    Shannon · Married on 07/04/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I went to Starward Vacations because my mother recommended me there. My now husband and I had a pretty good idea what we wanted to do for our destination wedding, but we had NO idea where to start. Jane was awesome!! She took care of everything for me and made the planning and entire trip so easy and relaxing! Our wedding, at Sandals Negril, in Jamaica was perfect!

    Sent on 02/13/2015
  • J

    Julie · Married on 06/09/2013

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We were totally confused when we first visited Starward Vacations but Jane quickly put us at ease. She was able to put us in a Sandals resort, Grande Riviera, which fit our budget and needs. Once we arrived, it became quite clear that the resort staff knew exactly who Jane was and they took very good care of us. Jane even called to check on us about mid-way in our stay.n

    Sent on 03/04/2014

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review