Skip to main content
Weddings

Star Productions Reviews

Star Productions View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
5.0 out of 5 rating
65 Reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

65
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2023 Winner
  • Kally
    Kally L. Sent on 04/05/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    If you’re looking for a videographer, this is it!

    Roland was extremely professional and responsive. He worked with us all the way through the wedding planning process to make sure everything we wanted was covered. We couldn’t be more thrilled with our wedding video. 10/10 recommend!
  • K
    Kristy N. Sent on 03/23/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly recommend Star Productions

    I highly recommend Star Productions for your big day! Affordable, great communication & excellent work! We would absolutely work with Roland and his team again!
  • A
    Avery P. Sent on 01/24/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent Service!

    Roland was very responsive, professional, and provided exactly what we asked for!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • A
    Aryanna S. Sent on 01/11/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Outstanding service!!

    It was an amazing experience to work with Roland, since day 1 he was very responsive to messages and any concerns we had and he was also very very kind!
    He did an outstanding job, and when I say outstanding I mean it!, capturing all the special moments during our special day!
    We asked for a full length video even though he has smaller versions available if that’s what you would like, and we couldn’t me more happy with the outcome! Our video was just PERFECT!! It’s the best thing we did was book a videographer and especially to book Roland for this job!

    Ladies and gents! Don’t hesitate on contacting and booking with Star Productions Media! Very affordable pricing and amazing quality!
    You will not be disappointed!
    If I could give more than 5 stars I would!!
    AMAZING JOB!! 😁
  • S
    Samantha L. Sent on 01/30/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely Amazing

    I can’t say enough great things about Star Productions. Roland was so easy to work with from day 1 all the way up to the wedding. He answered any and all questions I had and produced the most beautiful wedding video. I truly can’t recommend Roland enough.
  • Cassandra
    Cassandra Sent on 10/24/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Idk idk idk idk idk idk

    Idk idk idk idk idk idk idk idk idk idk idk idk
  • Hayley
    Hayley M. Sent on 12/29/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Thank you!

    Roland was so great to work with. From the moment we spoke on the phone to the end result of our beautiful video, he was such a pleasure and so reassuring throughout the whole process. We could not be more in love with how our video turned out and are so happy we decided to book a videographer! If you are going back and forth about it… DO IT! I do not regret it one bit and am so grateful that I decided to! Thank you, Roland for your patience, kindness, and for capturing our special day!
  • Marybeth
    Marybeth B. Sent on 11/29/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Bonanca Wedding

    Roland at Star Productions was fantastic to work with. I highly recommend Star Productions for any of your videographer needs. Roland captured so many moments from beginning to end. The finished product is absolutely AMAZING! I think I've watched my video over 20x. The quality of Roland's work is outstanding. I'm so happy I found Roland at Star Productions. Thanks for everything!
  • M
    Melissa S. Sent on 10/27/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent all around!

    Roland and his team were amazing from the start. Our first interaction with Roland via telephone made us feel so comfortable and excited to have him capture our day. Those insights stood correct when his crew arrived at the venue - so fun and witty and cool to be around - and then to the final product when we first saw our video. Words cannot express how much we appreciate this group and their disposition that made everything so natural and comfortable.
  • C
    Cheri T. Sent on 10/06/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    BEST Decision I made!!!

    This was the BEST decision we made!!! The highlight video we received is beyond AMAZING!! Unbelievable to think about the work that had to go into putting this together. It’s PERFECT!!!! We weren’t even sure we wanted a video and this was a very last-minute decision, we are SO HAPPY we decided to do this. This video does not even compare to the pictures. Roland was amazing to work with, very friendly and professional, he gets back to you within minutes and by the end of the wedding he was like family!! the video is set to music and you can hear the vows and all the speeches and he totally encompasses the whole day beautifully, Roland will work with your budget, i highly recommend Roland if you are contemplating a videographer, you will not be disappointed!!!
  • A
    Ashley M. Sent on 10/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic!

    It was such a pleasure working with Roland who is a true professional in this business! He is very personable and easy to work with. Roland addressed any questions I had during the creative process. He captured the most important day of my life on film so beautifully. It meant a lot to my husband and I because we had an intimate wedding and not all of my extended family and friends were in attendance. I am beyond grateful that I can share and relive these beautiful moments with them.
  • Ruth
    Ruth M. Sent on 09/16/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding video

    Roland is amazing. He captured moments that were important and really touched up thru the whole highlight video. Very kind aways on top of everything and always communicating thru out everything. I can’t thank him enough for making our day so special and memorable.
  • B
    Brooke L. Sent on 09/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great experience

    Really professional and super easy to work with! Definitely recommend
  • Claudine
    Claudine C. Sent on 08/25/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Clement Wedding

    Roland and his team did a fantastic job capturing our special day. The videos came out great and very professionally done. Family and friends were very impressed with the videos as well. They even exceeded their anticipated delivery date of the finished videos by two months. Without reservation we would highly recommend Star Productions.
  • M
    Monica D. Sent on 08/05/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Reliable,Friendly,Professional & Excellent work

    Roland and his team captured our special moments without us even realizing. They did an amazing job and would recommend to everyone in need of a photographer and videographer. Very reliable and professional and friendly and easy to deal with. Thank you Star productions for everything you guys did for us.
  • Michaela
    Michaela Sent on 05/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Video

    They were such a joy to have a part of our wedding day. I'm so grateful we decided to record our wedding day and we picked the absolute best people to help with that. Their communication skills were perfect and they were also very flexible. The video was everything we ever imagined and more. I would not think twice about using them again.
  • Alissa
    Alissa M. Sent on 08/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Recommend for Videography

    Roland at Star Productions was wonderful to work with! He was professional, kind and accommodating. They created a beautiful and unique custom wedding video for us that captured our personalities on our special day for a great price. We recommend Star Productions if you're looking for videography services!
  • T
    Tyler S. Sent on 07/14/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Cooperative & Friendly!

    Roland and his team at Starproductions were amazing! They were extremely friendly and worked with us regardless of what the request was. They did a fantastic job capturing our wedding day and I'm very happy that I chose them to handle our photography & videography. Recommending them to all my family & friends!
  • M
    Montana H. Sent on 04/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    We couldn't have been happier!

    We couldn't have been happier with our wedding video! It was everything we hoped for and so much more. Roland was incredible throughout the whole process, so accommodating and caring. He went above and beyond to make sure he got us drone footage even though the weather wasn't ideal. Roland and Helen were fantastic the day of the wedding and they truly captured all of our special moments. We are so grateful to have these memories for a lifetime.
    Thank you so much Roland and Helen!
  • Victoria
    Victoria M. Sent on 03/16/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    so impressed AND budget friendly - couldn't ask for more

    I last minute (2 weeks before!) decided I wanted a videographer, but I was having a hard time justifying the prices I had been seeing. I posted looking to see if anyone was available and willing to do it for the price I found acceptable, and Roland delivered! He was responsive, kind, helpful, and respectful. My video came out AMAZING my previous bride friends were in disbelief that I found someone of quality that quick and for an affordable price. Highly recommend!
  • M
    Michael S. Sent on 03/27/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Outstanding.

    Roland is the best. The video he did for my Daughters wedding came out spectacular. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking to have a professional video done. No need to look anywhere else this guy is the best.
  • M
    Meghan H. Sent on 05/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    So happy :)

    We are beyond happy with the service Roland provided! We love everything about working with Star Productions, from the package value to the wedding day, to the final video and extra edits, everything was perfect! Thank you Roland!
  • A
    Adriana L. Sent on 04/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Star Productions

    Roland was so easy to work with and made the dream of having a video affordable, in a market that I would have otherwise just gone without. Our video and highlight video came out so amazing and I'm so grateful that we went through with using Star Productions. I can't stop watching both videos and reliving such a whirlwind of a day. I look forward to watching it on our anniversaries.
  • S
    Samantha Sent on 05/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Stop searching, hire them!!

    Roland is absolutely amazing! He answered any questions we had before booking and kept in touch with us right up to our wedding day. The day of our wedding Roland was so friendly and made me feel calm and comfortable when my nerves were all over the place! I also needed a lot of direction for posing and Roland came prepared with plenty of ideas and gentle direction. Our video is pure cinematic magic! Roland was able to capture our silly personalities and all the love and joy from our whole day! We laughed, we cried, we cried laughing, and most importantly we got to re-live all of the beautiful moments from our wedding that Roland put together perfectly. I highly recommend working with Star Productions, you will not be disappointed!
  • A
    Abigail L. Sent on 04/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding 10/8/22

    Roland and his team were awesome to work with! Super professional and tons of communication before and after our big day to make sure the end product was everything we could have wanted! His staff was punctual on wedding day and captured tons of footage from all angles. The quality he and his team put into their work from start to finish is incredible and for such a reasonable price as well! You won’t be disappointed!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message