Skip to main content
Weddings

Star City PhotoBooth Reviews

Star City PhotoBooth View more information

83 Reviews

Rated
4.9
out of 5.0
Recommended by 99% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 83
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
  • R
    Rebecca Married on 11/14/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great addition to our party!

    The photobooth was a huge hit and folks loved getting the old fashioned photo strips to take home!
  • A
    Alfred Married on 10/13/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    A great overall experience

    I called to inquire about a photo the booth for our grand opening. They were extremely helpful and professional. They worked with me before the event to find a location for the photo booth. The day of the event they set everything up and it was a hit. Would highly recommend using Star City Photo Booth.
  • M
    Mary Married on 07/22/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Great experience with Star City Photo Booth! The girls at the event loved it, loved the props, everything. Thank you for all you do!
  • K
    Kathy Married on 06/23/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We really enjoyed the service they gave at the wedding
  • J
    Julie Married on 04/21/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Star City PhotoBooth did an after-prom event for us and they were fantastic! Everyone had a lot of fun with the booth and went back time and time again.
  • K
    Katie Married on 04/14/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Had our sorority banquet and invited the photo booth. It was awesome and everyone loved it!
  • J
    Jennifer Married on 03/10/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Star City set up for our annual Associate Awards banquet - they were the hit of the night!
  • S
    Sindhu Married on 02/09/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    They were very easy to work with and had a lot of great props.
  • L
    Laura Married on 12/30/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Star City photo booth did an AWESOME job at our daughters wedding. Everyone had a blast and the newlyweds got an album with a copy of all the photos with messages from the guests. Highly recommend ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️
  • L
    Lisa Married on 12/09/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We hired Star City PhotoBooth for our company Christmas Party. They were awesome! Very professional and nice to work with and very kind to everyone. They had excellent props and many to choose from. The photos were such good quality and you can even upload them from their website and print additional copies. I had several employees tell me how much they enjoyed the photo booth this year. We have had others in the past, but this one stood out as the best ever. Thanks to Greg and his wife for making our party a great success.
  • K
    Kathleen Married on 12/02/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    The Photo Booth was a hit. I had excellent communication with Whitney and her dad who worked at the booth during the event along with a 2nd person were fabulous and we wouldn't hesitate recommending them to others. Thank You very much.
  • J
    Jennifer Married on 12/02/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    The photo booth was a big hit at the wedding. The person at the booth was very good with all our guest. The props were excellent.
  • S
    Samantha Event on: 12/01/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Everyone had a great time and fun with the photobooth and props! It was great to be able to leave the party with fun pictures and all who attended had great things to say!
  • L
    Linda Married on 11/04/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    The photo booth was a hit for our 200 guests. They are still talking about it 6 weeks later. The bride and groom have really enjoyed the photo album they received with copies of the pictures - it's their second "guest book". This was definitely worth the money.
  • J
    Jenna Married on 10/11/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Star City Photo Booth is absolutely wonderful! Whitney and Andy are great to work with. :)
  • Sarah
    Sarah Married on 08/05/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Star City PhotoBooth was such a great addition to our wedding! The guests loved it and it was so much fun :) We have enjoyed looking through the photos over and over again. I highly recommend Star City PhotoBooth.
  • L
    Lorie Married on 07/01/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Star City was a great addition to my daughter's wedding reception. They were prompt and personable. Everyone had a great time taking pictures!
  • R
    Rachel Married on 05/28/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I've never met a kinder family than the family who runs this business. They are so nice and understanding and ready to work with you on anything. I recommend them for any and all events that could use a photobooth! :)
  • R
    Riddhi Married on 05/27/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Our guests loved the photobooth and props. They were a super hit. And they provided a personalized book with pictures of guests and messages, which was a nice touch and a good memory for us! 100% recommend!
  • B
    Brigid Married on 05/20/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Whitney and the entire Star City Photobooth staff were amazing! From the very beginning, Whitney was friendly, responsive, and professional. She was very flexible with our needs and worked with us to create a package that was right for us and our wedding. Whitney's husband was our photobooth attendant and he was wonderful on the day of, as well. Our guests (we had about 125) loved the photobooth and had a great time taking photos. Our package included the photo album keepsake, which contains a copy of each photo strip and messages from our guests, and we will cherish it forever! We've already looked at it multiple times in the month since our wedding. :) Wonderful company, highly recommend!
  • T
    Terry Married on 05/03/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Our customers enjoyed the photo booth very much!

    Great service, thank you!!!
    Terry
  • User2612819 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    The service was fantastic. All guests thoroughly enjoyed the photobooth!
  • A
    April Married on 04/06/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    StarCity Photobooth was excellent to work with. They were on-time, professional and very flexible to the needs/requirements of my event. Whitney was excellent in engaging our guests and encouraging their participation in the photobooth. The guests enjoyed the activity and having their own strip of pictures. I would highly recommend them for any corporate or family event.
  • User2555726 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    They were so easy to work with and came up with some creative ideas unique to our situation. Would definitely use again.
  • User2554025 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Everyone loved the PhotoBooth at our Father Daughter Dance, and StarCity PhotoBooth was incredibly easy to work with. I would definitely hire them again!