81 Reviews for Star City PhotoBooth

5.0
out of 5.0
Filter reviews by services used:
All Reviews
Photobooth (10)
Setup (8)
Clean Up (7)
Delivery (7)
Enclosed Booth (7)
Prints (6)
Props (6)
Social Media Integration (4)
Backdrop(s) (3)
Flip Book (2)
CD/DVD of Images (1)
60 Star City PhotoBooth Reviews
Sort by:

5.0

Great experience with Star City Photo Booth! The girls at the event loved it, loved the props, everything. Thank you for all you do!

Profile Picture Mary, 7/22/18, 1 Review
Category: Party Supplies, Photography
5.0

We really enjoyed the service they gave at the wedding

Profile Picture Kathy, 6/23/18, 1 Review
Category: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0

Star City PhotoBooth did an after-prom event for us and they were fantastic! Everyone had a lot of fun with the booth and went back time and time again.

Profile Picture Julie, 4/21/18, 1 Review
Category: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0

Had our sorority banquet and invited the photo booth. It was awesome and everyone loved it!

Profile Picture Katie, 4/14/18, 1 Review
Category: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0

Star City set up for our annual Associate Awards banquet - they were the hit of the night!

Profile Picture Jennifer, 3/10/18, 1 Review
Category: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0

They were very easy to work with and had a lot of great props.

Profile Picture Sindhu, 2/9/18, 1 Review
Category: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0

Star City photo booth did an AWESOME job at our daughters wedding. Everyone had a blast and the newlyweds got an album with a copy of all the photos with messages from the guests. Highly recommend ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️

Profile Picture Laura, 12/30/17, 1 Review
Category: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0

We hired Star City PhotoBooth for our company Christmas Party. They were awesome! Very professional and nice to work with and very kind to everyone. They had excellent props and many to choose from. The photos were such good quality and you can even upload them from their website and print additional copies. I had several employees tell me how much they enjoyed the photo booth this year. We have had others in the past, but this one stood out as the best ever. Thanks to Greg and his wife for making our party a great success.

Profile Picture Lisa, 12/9/17, 1 Review
Category: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0

The Photo Booth was a hit. I had excellent communication with Whitney and her dad who worked at the booth during the event along with a 2nd person were fabulous and we wouldn't hesitate recommending them to others. Thank You very much.

Profile Picture Kathleen, 12/2/17, 1 Review
Category: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0

The photo booth was a big hit at the wedding. The person at the booth was very good with all our guest. The props were excellent.

Profile Picture jennifer, 12/2/17, 1 Review
Category: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0

The photo booth was a hit for our 200 guests. They are still talking about it 6 weeks later. The bride and groom have really enjoyed the photo album they received with copies of the pictures - it's their second "guest book". This was definitely worth the money.

Profile Picture Linda, 11/4/17, 1 Review
Category: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0

Star City Photo Booth is absolutely wonderful! Whitney and Andy are great to work with. :)

Profile Picture Jenna, 10/11/17, 1 Review
Category: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0

Star City PhotoBooth was such a great addition to our wedding! The guests loved it and it was so much fun :) We have enjoyed looking through the photos over and over again. I highly recommend Star City PhotoBooth.

Profile Picture Sarah, 8/5/17, 3 Reviews
Category: Event Rentals & Photobooths
Services Used: Clean Up, Delivery, Setup, Photobooth, Enclosed Booth, Flip Book, Props, Social Media Integration
5.0

Star City was a great addition to my daughter's wedding reception. They were prompt and personable. Everyone had a great time taking pictures!

Profile Picture Lorie, 7/1/17, 2 Reviews
Category: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0

I've never met a kinder family than the family who runs this business. They are so nice and understanding and ready to work with you on anything. I recommend them for any and all events that could use a photobooth! :)

Profile Picture Rachel, 5/28/17, 1 Review
Category: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0

Our guests loved the photobooth and props. They were a super hit. And they provided a personalized book with pictures of guests and messages, which was a nice touch and a good memory for us! 100% recommend!

Profile Picture Riddhi, 5/27/17, 2 Reviews
Category: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0

Whitney and the entire Star City Photobooth staff were amazing! From the very beginning, Whitney was friendly, responsive, and professional. She was very flexible with our needs and worked with us to create a package that was right for us and our wedding. Whitney's husband was our photobooth attendant and he was wonderful on the day of, as well. Our guests (we had about 125) loved the photobooth and had a great time taking photos. Our package included the photo album keepsake, which contains a copy of each photo strip and messages from our guests, and we will cherish it forever! We've already looked at it multiple times in the month since our wedding. :) Wonderful company, highly recommend!

Profile Picture Brigid , 5/20/17, 1 Review
Category: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0

Our customers enjoyed the photo booth very much!

Great service, thank you!!!
Terry

Profile Picture Terry , 5/3/16, 1 Review
Category: Event Rentals & Photobooths
Services Used: Photobooth
5.0

The service was fantastic. All guests thoroughly enjoyed the photobooth!

Profile Picture User6730964, 2+ years ago, 1 Review
Category: Event Rentals & Photobooths
Services Used: Setup, Photobooth, Backdrop(s), Enclosed Booth, Prints, Props
5.0

They were so easy to work with and came up with some creative ideas unique to our situation. Would definitely use again.

Profile Picture User6494369, 2+ years ago, 1 Review
Category: Event Rentals & Photobooths
Services Used: Photobooth, Clean Up, Delivery, Setup
5.0

Everyone loved the PhotoBooth at our Father Daughter Dance, and StarCity PhotoBooth was incredibly easy to work with. I would definitely hire them again!

Profile Picture User6486104, 2+ years ago, 1 Review
Category: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0

StarCity photobooth attended our medical school Gala and were WONDERFUL!!!! Thank you--we had so much fun!!!

Profile Picture User6309662, 2+ years ago, 1 Review
Category: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0

Whitney was so easy to work with ahead of time. Payment was easy and Andrew did a great job the day of the event

Profile Picture Sara, 1/25/16, 1 Review
Category: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0

Our employees loved having Star City Photobooth at our annual holiday party! It was a BIG hit!

Profile Picture Allison, 12/11/15, 1 Review
Category: Event Rentals & Photobooths