Skip to main content
Weddings

Springtide Media Weddings Reviews

Springtide Media Weddings

Springtide Media Weddings

Tempe, AZ
5.0 out of 5 rating, 10 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

Your trust is our goal. Our community relies on honest reviews to help you make those big decisions with ease.
5.0 out of 5 rating
5.0 out of 5 rating
10 Reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

10
  • Hillary
    Hillary S. Sent on 01/04/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Liam was phenomenal, we couldn't have asked for more.

    We hired Liam just a few months before our Sept 2023 Banff wedding after going back and forth about whether to hire a videographer or not. First off let me say that if you're unsure about wedding videos, absolutely do it. There are so many little moments that you miss and watching them back in a video is so so so lovely. For example, as the bride, I didn't get to see any of my bridal party or my husband walk down the aisle (obviously) and I'm so glad to have the video to see that for myself now! I've watched our videos multiple times already since receiving them.

    We purchased a highlight video and had the option to add on different cuts from the footage even after the wedding, so we decided to add on the documentary style video and I will forever be thankful that we did! We ended up with about an hour total of footage between the 2 videos, perfectly edited and such good quality. Everything came in good time (during a very busy part of the year!!) and in a format that was easy for us to share with our family as well as view on our TV and/or other devices at home.

    Liam was phenomenal, we couldn't have asked for more. Super easy to speak with, so friendly & helpful from the start. Everyone was comfortable around him day of and he guided us (being not so used to having video cameras on us all day) with such ease. Liam worked with our photographer so well & fit into our day seamlessly, capturing all our favourite moments both big and small. Thank you Liam for giving us everything we could have hoped for & more from our wedding videos, we will forever cherish them!!
  • M
    Megan L. Sent on 02/16/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    They are, without a doubt, the architects of dreams and memories.

    From the moment we met the team at Springtide Media, we knew our wedding memories were in capable hands. Choosing a videographer for such a special day is no small task, but Springtide exceeded our expectations in every way.
    The team's professionalism was evident from the start, but what truly set them apart was their ability to connect with us on a personal level. They took the time to understand our story, our personalities, and the essence of what made our love unique. This personal touch made all the difference in the final product.
    On the day of the wedding, the Springtide Media crew seamlessly integrated into the celebration, becoming more like friends capturing precious moments rather than just vendors. They effortlessly navigated through the festivities, capturing not only the big, anticipated moments but also the candid, unexpected ones that make memories last a lifetime.
    The editing process was where Springtide Media truly showcased their artistry. The video they crafted wasn't just a chronological sequence of events; it was a masterpiece that told our love story. The attention to detail, the choice of music, and the seamless transitions between scenes created a cinematic experience that felt uniquely ours.
    One of the most remarkable aspects of working with Springtide Media was their commitment to ensuring our satisfaction. They welcomed our input and preferences, making the entire process collaborative and tailored to our vision. It was evident that they were not just creating a wedding video but curating a treasure trove of memories that would stand the test of time.
    Choosing Springtide Media was not just hiring a videographer; it was inviting storytellers into our lives. We are eternally grateful for the dedication, creativity, and personal touch they brought to our wedding day. Thanks to Springtide, we can relive the magic of our special day whenever we want, and for that, we are forever indebted. If you're searching for more than just a videographer but a team that understands and cherishes your love story, look no further than Springtide Media. They are, without a doubt, the architects of dreams and memories.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Kelly
    Kelly N. Sent on 12/30/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Choosing Liam as our videographer was one of the best decisions we made for our wedding!

    Choosing Liam as our videographer was one of the best decisions we made for our wedding!

    He is professional, easygoing, and just so great to work with. He has a creative eye and we loved the direction that he provided. We loved his use of the drone too.

    When we watched our video, we immediately started tearing up and he brought us back to our day. He beautifully captured our day and brought the best of everything together.

    He offers a highlight reel and a documentary film. He will tell you that often his clients will take both, and he's right! Don't think about it, just do it. We're so happy that we got both versions, it's worth it.

    Thank you for your great work, Liam! We highly recommend, and I would definitely work with Liam, again and again.

    Springtide Media Weddings's reply:

    Thank you from the bottom of my heart for your incredibly kind and thoughtful words. It was an absolute pleasure being a part of your wedding, and I'm thrilled to hear that choosing me as your videographer was one of the best decisions you made for your special day.
  • Dan
    Dan A. Sent on 01/01/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The decision to have a videographer at our wedding was very last minutes and Liam was absolutely amazing!!

    The decision to have a videographer at our wedding was very last minutes and Liam was absolutely amazing!! He was very responsive and happy to work around my crazy schedule to meet and discuss what we were looking for in a videographer. He was extremely professional and more than happy to help out with the organizing guests at the ceremony all whilst making sure he got the best shots. He came along with out photographer after the ceremony to get shots of the bridal party as we had our pictures taken for some behind the scenes b-reel. He was fun and easy to work with. The final products (we ended up with the highlight video and the documentary style full length film) were more than we could have ever imagined! We cannot thank him enough for covering our special day and giving us something to rewatch for the rest of our lives.
  • Melissa
    Melissa K. Sent on 01/13/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    We are super grateful that we hired Springtide Media to capture our elopement.

    We are super grateful that we hired Liam to capture our elopement. He did an amazing job capturing all the special moments of our day that we will now be able to share with family and friends in a highlight video. Liam went above and beyond providing us with our full ceremony and vows that brings back all of the ‘feels’ of our special day. Thank you Liam. Melissa & Darren
  • F
    Fabian K. Sent on 02/13/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    So amazing!!!

    Liam made our Big Day really special with his friendly at-ease personality, getting along great with all of our guests and working really well in tandem with our photographer! He gave us some great ideas for some really special moments that look amazing in the stunning videos he created for us! Very innovative to capture great drone footage of our special wedding locations! Great planning he did with us ahead of our Big day and very reliable. Thanks again Liam for everything!
  • Chelsea
    Chelsea C. Sent on 02/03/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly recommend!!!

    We’re incredibly happy Liam was able to shoot our wedding video. It’s so lovely and we’ll enjoy looking back on it in the years ahead. He did a great job capturing the beauty of the area and the joy of the day. My partner and I eloped, so we’re thrilled to have this keepsake to share with our friends and family. Highly recommend.
  • D
    Daniela R. Sent on 02/07/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    It was a pleasure working with Liam, he is very talented and professional.

    It was a pleasure working with Liam, he is very talented and professional. The videos of our September 2022 wedding are truly amazing, great quality, and he also did a great job at capturing the surroundings. With all the stress that happens on a wedding day, it was really nice to have a smooth experience with our videographer. Thank you, Liam!
  • J
    Jenny V. Sent on 01/20/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Don't think: JUST Do it!! as it is the best decision we made and you'll ever make.

    We hired Liam to do a highlight video as we were Eloping and wanted something that captured our special day, for us and to take home and share with friends and family.
    Liam was unassuming and courteous. He was with us for 8+ hours and never lost his cool, even with my crazy dog in the background barking the whole time (who also snipped at him a few times, sorry Liam!) or when we lost our rings and had to take a few minutes to dig through all our trash.
    Liam was open asking us if there was anything specific we wanted to shoot, but with no clue to the process of making a video or what to expect he took the reigns and created this video that captured amazing footage of our surroundings (Banff National Park) and of the intimate moments me and my husband shared. It was beautifully edited with a soundtrack that matched the vibe of the video, & highlighted significant moments that brought back all the emotions of the day.
    When we shared the video with our friends and family it had everyone in tears even the men!. We couldn't be happier with the whole process and final results... it's priceless. If anyone is on the fence about getting a videorapher and hiring Liam, Don't think: JUST Do it!! as it is the best decision we made and you'll ever make.
Responds within 24 hours