Skip to main content
Weddings

Spring Hill Farm Wedding and Event Center Reviews

Spring Hill Farm Wedding and Event Center

Spring Hill Farm Wedding and Event Center

Corinth, MS
5.0 out of 5 rating, 14 Reviews
View more information

14 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 14
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner

47 User photos

  • Mitzi
    Mitzi B. Married on 11/27/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Celebration to Remember

    Spring Hill Farm was the perfect location for our daughter's wedding! The staff was extremely accommodating to our family during all aspects of planning and celebrating this special occasion. The on-site accommodations for the wedding party were perfect for housing out of town attendees. So many aspects of an event have been carefully thought out and are available at the venue! I recommend you check it out!
  • S
    Sarah S. Married on 11/14/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    They made our wedding day perfect!

    The owners was so helpful in accommodating to our needs and wants to help us have the most worry free and enjoyable wedding day! We couldn’t have been more happy! We will forever recommend Spring Hill farm for the perfect venue!
  • B
    Bailey G. Married on 11/06/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Super Easy to Work With!!

    I loved working with Jill! I would definitely book Spring Hill again! Any time I text her with any questions she was very quick to respond. She was always happy to answer any questions and help any way she could. The venue was beautiful and had everything we needed. It made for a very beautiful wedding!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • T
    Tammy M. Married on 10/30/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful experience!! Highly recommend this venue…

    We had an absolutely beautiful wedding at Spring Hill Farms! Wonderful experience from beginning to end.. the venue is beautiful!! Professional, sweet folks to work with! We would highly recommend this venue for any event!!
  • EMILY
    Emily J. Married on 10/09/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Barnes Wedding 10/09/2021

    This place is absolutely beautiful! Mrs Jill and her husband are so helpful and sweet. The venue is spacious and has everything you need to plan your big day! Would recommend it for weddings or any other event you are planning!
  • H
    Hannah E. Married on 09/25/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    amazing!!!

    I really love spring hill farms wedding venue!! As soon as i walked in t was a whole moment for me. It’s breathtaking and i loved everything about the look and atmosphere. The owners were extremely kind to me and my family! They also have multiple air bnb that are so cute and fun to stay in right beside the venu!! Overall 11/10 recommended!
  • T
    Tresandwendy F. Married on 07/10/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Mother of the Bride

    Jill and her husband are fantastic to work with and the overall venue is absolutely beautiful. My daughter had the most perfect wedding day at Springhill Farms.
  • R
    Randi S. Married on 06/26/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent Experience

    Beautiful venue! Wonderful owners! They go over and Beyond to make sure that you have everything that you need! They even help park guest during my wedding! They answered their phones when I needed anything and checked on us to see what they could do to help! By far the best service! My wedding day was PERFECT!!!!! I highly recommend!
  • Diane
    Diane S. Married on 05/15/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    They are so easy to work with and do anything to help make your day as perfect as it can be.

    Spring Hill is beautiful and spacious with lots of amenities. It’s perfect for inside and outside weddings. The kitchen has a great laid out for all your caterers needs. Jill and Jimmy are always available to help with parking, pitching in to light candles filling drinks whatever needed they jump right into help. They were perfect host for my daughter’s wedding. ❤️

    Spring Hill Farm Wedding and Event Center's reply:

    Thank you so much! It was so easy working with you and your entire family. We really appreciate you allowing us to help with the big day!!
  • Kenly
    Kenly W. Married on 05/08/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful people, they will help in anyway to make your special day perfect!

    Mrs. Jill and her husband Mr. Jim are very sweet people! They will help you in anyway possible and are very easy to get along with. Quick to respond and have such a beautiful venue. I fell in love with it the minute I seen it. I would highly recommend getting married here, the silo and cabin are a plus too! We loved staying there the night before the wedding!
  • K
    Kristin W. Married on 03/20/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wilbanks Wedding

    SpringHill Farm had everything that I was looking for in a wedding venue! They provided a large kitchen, sound system, an arbor, beautiful dressing rooms for the wedding party, tables and chairs, and a stunning ceremony area! It was absolutely everything I wanted it to be! Ms. Jill was very accommodating and recommended florists and caterers in the area. She is the best!!
  • A
    Ariana M. Married on 11/28/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Mills Wedding

    Such a beautiful venue! Great people, always a text a way with anything we needed. The venue included so many things from tables, table cloths, chairs, sound system, etc. Couldn’t have asked for better! Highly recommend!
  • Haley
    Haley A. Married on 09/19/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Exceptional Venue with mindful touches.

    From the words of my photographer (who has been in the business over 30 years) "They thought over everything when they built this venue." And he was absolutely right! This venue is gorgeous. It was the first and ONLY venue I looked at when planning my wedding. I walked in and immediately knew that I wanted to celebrate our special day at this beautiful venue. You have accommodations to have your ceremony inside or outside, which meant that we had a back up plan that wouldn't stress us out if the weather didn't permit for us to have our ceremony outside. The kitchen is incredible. So spacious with all the things you will probably forget to bring on your day already there and readily available for you to use! The bridal sweet was an absolutely dream. There are vanities in the room that seat 4 along with a vanity in the bathroom where 2 other members could also get ready. It was spacious with plenty of outlets for all of our hair tools and an abundance of counter space to pile our mounds of make up on so we could get ready. They also have TVs in the suites, which my bridesmaids and I really enjoyed. We spent the morning of my wedding watching Disney movies on FreeForm ( they have satellite available on their TVs). The lighting in their reception area is incredible. Huge windows up top give your photographer all the natural light they need during the day to take beautiful pictures of your reception or ceremony. Plenty of chairs, tables and table clothes to seat up to 150 guests, as well! They provide you with a full sound system, all you have to do is plug in your device and press play. They even include a microphone for a DJ or announcer to use through your day. Another added bonus to this venue is that the owners also own 2 cabins that are within a 2 minute drive of the venue. The night before our wedding my bridesmaids and I stayed in The Silo and my husband and his groomsmen spent the night at The cabin. Knowing we didn't have to get up and travel an hour from our hometown to get to the venue was so awesome and definitely made me feel way more at ease! There are so many special touches that the owners placed throughout their venue that I can't even begin to touch on all of them. Please, take the time to visit this venue. I don't know that our day could have been as special as it was had we went somewhere else. Mrs. Jill checked on me multiple times to ensure that we had everything we needed! They live close by and let it be known that if anything happened, they were just a phone call and a quick drive away to come and help us with whatever was needed!
  • B
    Brian-Marybeth P. Married on 05/23/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing experience!

    Beautiful venue with amazing views and wonderful owners! There is so much character and charm everywhere you look. Jill and Jimmy were so accommodating and helpful. Absolutely loved everything!