Skip to main content
Weddings

Spray Tanning by Tiffany Verdi Reviews

Spray Tanning by Tiffany Verdi

Spray Tanning by Tiffany Verdi

Santa Clarita, CA
5.0 out of 5 rating, 28 Reviews
View more information

28 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

28
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • B
    Brittany B. Married on 06/11/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Guaranteed customer service!

    Tiffany provides a pleasant experience for anyone looking for a fresh spray tan for their big day! She made me feel comfortable and left an amazing experience for me, for that it was one of my first tans, in almost 6 years! So nice, and personable! Plus, I look forward to working with her again!
  • C
    Cortnee P. Married on 11/09/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Spray tan queen

    Tiffany is by far the best air brush tanner I’ve ever used. Sweet, professional, and does an incredible job. She always leaves me with a natural, streak-free glow.
  • Christine
    Christine R. Married on 11/03/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    I have been a spray tan client of Tiffany for many years! She is my go to person!

    Tiffany is very professional and knowledgeable. She is also very generous as she contributes her services to many local organizations. She also gives back to the community by training others to do what she does! I highly recommend her!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • A
    Alexis Married on 11/03/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best of the best

    Tiffany made my tanning experience so comfortable and easy, and the tan turned out perfect! Highly recommended!
  • A
    Amanda Married on 11/03/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing day!

    Tiffany is super organized and extremely accommodating. Her spray tans are awesome and the product is top notch. It was an absolute pleasure doing business with Tiffany, I highly rexommend her for your special occasion or just for every day needs with spray tans!
  • H
    Holly S. Married on 10/31/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best ever

    Tiffany gave me the ultimate glow!! She also used the new drying powder that instantly dried me with no harsh smell. If you want the best I highly reccomend tiff
  • C
    Casey S. Married on 10/27/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfection!

    Tiffany is my go-to girl anytime I need a spray tan. She is friendly and super easy to work worth and also professional. I love that she is mobile and comes to me, it makes getting tanned even easier.
  • Crystal
    Crystal B. Married on 10/20/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding tan

    Tiffany tanned me for my wedding. She was very educated when I ask questions about color, very professional and gave me exactly what I wanted I looked picture perfect for my special day. I definitely recommend her.
  • S
    Shannon P. Married on 09/05/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Tiffany and everyone on her team are simply amazing.

    I love the natural look that Tiffany's products yield and she does a perfect job every time, especially when I am off to a vacation where I plan to wear multiple bathing suits and need to be sure I have zero tan lines! I always feel comfortable and completely at ease too, which is really nice. She's the best!
  • K
    Karin B. Married on 08/25/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing!! 5 Stars

    Tiffany was so pleasant to work with. She made it very comfortable and stress free. My tan looks AMAZING!!! Can’t wait to get my glow on again soon!
  • C
    Channel W. Married on 08/04/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    My wedding

    My wedding was amazing and i felt absolutely gorgeous with my 24k looking GLOW!! My tan was amazing and myself and my wedding party looked like we had soaked up the sun at a local beach somewhere!! Tiffany is a sweetheart and was very professional!!
    I recommended her to everyone I know!! She truly is amazing!!🌞🏝🏖
  • C
    Chantelle Married on 07/13/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    AWesome, comfortable, beautiful, sweet, best tan I’ve ever had!!! Last forever. Never orange always natural 💗💗💗💗

    Tiffany will always be my go to tanning girl! She’s so sweet, professional and my tans always last and look great!!!! I love 💗 them every time!!!!

    Highly recommended!!
  • A
    Ashley Married on 07/07/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Tiffany is a true gem - she knew exactly what I was going for and helped me feel much more confident and beautiful at my wedding this past weekend! I'll definitely be using her for any special event in the future!
  • R
    Rochelle W. Married on 03/29/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Tiffany is the best!

    Tiffany clearly cares about her clients, their experience, and her product - all things I value as a customer, and I really love that her products AREN'T ORANGE! So important.
  • L
    Laura Married on 01/20/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best tan ever

    Tiffany was very professional, sweet and nice. Her product was amazing I was afraid of being orange, but it was the complete opposite. My wedding photos turned out amazing.
  • T
    Tiana Married on 11/18/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Tiffany is seriously a magician, she does wonders for my confidence in just a few minutes. She is extremely professional and knowledgeable in her trade. I have had countless spray tans and not one has come close to the quality of the tan that I receive from Tiffany! The search for the perfect tan stops here!!!!!
  • C
    Carly F. Married on 09/10/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing, Professional and Simply the Best in the Business

    I am always so anxious about spray tanning and the final result but Tiffany made me feel at ease and my spray tans turn out gorgeous EVERYTIME! I have never been orange or an off color just a beautiful bronze!! I am so thankful for Tiffany and her perfect spray tans! The compliments I get are the true testament! 10/10 always !
  • P
    Pam Married on 07/15/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Tiffany has always been professional and easy to work with. I always get a great looking tan that I love! I highly recommend using her for everyday or any special occasion.
  • A
    Ashley P. Married on 06/22/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Friends wedding

    I have been getting spray tanned by Tiffany for about 7 yrs now and I wouldn’t of gone to anyone else for my friends wedding. Tiffany spray tanned myself and the other bridesmaids for the wedding and we all were so happy with our results! Tiffany was very professional and affordable! I can’t wait to use her again for my next event!
  • N
    Nicole Married on 06/01/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Tifany is the best! She is very professional and always makes me feel comfortable . I can call her last minute and she always makes time for me . I refer her to all my friends because I know I can always count on an amazing natural looking tan with her.
  • D
    Danyale Married on 05/13/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Tiffany was amazing. I felt so comfortable with her and LOVED my tan! Can't wait to have her tan me again!!!
  • K
    Kristynn Married on 03/31/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Any time I am in need of a nice tan in a quick min Tiffany is always there and willing to work with my crazy schedule. My tan is always perfect.
  • B
    Bretty Married on 10/22/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing tan

    Tif sprayed me for my big day and she was amazing. Outstanding service and great tan.
  • A
    Amanda Married on 10/15/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Tiffany is Amazing! She comes to me whenever I need to look tan for an event so it was a no-brainer to use her for my Wedding Day. She always creates a custom color blend for whatever look I'm going for and her hand application is flawless! I always get so many compliments when I've tanned with her. I feel her pricing and the quality of experience is more than fair and I will definitely continue to recommend her to everyone I know. Thanks Tiffany!!!
  • A
    Annet Married on 07/27/2013
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    My go-to girl for tanning!

    Tiffany has been tanning me for 6-7 years now, and I refuse to go to anyone else! She’s tanned me for every important event in my life, from my wedding to my baby shower and beyond. She’s professional, so sweet, and makes me feel 100% comfortable. Love her!!!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message