Spoofs PhotoBooths Reviews

31 | Kenner, LA
See photos, pricing and details

31 Reviews for Spoofs PhotoBooths

Recommended by 100%

31
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • K

    Kitty · Married on 05/26/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    At every friend or family member's wedding we've attended, the photo booth has always been a big hit. So when we were planning our wedding, we knew we needed on of our own! We were fortunate enough to find Ashley and the Spoofs crew, who did such a great job at our reception. Our guests had a blast, and many of the photos are hilarious! Overall, they're very easy to work with and were well within our budget. We will be recommending Spoofs!

    We wanted our wedding guests to have a wonderful and
    memorable experience. We are so thankful that we hired
    Spoofs Photo Booths. It was a great hit and our guests
    could not stop raving about it. We received a wonderful
    guestbook and DVD that we can cherish for many years.
    Thank you guys for making our beautiful day special.

  • S

    Shenae · Married on 02/23/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everything was GREAT!!! All of our guest really enjoyed themselves! They had a great time in the photo booth!

  • D

    Dwayne · Married on 12/22/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Big hit at the wedding. Best value of the entire wedding. The greatest memories were captured in front of that green screen. Amazing job guys.

  • T

    Tim · Married on 12/10/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ashley and the Spoofs team are a blast to work with! I was really impressed with their responsiveness to questions and emails. The quality of the printouts and the selection of props were also really great. We received a lot of great feedback from our guests about how fun it was. Great job.

  • M

    Melissa · Married on 10/07/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great Job, quality pictures and committed to our daughter's wedding event on 10/7/17 during Hurricane Nate (NOT) that barely happened, yet almost every single wedding in the city of NOLA was canceled or postponed....Spoofs was committed and responsive and made our daughter's most treasured day possible. Thanks for following thru when most all other vendors and venues in NOLA did not. Many thanks to a reliable and trustworthy group!!

  • C

    Crystal · Married on 09/22/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Loved everything about Spoofs! We went with the booth with the green screen. I told them my vision and they knocked the backgrounds out of the park! One of my favorite things about our wedding reception and my guests absolutely loved it!

  • J

    Jessica · Married on 04/15/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everyone at the wedding reception enjoyed Spoofs. The line was long all night. Spoofs has great quality and is very professional.

  • C

    Christal · Married on 06/25/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This photo booth group were wonderful to work with. They helped me with the arrangements between them and the venue. They were a great addition to my daughter's wedding. The newlyweds and guest had a great time! Ashley and Patrick offer a quality professional program.

  • M

    Melissa · Married on 06/11/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ashley and her partners were wonderful to work with! They were very responsive, and I often heard back from them within a few hours. She worked with me to make sure the design on the printouts was perfect. They were very professional, and arrived early to set up at the venue. The props available were great, and everyone enjoyed using the photo booth!

  • J

    Jessica · Married on 05/07/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I am so appreciative of Ashley. I called her less than two weeks before my wedding and she was so nice and patient as I relayed my plan to her. I remembered them from our friends wedding at a bank. It was the most fun popping in and taking photos with friends. I was so pleased when Ashley could accommodate all my requests. She booked the date right then and there on our phone call without deposit since my wedding was days away. I sent the check in full to her in the mail. They do not charge for down time which is awesome. For example. They needed to be set up by 6 because guests would be arriving to courtyard then but photobooth was inside and guests would not be using till 7. They did not charge for the 1 hour of downtime like many other photobooths have in their contract. Services come with a scrapbook while some packages it is a special request. They bring their own table with silly stuff. Our venue is particular about their floors and Ashley was able to provide something for their floor so photobooth would not scratch floor. Their Photobooth was so fun. I was the bride and I ran in and our all night never having to wait for photos cause I knew Ashley was putting in a scrapbook and making a DVD. Also my guests were able to take home a copy. Her and her partner that night were such a pleasure. I would use them again in a heartbeat.

  • D

    Danielle · Married on 03/11/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Pat and Ashley were absolutely amazing to work with. Very friendly and professional. Everyone loved the photo booth and the props! I also received a cute album with everyone's photo strip that they had guests sign!!! What a great surprise!!! I highly recommend Spoofs for your wedding or events!!!

  • T

    Taniesha · Married on 02/20/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Words Can't Describe How Satisfied I am even before my Event Very Professional Outstanding Service Quality Work All around Amazing People Ashley is The Best

  • Hannah

    Hannah · Married on 11/21/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I am so glad we decided to go with Spoofs as our photo booth! Ashley was so helpful while picking out the colors and themes of the photo strips and our wedding guests LOVED the booth! The album at the ceremony is a MUST! The booth attendants were so professional, kind, and helpful. I can't thank these guys enough for giving my wedding that little extra something that made it so wonderful.

  • K

    Katie · Married on 08/01/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Spoofs Photo Booths was an amazing addition to our wedding. Everyone loved the booth and the quality of the photos. We appreciated their professionalism and flexibly with our last minute venue change. The photo props are worth getting. Photobooth are common at weddings now, but we got a ton of complements says spoof's props were the funiest.

  • User4593707 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Spoofs was a great choice for Wedding favors: guests take silly pictures, the attendant prints two versions. One version goes home with happy guest and the other into a unique keepsake for the bride and groom. Spoofs was great to work with because you can customize everything: logo, color of curtain, color of picture book. They are incredibly responsive via email and the attendant was great as well. I HIGHLY recommend them!

  • K

    Kristin · Married on 05/16/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Loved my book that I was able to take home!

  • User5045230 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Spoofs had my photo strip design perfect with no mistakes, they had super friendly workers, & my scrap book is beautiful with countless memories. I love it. Also, we had very many compliments from others as well. They loved the photobooth !!

  • User5002963 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Spoof's Photobooths were very professional and so easy to work with. They have amazing customer service, which unfortunately a lot of companies lack these days. I would highly recommend them to everyone!!!

  • M

    MM · Married on 02/21/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We weren't originally sure that we wanted a photo booth, but so glad we did - and so glad we chose Spoofs. They were easy to work with, developed a great logo for our daughter and her new husband, had fun props, and took great care of the guests! a fun addition to the reception.

  • G

    Gina · Married on 11/08/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fantastic service and set up, everyone raved about the amazing photo booth! Great photo album with pictures from our wedding.

  • P

    Penny · Married on 10/26/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ashley was extremely helpful and accommodating with all of my requests. She must have sent me 6 proofs before I picked the right one. The photo booth turned out to be one of the highlights of the wedding. Would highly recommend Spoof's for any event.

  • J

    Jessica · Married on 10/18/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Spoofs Photobooth was amazing! They are very easy to work with and the photobooth was a lot of fun.

  • K

    Katie · Married on 10/11/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I contemplated long and hard about whether or not we should get a photobooth... DO IT!!! Again, I had to find the best deal and it turns out that my wedding venue partners with Spoofs and offers a really good package, like $200 off, so I couldn’t pass it up! I had quite a few guests that did not really care to dance so it was a fun thing for them to play with. Also, as the night progresses, the pictures get funnier! The guests also get a copy too so it acted as our favors. Also came with a huge photo book of all the pictures that were taken from the night. Can't go wrong with these things!

  • K

    katie · Married on 10/11/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I contemplated long and hard about whether or not we should get a photobooth... DO IT!!! Again, I had to find the best deal and it turns out that my wedding venue partners with Spoofs and offers a really good package, like $200 off, so I couldn’t pass it up! I had quite a few guests that did not really care to dance so it was a fun thing for them to play with. Also, as the night progresses, the pictures get funnier! The guests also get a copy too so it acted as our favors. Also came with a huge photo book of all the pictures that were taken from the night. Can't go wrong with these things!

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review