Spokane Club Reviews

12 | Spokane, WA
See photos, pricing and details

12 Reviews for Spokane Club

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

12

14 User photos

Spokane Club 1
Spokane Club 2
Spokane Club 3
Spokane Club 4
Spokane Club 5
+ 10
Order by:
  • K

    Kelsi Blaser · Married on 10/05/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A dream to work with

    The Spokane Club was an absolute dream to work with for our wedding. We got married in the Fireside room and had our reception in the Georgian room on October 5th, 2019. Both rooms looked stunning and the setup was very easy due to everything that the Spokane club had done for us ahead of time! We had a brunch wedding and they granted us access as early as we wanted (5:45am to be exact) and had the tables and chairs and all the basics pre-set for us so that we would have no trouble getting everything done on time. A very kind and helpful staff member, I believe his name was Dan, was there and willing to help with anything we needed. They also stored our decorations and florals at the club overnight the day before to make the morning that much easier.

    We worked with Jackie Kiley, catering director, for the whole process of planning, rehearsal, and wedding day and she was very responsive and kind and an overall joy! We would mention something once and she would jump on it and get it done right away. She also had some great suggestions to help the process go smoothly and even offered us things like an easel for our seating chart and some lights to go in the fireplace! We also saved a lot of money because of the way they do their pricing for the reception room. They have a minimum in food and beverage that you must meet and the room is complimentary if you do. You basically don't pay for the reception venue! We had about 100 guests (they can certain fit many more or many less) and it felt very comfortable. The reception space has a dance floor that they can leave open (which we did) or cover with the same carpeting as the rest of the room. Even though it was a brunch wedding, we had people make good use of the dance floor! The catering was delicious and they have pretty much any choice you would think of! We had a very nice private tasting with Jackie as well and we LOVED everything we tried!

    The ONLY thing that went wrong was that we were told before hand that the decorations would be boxed up and ready to pick up for our family the next day. They were all in the same room, but my dad and sister had to spend a few hours boxing everything up and since it was a Sunday there wasn't much staff there to ask about it. Since this was a nice little bonus that they told us about, it wasn't a big deal, but we felt bad that our family wasn't expecting the extra work they had to do that morning while we were on a plane.

    Overall, The Spokane Club went above and beyond for us and truly made our wedding a dream come true! We highly recommend them for any event you may be having!

    Sent on 10/20/2019
  • Chandler

    Chandler · Married on 07/20/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best wedding venue in Spokane

    Words cannot describe how happy my husband and I are that we had our wedding reception at the Spokane Club. Jackie Kiley was attentive, professional, and the best event coordinator I could have imagined working with. Our wedding reception was so fun our guests had an amazing time and the Spokane Club is beautiful. We could not imagine a better venue for our wedding. I would recommend the Spokane Club to anyone getting married in the Spokane area. Thank you Spokane Club for a truly remarkable evening!

    Spokane Club 6
    Spokane Club 7
    Spokane Club 8
    Spokane Club 9
    Spokane Club 10
    Spokane Club 11
    Spokane Club 12
    Spokane Club 13
    Spokane Club 14
    Sent on 07/30/2019
  • Lauren

    Lauren · Married on 06/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Gorgeous Venue, Impeccable Service

    We are so glad we chose the Spokane Club for our wedding reception! From the very beginning Jackie and the rest of the staff were so accommodating! We planned our wedding from across the country and were in Spokane a grand total of about 3 days in the year leading up to our big day. Despite that, Jackie made sure we got to have our menu tasting and whatever else we asked for in that limited amount of time. On the day of, the entire staff made us feel so welcome and special. Having the getting ready rooms for the bridesmaids and groomsmen was so convenient and gave everyone a place to just drop their stuff and not worry about it for the entire day. The reception space itself is gorgeous and laid out beautifully so that everyone, no matter where they sit, has a good view of the bride/groom and the dance floor. We got an insane amount of compliments on the food (most people said the best wedding food they ever had) and the waitstaff did a wonderful job. Overall, they take care of so many of the small details for you and it makes the day so much less stressful and just gives you time to ENJOY! We were absolutely thrilled by our entire experience and will cherish the memories always!

    Spokane Club 15
    Spokane Club 16
    Spokane Club 17
    Spokane Club 18
    Sent on 09/02/2019
  • T

    Tiffany · Married on 05/25/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful venue

    If you are looking for a wedding venue, I highly recommend The Spokane Club. Jackie and crew were very attentive and prompt every step of the way. The venue itself is classic and beautiful and there are so many photo opportunities in the club and downtown in general! Very responsible prices too!

    Sent on 08/05/2019
  • C

    Caroline Klein · Married on 09/29/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best venue in Spokane, hands down!

    We chose the Spokane Club for our venue for its historic charm and its perfect location in downtown Spokane. But the real treat ended up being how incredible the staff at the Spokane Club was! Jackie and her team were truly UNBELIEVABLE. She was attentive to our needs in planning and had great suggestions. We had a large wedding of about 200 guests and the whole evening went off without a hitch. The wedding and catering staff was helpful and polite with everyone. People still keep telling us that our venue was incredible and perfect!! If you have a wedding in Spokane, I would HIGHLY recommend the Spokane Club. It was the best decision we made for the entire wedding!

    Sent on 01/24/2019
  • M

    Mariah · Married on 07/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Spokane Club truly caters to every want and need! Jackie Kiley, catering director, was so supportive and willing to help in every way she could. She went above and beyond and we couldn’t be happier with how the night turned out.

    Sent on 08/02/2018
  • S

    Shelby · Married on 06/23/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had the BEST experience with The Spokane Club as our reception venue. We initially had chosen this venue because of its all inclusiveness and great customer service, and boy was that a great decision. From beginning to end, the club treats you as a VIP customer that is in constant need of accommodating. We found that other venues were seriously lacking this quality, and we often felt like we were trying to accommodate the venues we were interested in when it should have been the other way around. Quite literally, the only thing you’re responsible for is paying for the food (tax and service fees) and the center pieces. That’s it. We owe a huge thanks to Jackie, the catering coordinator, who constantly went out of her way to make us feel welcome. She is an exceptional communicator and knows what excellent customer service should look like. She is quick to respond to emails, and will let you know when she’s out of the office. She never rescheduled our meetings and always made us a priority. Wedding planning can be daunting (especially because most of the time it’s your first one), but Jackie guided me along and helped me with deadlines. Since I did not have a “wedding coordinator”, this was a huge help. Not once did I ever feel pressured or unhappy with the venue! They were also extremely flexible and willing to accommodate our simple requests. For example, we procrastinated on our food selection, and missed the opportunity for a tasting months before the wedding. I brought this concern up at our meeting with Jackie just a month and a half before the big day, and she made time for us (a whole hour out of her day) to come in and taste our selections to give us peace of mind. I do not believe other venues would go above and beyond like this. Also, side note, I kept getting compliments from our guests over how delicious the dinner was! Thank you for making our big day simple and easy so that we could enjoy the day with our loved ones.

    Spokane Club 19
    Sent on 07/07/2018
  • A

    allyson · Married on 07/15/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I cannot rave enough about our Spokane Club wedding. We originally wanted to go with the Davenport, but after experiencing the service at the Spokane Club we were sold. (There are no stupid fees like cake cutting or for chairs, you also get two getting ready rooms for the entire day and a complimentary honeymoon suite stay) They do a smaller amount of weddings, so you are made to feel special- for the weekend of my wedding, every employee knew I was the bride and treated me like a star. During the process we were given multiple private tastings and often offered a meal during our planning meetings there, it really made us feel like they understood how special and important our wedding day was to us. Jackie, the wedding coordinator, is amazing. Communication was always great and she followed through with every teeny tiny detail I asked of her. The food there is delicious, and when we weren't happy with their house wines they worked with us to find something we liked in the same price range. Our guests loved having the convenience of staying in the hotel, and the ability to enjoy the restaurant, pool and gym. The Spokane Club is the best venue in Spokane to have a larger wedding.

    Sent on 09/08/2017
  • T

    Terri · Married on 04/11/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Spokane Club was amazing! The customer service was fantastic! The venue is gorgeous. I loved that we could do everything in-doors. We had our ceremony in The Library and the reception in the Georgian Ballroom. Even the "bride ready room" (the Crystal Room) was huge and beautiful. The boutique hotel is super cute. Our wedding guests loved working out at the gym while staying for the weekend. The staff was soooo helpful and friendly. They did a fantastic job making sure our wedding was awesome.

    Sent on 04/22/2015
  • J

    Jayna · Married on 12/13/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Spokane Club provided us with exceptional service throughout the entire planning process all the way to our event. The space was beautiful, the food exceptional, and the service far exceeded our expectations. The ease of planning and the beauty of the venue made our day even more special.

    Sent on 01/06/2014
  • J

    Jessica · Married on 09/20/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had our wedding at the Spokane Club. It was amazing and beautiful. I was very impressed by their staff. They did everything and planned everything, we told them what we wanted and we did not have to worry or stress about anything. The building is absolutely beautiful and the food and service was amazing. They even went out of their way to make a special recipe of Huckleberry Punch for us, it was the hit of the party.

    Sent on 10/10/2009
  • User3288936 · 2+ years ago

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      3.5
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful venue and the staff is incredibly helpful and friendly.

    Sent on 04/06/2014

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review