Skip to main content
Weddings

Spinner Productions Entertainment Reviews

Spinner Productions Entertainment

Spinner Productions Entertainment

Amsterdam, NY
5.0 out of 5 rating, 46 Reviews
View more information

46 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 99% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

46
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner

2 User photos

  • B
    Brooke Married on 09/14/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Tom’s photobooth was great for our wedding and we highly recommend his services! He was able to make the picture have our specific wedding crest and came with lots of props to have fun with! Everyone had a great time and we are going to make our own book out of all the copies! Thanks again!
  • T
    Tammie Married on 08/18/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Tom was amazing! He played all the music we wanted and nothing we didn't at a volume that was just right for the room. Our guests thoroughly enjoyed the photo booth as we can tell by all the pictures! I would absolutely recommend Tom to anyone looking for a DJ.
  • C
    Cheryl Married on 10/09/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We were married recently, and were so very satisfied and happy with our choice of Tom Foster as our DJ and MC! He was very easy to work with while planning; the website was helpful and user friendly; handled all of our needs for an outdoor ceremony and indoor reception; provided the perfect music for each part of the day; and was professional, friendly and a pleasure to deal with. We recommend enthusiastically. Thank s again, Tom!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • M
    Melissa Married on 10/08/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Our wedding was on the 10/8/16. We wanted to share how pleased we were with our DJ. Tom is a passionate professional and takes pride in his work. He is flexible and we pride him in his quality customer service. He always responded promptly to our emails and phone calls leading up to the big day. He took the time to sit down with us to iron out all details throughly. We would gladly hire Spinner productions again for a future event!
  • S
    Sandy Married on 10/01/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Just want to say thank you Tom for making our wedding so special. Not only was Tom our DJ but Tom also preformed the ceremony and our wedding was the first one he did!! Thank you Tom!!!!







  • K
    Katie Married on 09/24/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Tom was great to work with. He has a great website you use to request songs you want and don't want. He took the requests I made and perfected it all from there. I was dancing all night and so was everyone else. If you book Tom as your DJ you will not be disappointed.

    Spinner Productions Entertainment's reply:

    Katie & Stephen...thank you so much for the kind words and so glad that you enjoyed using the online tools I provide for planning in addition to the actual DJ/MC services for your important date! Thanks, Tom
  • C
    Chad Married on 09/16/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I hired Tom to not only be my DJ for the evening, but a complete master of ceremonies. Tom listened to my needs and went above and beyond what I asked for. He was able to accommodate special equipment as well as bringing in extra staff to accommodate. The equipment and lighting he uses is state of the art. With Tom you not only get years of experience, but he knows how to keep the party going. I rcvd many compliments on his work and will continue to use him for my future needs. Look no further and hire Spinner Production Today!
  • N
    Nicole Married on 09/10/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Tom was amazing and easy to work with! He listened to everything we wanted and our wedding was so much fun! The photo booth was a huge hit!! I would highly recommend Tom to anyone looking to have a fun and great wedding day!!

    Spinner Productions Entertainment's reply:

    Nicole & Ethan...thank you so much for the kind words! It really was a pleasure working with you both to make your day so special. Thanks, Tom
  • S
    Stephanie Married on 09/04/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Tom did such an amazing job as my wedding DJ. He was so accommodating to everything, even my annoying last minute requests! He was a great professional and helped keep the party going! Everyone was on the dance floor the whole night! All of my guests had so much fun! Thank you so much Tom for an awesome time!!

    Spinner Productions Entertainment's reply:

    Thank you Stephanie & Joe...it really was a pleasure working with you to make your day extra special!
  • K
    Kristie Married on 09/03/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Tom is an amazing Dj he is very good to work with and some of his staff we had uplighting a photo booth plus his dj services I couldnt have asked for a better Dj then himself hes very friendly and kind and would help anyone out in anyway he can.. I would definitely recommend Tom to anyone because he's the best of the best
  • User2583284 2+ years ago
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We used Spinner productions for a photobooth rental for a wedding. Tom was professional and easy to work with
  • S
    Sha'ron Married on 11/28/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Spinner Productions aka Tom Foster, what an awesome talent. Tom covered my granddaughter's Sweet 16 celebration with such class and professionalism; guests are still talking about the great service and fun they experienced with Spinner Production's Photo Booth. We're still smiling in Guilderland, NY.
  • User2386084 2+ years ago
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Tom really listened to what we said we wanted and was really great at engaging all the different people that were at our wedding. He played music that everyone could relate too and did a great job all round. I would highly recommend!
  • C
    Cailyn Married on 09/19/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Tom kept the party going all night! He was very flexible with us.. We had some special requests for our ceremony and he was more than happy to accommodate and make our day perfect!

    Spinner Productions Entertainment's reply:

    Cailyn & Mike, I again thank you and want to say that it really was my pleasure to DJ your wedding!
  • J
    Jennifer Married on 11/15/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Tom was wonderful through this whole process. He took the time to get to know us and tailor his service to meet our needs. He also added a last minute video for us!

    I would recommend Tom at Spinner Productions to anyone. Great!!!!
  • S
    Suzanne Married on 09/13/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I can not say enough about Tom and the personal care we received from him on and leading up to our wedding day! At the last moment we had a medical issue with a family member and we needed to change certain requests and Tom could not have been more accommodating to the circumstances and to our needs. He made sure to keep checking in with us about this matter in the days leading up to and on our special day. He made sure during the whole wedding everything was to our specifications and that everyone involved was as comfortable as he could make it for us all! He was also very accommodating to our guests requests and had the room dancing to the very last song ended. Tom went above and beyond for our wedding and I would highly recommend him for any DJ service.
  • C
    Crystal Married on 08/29/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We were sincerely pleased with the service we were provided on a day that we will never forget. We are truly thankful to Tom!
  • T
    Tina S. Event on: 07/27/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We have had you DJ our pig roast now for 17 years if I'm not mistaken? and I would not get anyone else. you are very interactive with the group, your entertaining and funny and all around awesome. We look forward to having you at our party. Thank you for another awesome year. make sure we are on the schedule for the 23rd!!!
    Thanks again
    Tina & Steve
  • P
    Precy Event on: 07/25/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Highly recommending the Spinner Productions DJ & Karaoke Service for a quality and an excellent service. Tom Foster is also a computer expert that he can easily incorporate his knowledge to download the song if necessary.

    Party was a success at Saratoga Auto Museum for one of the most iconic person in a car collection world.

    Thanks Tom!
  • M
    Madeline Married on 07/13/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Very professional! Was accommodating and made out night simply perfect.
  • A
    Amanda Married on 06/28/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Tom was awesome! Everyone has told us what a great time they had at our wedding, and I never left the dance floor! He went above and beyond what was in his contract and helped make our evening one we will never forget! We can not thank him enough! Amazing job!
  • M
    Megan Married on 08/24/2013
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Tom showed up to our wedding sharply dressed and got right down to business. He worked very well keeping in contact with us and ensuring we had every option available to us. He does custom playlists to suit your needs, so if he doesn't have it, he will get it for you! He did an excellent job of keeping the wedding on its timeline and keeping the guests engaged and on the dance floor! I would highly recommend his services for any event. He is a super nice guy, easy to work with and very reasonably priced! THANK YOU TOM FOSTER!
  • J
    Jenny Married on 05/18/2013
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We loved the uplighting that was provided for us at the wedding. We asked for a "dance party" and that is what we got! Once all the typical reception practices were done (i.e. cake cutting, formal dances with parents, etc) we danced the night away. Guests enjoyed making requests and everyone had a great time! Spinner Productions kept the party going all night long! We would definitely recommend Spinner Productions to future brides!
  • Kimberly
    Kimberly Married on 10/13/2012
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Tom is an excellent DJ. He is compasionate, understanding, and works well with changes. He gives his clients 110%, he is very pofessional and makes a great MC. The uplighting and monogram was beautiful and set the mood just right. Would definatly recommend his services and would hire again for any event. It was a real pleasure doing business with Tom. Thank you so much Tom!!

    Vince and Kim Simpson
  • E
    Eva Married on 08/25/2012
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Tom Foster was a great DJ and more. He not only played all the music we asked for but he knew exactly what to play to keep our guests happy and dancing. He was helpful as soon as we got there, he came right out to the limo and started organizing our wedding party and making sure our entrance went off without a hitch. I would recommend him to anyone, he was fantastic!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message