Spinner Productions Entertainment Reviews

46 | Amsterdam, NY
See photos, pricing and details

46 Reviews for Spinner Productions Entertainment

Recommended by 99%

46
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 4.9
46 Spinner Productions Entertainment Reviews
Sort by:
  • B

    Brooke · Married on 09/14/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tom’s photobooth was great for our wedding and we highly recommend his services! He was able to make the picture have our specific wedding crest and came with lots of props to have fun with! Everyone had a great time and we are going to make our own book out of all the copies! Thanks again!

  • T

    Tammie · Married on 08/18/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tom was amazing! He played all the music we wanted and nothing we didn't at a volume that was just right for the room. Our guests thoroughly enjoyed the photo booth as we can tell by all the pictures! I would absolutely recommend Tom to anyone looking for a DJ.

  • C

    Cheryl · Married on 10/09/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We were married recently, and were so very satisfied and happy with our choice of Tom Foster as our DJ and MC! He was very easy to work with while planning; the website was helpful and user friendly; handled all of our needs for an outdoor ceremony and indoor reception; provided the perfect music for each part of the day; and was professional, friendly and a pleasure to deal with. We recommend enthusiastically. Thank s again, Tom!

  • M

    Melissa · Married on 10/08/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our wedding was on the 10/8/16. We wanted to share how pleased we were with our DJ. Tom is a passionate professional and takes pride in his work. He is flexible and we pride him in his quality customer service. He always responded promptly to our emails and phone calls leading up to the big day. He took the time to sit down with us to iron out all details throughly. We would gladly hire Spinner productions again for a future event!

  • S

    sandy · Married on 10/01/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Just want to say thank you Tom for making our wedding so special. Not only was Tom our DJ but Tom also preformed the ceremony and our wedding was the first one he did!! Thank you Tom!!!!







  • K

    Katie · Married on 09/24/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tom was great to work with. He has a great website you use to request songs you want and don't want. He took the requests I made and perfected it all from there. I was dancing all night and so was everyone else. If you book Tom as your DJ you will not be disappointed.

    Sent on 10/07/2016

    Spinner Productions Entertainment's reply:

    Katie & Stephen...thank you so much for the kind words and so glad that you enjoyed using the online tools I provide for planning in addition to the actual DJ/MC services for your important date! Thanks, Tom
  • C

    Chad · Married on 09/16/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I hired Tom to not only be my DJ for the evening, but a complete master of ceremonies. Tom listened to my needs and went above and beyond what I asked for. He was able to accommodate special equipment as well as bringing in extra staff to accommodate. The equipment and lighting he uses is state of the art. With Tom you not only get years of experience, but he knows how to keep the party going. I rcvd many compliments on his work and will continue to use him for my future needs. Look no further and hire Spinner Production Today!

  • N

    Nicole · Married on 09/10/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tom was amazing and easy to work with! He listened to everything we wanted and our wedding was so much fun! The photo booth was a huge hit!! I would highly recommend Tom to anyone looking to have a fun and great wedding day!!

    Sent on 09/14/2016

    Spinner Productions Entertainment's reply:

    Nicole & Ethan...thank you so much for the kind words! It really was a pleasure working with you both to make your day so special. Thanks, Tom
  • S

    Stephanie · Married on 09/04/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tom did such an amazing job as my wedding DJ. He was so accommodating to everything, even my annoying last minute requests! He was a great professional and helped keep the party going! Everyone was on the dance floor the whole night! All of my guests had so much fun! Thank you so much Tom for an awesome time!!

    Sent on 09/09/2016

    Spinner Productions Entertainment's reply:

    Thank you Stephanie & Joe...it really was a pleasure working with you to make your day extra special!
  • K

    Kristie · Married on 09/03/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tom is an amazing Dj he is very good to work with and some of his staff we had uplighting a photo booth plus his dj services I couldnt have asked for a better Dj then himself hes very friendly and kind and would help anyone out in anyway he can.. I would definitely recommend Tom to anyone because he's the best of the best

  • User6618584 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We used Spinner productions for a photobooth rental for a wedding. Tom was professional and easy to work with

  • S

    Sha'ron · Married on 11/28/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Spinner Productions aka Tom Foster, what an awesome talent. Tom covered my granddaughter's Sweet 16 celebration with such class and professionalism; guests are still talking about the great service and fun they experienced with Spinner Production's Photo Booth. We're still smiling in Guilderland, NY.

  • User5551223 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tom really listened to what we said we wanted and was really great at engaging all the different people that were at our wedding. He played music that everyone could relate too and did a great job all round. I would highly recommend!

  • C

    Cailyn · Married on 09/19/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tom kept the party going all night! He was very flexible with us.. We had some special requests for our ceremony and he was more than happy to accommodate and make our day perfect!

    Sent on 10/03/2015

    Spinner Productions Entertainment's reply:

    Cailyn & Mike, I again thank you and want to say that it really was my pleasure to DJ your wedding!
  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 11/15/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tom was wonderful through this whole process. He took the time to get to know us and tailor his service to meet our needs. He also added a last minute video for us!

    I would recommend Tom at Spinner Productions to anyone. Great!!!!

  • S

    Suzanne · Married on 09/13/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I can not say enough about Tom and the personal care we received from him on and leading up to our wedding day! At the last moment we had a medical issue with a family member and we needed to change certain requests and Tom could not have been more accommodating to the circumstances and to our needs. He made sure to keep checking in with us about this matter in the days leading up to and on our special day. He made sure during the whole wedding everything was to our specifications and that everyone involved was as comfortable as he could make it for us all! He was also very accommodating to our guests requests and had the room dancing to the very last song ended. Tom went above and beyond for our wedding and I would highly recommend him for any DJ service.

  • C

    Crystal · Married on 08/29/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We were sincerely pleased with the service we were provided on a day that we will never forget. We are truly thankful to Tom!

  • M

    Madeline · Married on 07/13/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very professional! Was accommodating and made out night simply perfect.

  • A

    Amanda · Married on 06/28/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tom was awesome! Everyone has told us what a great time they had at our wedding, and I never left the dance floor! He went above and beyond what was in his contract and helped make our evening one we will never forget! We can not thank him enough! Amazing job!

  • M

    Megan · Married on 08/24/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tom showed up to our wedding sharply dressed and got right down to business. He worked very well keeping in contact with us and ensuring we had every option available to us. He does custom playlists to suit your needs, so if he doesn't have it, he will get it for you! He did an excellent job of keeping the wedding on its timeline and keeping the guests engaged and on the dance floor! I would highly recommend his services for any event. He is a super nice guy, easy to work with and very reasonably priced! THANK YOU TOM FOSTER!

  • J

    Jenny · Married on 05/18/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We loved the uplighting that was provided for us at the wedding. We asked for a "dance party" and that is what we got! Once all the typical reception practices were done (i.e. cake cutting, formal dances with parents, etc) we danced the night away. Guests enjoyed making requests and everyone had a great time! Spinner Productions kept the party going all night long! We would definitely recommend Spinner Productions to future brides!

  • Kimberly

    Kimberly · Married on 10/13/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tom is an excellent DJ. He is compasionate, understanding, and works well with changes. He gives his clients 110%, he is very pofessional and makes a great MC. The uplighting and monogram was beautiful and set the mood just right. Would definatly recommend his services and would hire again for any event. It was a real pleasure doing business with Tom. Thank you so much Tom!!

    Vince and Kim Simpson

  • E

    eva · Married on 08/25/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tom Foster was a great DJ and more. He not only played all the music we asked for but he knew exactly what to play to keep our guests happy and dancing. He was helpful as soon as we got there, he came right out to the limo and started organizing our wedding party and making sure our entrance went off without a hitch. I would recommend him to anyone, he was fantastic!

  • M

    Melissa · Married on 08/11/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tom was so amazing to work with. He was professional and had flexibility when it came to any requests we had. He worked with the other professionals as well to make the best outcome for my wedding. He kept the party going and stayed until the party was over. I would recommend him to any one!

  • R

    Rebecca · Married on 06/30/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tom did a great job being our DJ for our special day! From the day we booked our date to the end of the reception he was very responsive to our needs and kept the party going and on track for what we wanted to do. I would hire him again for any event we have and I hope he has our daughters Sweet 16 date open for next year! Looking forward to it!

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review