Skip to main content
Weddings

Spectrum Photo Booths Reviews

Spectrum Photo Booths

Spectrum Photo Booths

Menlo Park, CA
5.0 out of 5 rating, 10 Reviews
View more information

10 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 10
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner

1 User photo

  • T
    Troy H. Married on 02/05/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing product and service

    The photo booth was awesome, everyone enjoyed taking pictures and interacting with it. They were flexible with last minute change to start time and provided outstanding service. Highly recommend for any event.
  • Kerrie
    Kerrie Married on 08/14/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Will definitely use Spectrum Photo booths again!

    Spectrum Photo booth was awesome! We loved how it was totally different from the norm! They were awesome and the communication was great! Will definitely use them again and so will my friends and family! Thank you so much!
  • Sophia
    Sophia V. Married on 04/12/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Spectrum Photo Booths is Amazing!

    Spectrum was amazing from start to finish! I hired them for my annual Christmas party and they were responsive and professional. All my guests loved them, and they have such a cool concept versus the traditional photo booth. It was way more modern and fun! Also, I needed them to stay an extra hour because my guests wouldn't stop taking pictures, and they had no issue with accommodating my request. I am definitely using them for every party!!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • C
    Charmayne C. Married on 01/11/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Must-Have Photo booth

    This new style of photo booth is a must-have for any party.
    Everyone had such an amazing time and enjoyed the photo booth immensely. Most people choose the photo booth and the bar over dancing. One of the better photo booths, you could see yourself from head to toe. This photo booth is a must-have for any special event.
  • Holly
    Holly V. Married on 10/12/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful photobooth

    They were wonderful would definitely recommend!
  • N
    Nicklesh Married on 08/31/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect. Very friendly

    Great service. Our guests loved it!
  • N
    Nadya F. Married on 08/16/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Happy customer

    I signed up for three hours. I wish I can have it for longer. But overall, I’m happy to know that all my guest was having so much fun in front of the mirror. I definitely would recommend it to anyone.
  • M
    Maggie C. Married on 08/03/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    great photobooth

    great services, great to have them on your big day :)
  • Caitlin
    Caitlin D. Married on 08/01/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Experience!!

    They arrived on time, were super responsive, and our pictures came out amazing!!!
  • Cameron
    Cameron Married on 07/17/2021
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    This was So fun!

    Only thing I would say is that we didn’t get our pictures texted to us but I got a gallery of all of them emailed! Really fun!