Sparkling Sparklers Reviews

33 | Tuscaloosa, AL
See photos, pricing and details

33 Reviews for Sparkling Sparklers

Recommended by 80%

33

4.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.0
  • Professionalism 4.0
  • Flexibility 4.0
  • Value 4.0
  • Average response time 4.0
Sort by:
  • A

    Aida · Getting married on 10/10/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent Service. Will highly recommend!

    We had a mix up with address, our sparklers were sent to another address. Alan took rapid action to find out what had happened and sent out new ones. It was a pleasure dealing with such an honest company.

    Sent on 02/10/2019
  • C

    Courtney Stone · Married on 02/16/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great sparklers

    Fast shipping, excellent sparklers. Got my order in no time! Made our photos fantastic!

    Sent on 03/28/2019
  • M

    Megan P · Married on 01/18/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They were great

    I rarely leave reviews but Sparkling Sparklers went above and beyond to get my order to me before my wedding. Thanks again for your help!

    Sent on 02/03/2019
  • J

    Jessica Stone · Married on 01/12/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Life savers

    So glad I found this company. Ordered three days before our wedding and they made the impossible happen! The sparklers arrived just in time! Highly recommend!

    Sent on 01/21/2019
  • Molly

    Molly Galvin · Married on 08/18/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    100% recommend!

    100% recommend using sparkling sparklers. Seriously, they came through just at the nick of time and helped make our wedding exit so memorable and magical! They have wonderful customer service and are committed to getting your order to you no matter what! UPS didn't come through in time but SS re-routed the order for second day air, and I didn't even lift a finger to make it happen. Such a great experience and I'm eternally grateful the sparklers arrived to our venue just as planned. Thanks sparkling sparkers!

    Sent on 11/30/2018
  • J

    Jessica · Married on 07/21/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Definitely glad we made the last minute decision to have a sparkler send off! Highly recommended!

    Sent on 08/01/2018
  • L

    Logan · Married on 07/14/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My fiancé wanted Sparklers at our wedding and after working with our wedding coordinator and venue we ordered them and they were a huge hit!

    Sent on 07/27/2018
  • C

    Colin · Married on 06/11/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My wife and I married at the Ritz Carlton PR on Dorado Beach, June 2017. I had several questions regarding the shipping of sparklers to which Alan was very responsive. Sparklers arrived as discussed, on time and they worked fantastic. No smoke and they looked beautiful. The guests really loved them.

    Sent on 07/01/2017
  • Catalina

    Catalina · Married on 10/22/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I ordered the sparklers literally less than a week before my wedding. I wasn't sure they'd make it in time but I gave it a shot. I thought that I might get a call to speed up the shipping. Nope! These guys got here with a day to spare. I was so pleased. They burned for a great amount of time - we got several pictures, they were nice and long, and of course the quick shipping. Great purchase with a fantastic price!

    Sent on 11/06/2016
  • D

    DEBORAH · Married on 09/03/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Loved these sparklers-perfect length and lasted long enough to get some magical night shots at the wedding! Plus I ordered at the last minute and shipping was super fast so I wasn't stressed that they wouldn't arrive in time! Also liked that I could track them the whole way from warehouse to my house so I knew they would be on time. Thanks so much!

    Sent on 10/10/2016
  • E

    Eli · Married on 08/12/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This company is amazing!! Went above and beyond to get the sparklers to us on time. A minor issue came up and they called me right away and solved the problem immediately. They are the absolute best - will recommend them to everyone I know. Side note: the sparklers look great!!

    Sent on 09/18/2016
  • B

    Bonnie · Married on 04/30/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We ordered last minute and the sparklers still arrived in time :-)

    Sent on 05/08/2016
  • M

    Mellisa · Married on 04/23/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My wedding planner recommended sparkling sparklers and I'm glad she did, our photos turned out perfect!

    Sent on 05/22/2016
  • M

    Mahvash · Married on 09/25/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Received all of the sparklers SUPER fast and in one piece. As soon as I placed the order, I realized I forgot to use my coupon so I called right away to see if they could help. The customer service was amazing. No hassle and they reimbursed me for the difference with the coupon immediately. Very nice person I spoke with over the phone. My wedding is not until September so I am excited to use them! Great service

    Sent on 05/26/2015
  • L

    Lori · Married on 07/25/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Price was the best found and the service was prompt! The sparklers made our send off for the bride and groom memorable!

    Sent on 07/27/2015
  • K

    Kathleen · Married on 07/18/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fast and efficient service, high quality product

    Sent on 07/27/2015
  • E

    Eduardo · event on 07/07/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent quality and super safe and fast shipment. Thank you very much.

    Sent on 06/06/2015
  • User5113932 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ordered sparklers for our send off at the wedding. Tested a few and the burn time is amazing. Can't wait to use these on our big day!

    Sent on 05/26/2015
  • User5119362 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Quality sparklers and very fast delivery.

    Sent on 05/27/2015
  • V

    Victoria · Married on 05/15/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The sparklers were at a good priced and shipping was fast. I wanted them for certain pictures and it worked out perfectly. The kids had a blast with the left overs. I almost wish I had ordered more. The 4th if July will be here soon so maybe I'll be able to order more for the kiddos. Completely happy with my order!

    Sent on 05/26/2015
  • User5112290 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great communication and wonderful service and amazing seller,

    Sent on 05/26/2015
  • L

    Luci · Married on 02/26/2017

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Such a unique favor we loved them

    Sent on 03/09/2017
  • D

    Dora · Married on 09/08/2018

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very wonderful

    Their sparklers are wonderful and are extra long so they work great if you are trying to do photos with them! Only downside was I ordered them and they didnt come for over a month so finally I messaged them and asked what was going on. No one responded but in a few days i had them. Not sure what happened there but we still had them in plenty of time for the wedding so this bride was happy!!

    Sent on 12/09/2018
  • User5120987 · 2+ years ago

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    I had a destination wedding in less than two weeks in Puerto Rico, where sparklers are only for sale during 4th of July there. Alan was not only professional, but he was able to get my Sparklers shipped in less than a week to Puerto Rico in time for my wedding. The I ordered the 20inch Sparklers, and they were awesome!! Not smokey, long lasting (enough to get 70ppl lighted and take pics), and bright sparkles! I am going to have beautiful pics...thank you Alan!

    Sent on 05/28/2015
  • User5078930 · 2+ years ago

    4.4
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    One of the best prices out there, quick delivery to Louisiana. Got them in just in a few days, ordered same week as the wedding. Only suggestion is I wouldn't talk negatively about customers that leave bad reviews. Good product and service, good bang for your buck!

    Sent on 05/15/2015

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review