Sparklers.us Reviews

20 | Miami, FL
See photos, pricing and details

20 Reviews for Sparklers.us

Recommended by 88%

20
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner

4.4 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.4
  • Professionalism 4.5
  • Flexibility 4.3
  • Value 4.3
  • Average response time 4.5

1 User photo

Sparklers.us 1
Sort by:
  • Brooke

    Brooke · Married on 05/05/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great! Did a test trial for my upcoming wedding - they're amazing...the length, photos well, long enough. Can't wait to use!

    Sent on 02/21/2018
  • N

    Nicole · Married on 04/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sparklers were delivered fast and were exactly what we wanted.

    Sent on 02/14/2018
  • J

    Jacquin · Married on 03/24/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Super easy to order from. Has lots of options to choose from. Shipped quickly and has great prices

    Sent on 03/01/2018
  • J

    Jeina · Married on 02/17/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very accommodations and I appreciate the service!

    Sent on 02/26/2018
  • K

    Karen · Married on 02/17/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    These sparklers were used for my daughter and her husband’s exit from their wedding reception. The sparklers were bright and lasted a very long time. They looked great in the photos. Very pleased with these sparklers.

    Sent on 02/21/2018
  • H

    Hani · Married on 02/11/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Good Sparklers ... last for 3 minutes as advertised ...Arrived on time .. We used them for our wedding exit and couldn’t be happier

    Sent on 02/26/2018
  • R

    Rosalia · Married on 02/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I ordered the sparklers last minute for my wedding and they arrived right on time like it said. Sparklers worked perfect.. I was very happy with the product.

    Sent on 02/21/2018
  • J

    John · Married on 02/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ordered these for our wedding and they were a success!! Quick delivery and great product !

    Sent on 02/23/2018
  • B

    Bridget · Married on 01/30/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sparklers cake very quickly after I ordered them, and worked great for the wedding! I recommend using this company.

    Sent on 02/26/2018
  • D

    Daniel · Married on 01/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The sparklers were perfect. Couldn't have asked for a better product. Highly recommended.

    Sent on 02/14/2018
    Sparklers.us 2
  • M

    Melvin · Married on 01/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everyone loved them and still had a few left over

    Sent on 03/01/2018
  • K

    Karmina · Married on 12/12/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They was very professional I order double quantity by mistake so I call them and they was so friendly and they fix my mistake and send my the right quantity.! Thank youuuu

    Sent on 02/21/2018
  • N

    Nicole · Married on 10/28/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The sparklers we received are exactly as pictured/promised. Service was very quick and easy too, making this an all-around awesome purchase experience. We are so excited for the pictures with these from our wedding!! (36” sparklers)

    Sent on 02/17/2018
  • M

    Mary · Married on 08/26/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Purchased for my daughters wedding and they delivered on time.

    Sent on 02/21/2018
  • P

    Paige · Married on 08/25/2018

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Came timely and when I couldn’t find the tracking code they sent me an email quickly and with great professionalism!

    Sent on 08/27/2018
  • S

    S · Married on 05/12/2018

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We tested a sparkler out when we received the shipment, they at great! Looking forward to using them in May, thank you

    Sent on 02/15/2018
  • A

    Alyssa · Married on 05/19/2018

    3.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      3.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    Very affordable, and fast shipping - also offered free shipping which is great! My venue charged $2 per sparkler and this was much more affordable! Received the items very quickly. I am excited to use these at our wedding!

    Sent on 02/21/2018
  • J

    John · Married on 02/20/2018

    1.6
    • Quality of service:
      2.5
    • Responsiveness:
      2.0
    • Value:
      1.0
    • Flexibility:
      1.0
    • Professionalism:
      2.0

    Wasted money on the garbage you sold me. Your product ruined my wedding!

    Sent on 02/26/2018
  • T

    Tracey Myers · Getting married on 03/03/2020

    1.4
    • Quality of service:
      1.0
    • Responsiveness:
      3.0
    • Value:
      1.0
    • Flexibility:
      1.0
    • Professionalism:
      1.0

    Don't Let the Prices Fool You...

    So they may be the cheapest on the market, but they have basically ripped off a company in Nashville (sparklersonline.com) and price gouge on shipping. They offer overnight and 2-day even though it is ILLEGAL. These are fireworks and nothing like that can be shipped faster than ground. The customer service is horrendous...apparently Chris is the only owner stateside and he has the professionalism of a 10 year old. Interrupting/bullying and multiple lies about costs and shipping. Then tries to make me feel bad because I am getting "such a steal" and he is going to drop my package off at a UPS store.

    Order from sparklersonline.com. Her name is Libba. I actually talked to her and she is a kind, sweet women who didn't charge me anything for ground and had it guaranteed by 3/14. I paid more but the piece of mind was worth it.

    Sent on 03/12/2019
  • J

    julie · Married on 07/21/2018

    1.4
    • Quality of service:
      1.0
    • Responsiveness:
      2.0
    • Value:
      1.0
    • Flexibility:
      1.0
    • Professionalism:
      2.0

    The Sparklers did NOT light at our wedding..Disappointed.

    The sparklers we ordered for our wedding didn't light..my husband and I were soo disappointed that day of our wedding, we tried to get the sparklers to work, and they didn't!! I definitely don't recommend.

    Sent on 11/08/2018

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review