Skip to main content
Weddings

Sparklers.us Reviews

Sparklers.us View more information

23 Reviews

Rated
4.2
out of 5.0
Recommended by 83% of couples
  • Quality of service
    4.2 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.2 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.2 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.1 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.1 out of 5 rating

4 User photos

  • E
    Emily T. Married on 09/21/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Sparklers for wedding photos!

    We ordered these sparklers online and they arrived on time! They were also running a specials where we got some 10 inch sparklers included as well! My husband and I ordered about 48 of the 20 inch sparklers and the bucket to go with it!

    They made our grand exit beautiful and we were so happy we got them! The bucket also nicely matched our rustic and romantic look for our wedding!

    Very pleased with how everything turned out!
  • Brooke
    Brooke Married on 05/05/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Great! Did a test trial for my upcoming wedding - they're amazing...the length, photos well, long enough. Can't wait to use!
  • N
    Nicole Married on 04/08/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Sparklers were delivered fast and were exactly what we wanted.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • J
    Jacquin Married on 03/24/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Super easy to order from. Has lots of options to choose from. Shipped quickly and has great prices
  • J
    Jeina Married on 02/17/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Very accommodations and I appreciate the service!
  • K
    Karen Married on 02/17/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    These sparklers were used for my daughter and her husband’s exit from their wedding reception. The sparklers were bright and lasted a very long time. They looked great in the photos. Very pleased with these sparklers.
  • H
    Hani Married on 02/11/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Good Sparklers ... last for 3 minutes as advertised ...Arrived on time .. We used them for our wedding exit and couldn’t be happier
  • J
    John Married on 02/10/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Ordered these for our wedding and they were a success!! Quick delivery and great product !
  • R
    Rosalia Married on 02/10/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I ordered the sparklers last minute for my wedding and they arrived right on time like it said. Sparklers worked perfect.. I was very happy with the product.
  • B
    Bridget Married on 01/30/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Sparklers cake very quickly after I ordered them, and worked great for the wedding! I recommend using this company.
  • D
    Daniel Married on 01/20/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    The sparklers were perfect. Couldn't have asked for a better product. Highly recommended.
  • M
    Melvin Married on 01/06/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Everyone loved them and still had a few left over
  • K
    Karmina Married on 12/12/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    They was very professional I order double quantity by mistake so I call them and they was so friendly and they fix my mistake and send my the right quantity.! Thank youuuu
  • N
    Nicole Married on 10/28/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    The sparklers we received are exactly as pictured/promised. Service was very quick and easy too, making this an all-around awesome purchase experience. We are so excited for the pictures with these from our wedding!! (36” sparklers)
  • M
    Mary Married on 08/26/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Purchased for my daughters wedding and they delivered on time.
  • P
    Paige Married on 08/25/2018
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Came timely and when I couldn’t find the tracking code they sent me an email quickly and with great professionalism!
  • S
    S Married on 05/12/2018
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    We tested a sparkler out when we received the shipment, they at great! Looking forward to using them in May, thank you
  • A
    Alyssa Married on 05/19/2018
    3.9 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      3.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    Very affordable, and fast shipping - also offered free shipping which is great! My venue charged $2 per sparkler and this was much more affordable! Received the items very quickly. I am excited to use these at our wedding!
  • J
    John Married on 02/20/2018
    1.7 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      2.5 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      2.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      2.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    Wasted money on the garbage you sold me. Your product ruined my wedding!
  • Nancy
    Nancy M. Married on 04/01/2022
    1.6 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      2.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      2.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      2.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      1.0 out of 5 rating

    Boo! I Was "Ghosted"

    I ordered cake topper number sparklers . . . a "1", a "0", and a "9", but was sent a "2" in place of the "1". This was for my granddaughter's first birthday, and there wasn't time to re-order after Sparklers.us ignored my phone calls, emails, and even posted a message saying they were closed and I should call back during regular office hours when I called more than two hours before their posted closing time.

    Even though the amount is small, I WILL be disputing the charges on my credit card. Shipping costs were high, and they put a bit of a damper on Emi's birthday celebration by sending the wrong item and doing NOTHING to correct the problem.

    Also, the sparklers were difficult to light and the "9" didn't burn completely.
  • T
    Tracey M. Married on 03/03/2020
    1.4 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      3.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      1.0 out of 5 rating

    Don't Let the Prices Fool You...

    So they may be the cheapest on the market, but they have basically ripped off a company in Nashville (sparklersonline.com) and price gouge on shipping. They offer overnight and 2-day even though it is ILLEGAL. These are fireworks and nothing like that can be shipped faster than ground. The customer service is horrendous...apparently Chris is the only owner stateside and he has the professionalism of a 10 year old. Interrupting/bullying and multiple lies about costs and shipping. Then tries to make me feel bad because I am getting "such a steal" and he is going to drop my package off at a UPS store.

    Order from sparklersonline.com. Her name is Libba. I actually talked to her and she is a kind, sweet women who didn't charge me anything for ground and had it guaranteed by 3/14. I paid more but the piece of mind was worth it.
  • J
    Julie Married on 07/21/2018
    1.4 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      2.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      2.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      1.0 out of 5 rating

    The Sparklers did NOT light at our wedding..Disappointed.

    The sparklers we ordered for our wedding didn't light..my husband and I were soo disappointed that day of our wedding, we tried to get the sparklers to work, and they didn't!! I definitely don't recommend.
  • L
    Lynnae Married on 09/06/2019
    1 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      1.0 out of 5 rating

    Never received my sparklers!

    1 months later and I still have not received my sparklers. They have not returned my calls or emails. My wedding was last weekend and I had to drive an hour away to find a firework store! I’m disputing the charge with my credit card company!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message