Space Coast HD Videos Reviews

42 | Melbourne, FL
See photos, pricing and details

42 Reviews for Space Coast HD Videos

Recommended by 100%

42
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • Danielle

    Danielle · Married on 10/08/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It's not always easy picking wedding vendors, but you know when you've found the right one. My wife and are very pleased with the service we received from Space Coast. They seem to have caught everything on video! The duo was perfect. A videographer is so important because there is a lot you miss as the bride and groom. We cannot wait for the hi-def video!

    Sent on 10/25/2017
  • P

    Pina · Married on 03/24/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Candace was great! It was a pleasure to have her accompany us on our special day.

    Sent on 02/17/2018
  • K

    Kari · Married on 02/17/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Candace and her team did a fabulous job and were so professional. We were so thankful for their flexibility and willingness to work with us.

    Sent on 03/05/2017
  • A

    Alexandra · Married on 10/15/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    When planning a wedding, it can be tempting to try to save money by skipping the videographers (we almost did!); however, we are SO glad we didn't! Space Coast HD Videos was the most affordable videographer vendor we found, and with their high ratings, we decided to hire them. We just watched our highlight video for the first time and it is wonderful; we were immediately transported back to our wedding day! Having a video of your wedding is truly invaluable- while pictures are definitely still a must, being able to hear the sounds and watch the action of your wedding is truly amazing. Thank you Candace for capturing our day so beautifully! I would not hesitate to hire Space Coast HD Videos for your wedding!

    Sent on 01/07/2017
  • B

    Beth · Married on 10/06/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Candace was great! We were supposed to get married the day hurricane Matthew hit and we had to rearrange everything. Candace was very accommodating. We got the final product and it was great! It came with some cute surprises too. Our photos didn't come out great so our video being a wonderful keepsake was even more important to us and we weren't disappointed.

    Sent on 12/09/2016
  • P

    porscha · Married on 06/11/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    If you are looking for a videographer that is personable and professional that can blend in with your environment. This couple is it. Candace was so attentive from the first time I spoke with her until after the big day. She listened to my wants and my needs and she topped it.
    The video was beautiful and my husband and I felt like we were reliving the special day all over again. I just want to say thank you from the bottom of our hearts for being so wonderful and giving us such a special video in return. If there is anything that I need a videographer for in the future I will be contacting you guys. This video will be living memory of this day and you captured every moment.

    Sent on 01/03/2017
  • C

    Carlos · Married on 03/26/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Space Coast Videos was a joy to work with, they were very attentive and paid attention to detail.

    Sent on 11/09/2016
  • S

    Samantha · Married on 02/21/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Candace was such a pleasure to work with! Her husband and her are professionals and their equipment didn't distract from the ceremony or reception. Silent as a mouse. She was prompt responding to emails, text messages, and phone calls throughout the planning period. Great pricing and packages offered through her company. The quality of video compared to other vendors is well worth it. Also, not to mention how fun she was at the reception!

    Sent on 03/02/2016
  • D

    Dakwane · Married on 12/12/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Candace,

    I wanted to take the time out to really commend you on our wedding video. Everything about it was FLAWLESS ! You truly captured a lot of timeless memories that Dakwane and I are so grateful to have. From the packaging to the end credits, It really shows that you put your heart and soul into your craft, and we were not expecting the high quality of work that you presented. You're the best !!!!! Thank you thank you thank you !!! We will definitely be recommending you to anyone looking for your services. Peace, Light and abundant blessings.

    The Bookers

    Sent on 09/02/2016
  • Y

    Yahira · Married on 11/14/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I was not convinced that I needed a videographer until I met with Space Coast HD Videos. There are so many things, that as a bride, you miss. And I am so thankful that we decided to get a videographer. She made this experience great. Although I wish we had booked her for a longer amount of time but it was just too costly for us at the moment. She was not intrusive and very friendly from the very first day we met her. I cannot wait to see all the wonderful moments she captured.
    Yahira & Terrance Burt
    Married 11/14/15

    Sent on 11/21/2015
  • K

    Kristin · Married on 10/03/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This was my favorite aspect of our wedding. Having this video is so incredible and we are so happy with the quality of our video! The final product was amazing and came in an adorable DVD case. It is an hour long!! I couldn't be happier with our wedding video. Candace was so kind and they are so good at what they do! I HIGHLY recommend using Soacecoast for you wedding video!!

    Sent on 12/29/2015
  • User6451245 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We absolutely loved working with Space Coast HD Videos. Candace was so friendly and sweet; we truly enjoyed working with both her and her husband. They created a beautiful video of my daughter and her husband's wedding to be enjoyed for years to come. Additionally, they went above and beyond when I later asked for some help to make something special for the new couple. I am truly grateful that they took time out of their busy schedule to assist me. :-)

    Sent on 03/05/2016
  • C

    Courtney · Married on 05/24/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It was an absolute pleasure working with Candace! She was very professional in our correspondences leading up to the big day. She was so sweet and a joy to have at our wedding. We are so excited to see the final video and can't wait to get it back!!

    Sent on 06/02/2015
  • User4103949 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Candace was on top of her game. She was able to get all the shots that we wanted to get and worked well with my other vendors to ensure that everyone was able to do their job. She worked with us at the last minute to change our package to make sure that our timeline was going to be able to be completely filmed so nothing was missed. :) She is amazing!

    Sent on 07/14/2015
  • V

    Valerie · Married on 05/10/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I love them both. Candace was a sweet heart. She was a great help. I LOVE my video and she will always be on my speed dial. I have recommend her to everyone I know that is getting married.

    Sent on 12/16/2015
  • A

    Ashley · Married on 11/29/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This was the easiest vendor we worked with through our entire wedding planning process. They were so incredibly friendly and pleasant! Very professional! Could not be more happy with the end result product, highly recommend

    Sent on 03/31/2015
  • L

    lisa · Married on 08/23/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We were very lucky to find Space Coast HD Videos for our beach wedding! They were professional from the first phone call that we had, until the delivery of the final product. We specially appreciated how they worked with the photographer that we hired, because they met him that same day but quickly got along and planned how to share their skills, the time, the scenes, etc. It was great team work and for that we will always be thankful! In addition to being super understanding, nice and flexible with us, they also have shown great technical ability to use all the right shots in special moments, so the result was a very touching highlight video that made many of us cry. They also mastered the art of 'disappearing' from the scenes very well (meaning that even though there were two videographers present at all times, they were hardly ever visible through the video itself, or the photos! (my nephews referred to this skill as 'ninja videographers!'). Finally, it was very impressive how they managed to capture the sounds so well, despite the fact that our wedding was at the beach on a very windy day. The final product is beautiful. We certainly are happy to recommend them! A thousand thanks!

    Sent on 12/18/2014
  • M

    Marino · event on 05/02/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I went to Space Coast Videos to reproduce my school's end of the year slide show. They gave us a great price and were very fast. I will use them again in the future.

    Sent on 05/29/2014
  • M

    Marni · Married on 03/23/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Candace was absolutely amazing to work with! She was pleasant and enjoyable to have as part of our wedding day, and she was professional and easy to plan with. Further, we are absolutely thrilled with the product, as well as the amazing value! She really personalized the video and we enjoyed everything she made for us. We highly recommend using Space Coast HD Videos!

    Sent on 09/09/2014
  • K

    Kristin · event on 03/09/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very professional. Went above and beyond for us. She did everything we asked and more. Would definately use again.

    Sent on 06/03/2014
  • A

    Aieshia · Married on 02/01/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It was a pleasure working with Space Coast...Candace was very professional and helpful. The final packaging was the BEST!!!

    Sent on 05/29/2014
  • J

    Jackie · Married on 12/22/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We highly recommend Space Coast HD Videos. We were planning a wedding for 12/13 in Melbourne Beach. We are from out of town so, we looked at previous reviews and pricing. All we saw were wonderful reviews for Candace and SCHDV. Candace was easy going, friendly and has a true gift. She captured moments during the day that we hadn't planned on (fake snowballs thrown at us while walking down the isle from the ceremony and guest whipping their napkins above their heads at the reception as we were cutting the cake). We loved our wedding DVD. Candace is a lovely, special person. I will always remember early in the reception going over to look at the wedding cake and being a little disappointed but, not wanting to show my disappointment. I was a little disappointed there were not more fresh flowers on the cake. There were quite a few flowers on the cake table so, I started placing a flower on the cake. Candace saw me and sensed what I was doing and started helping me place more fresh flowers on our wedding cake. I will always remember her helping me place more flowers on my wedding cake to make this bride happy:) We are extremely happy with our professional DVD and with the cost. We are a quiet couple and do not like being in the spotlight and was a bit apprehensive to be videotaped as well. But, we hardly noticed the video camera. We would recommend to all bride and grooms (if at all possible) to have a videographer. If you select Space Coast HD Videos, you will not be disappointed!! Thank you SCHDV and Candace for our wedding DVD individually made for us. We highly recommend Space Coast HD Videos for their quick responses/correspondences, professional talent and their lovely, warm, comfortable, friendly presence. Bill & Jackie Malloy

    Sent on 03/30/2014
  • S

    Samantha · Married on 08/31/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Candace was beyond incredible to work with! We contacted her last minute for help on creating a love story for us to show at our wedding. She went above and beyond to make the most amazing video I have ever seen in my life! It was the highlight at our wedding and set the tone for the most magical night! I feel so grateful to have met such a wonderful person and talented videographer. I would use her again in a heartbeat! THANK YOU!!!

    Sent on 09/05/2013
  • E

    Ellen · Married on 08/31/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Candace created an amazing and creatively designed "Love Story" video for us to play at my daughter's wedding at Lake Lure, NC. It was such a big hit! It made us all laugh and cry, and added such a special and intimate element to our wedding! Candace was professional, fun loving, efficient, creative, giving, and aimed to please!!! Everyone is still buzzing about it! We are most grateful to Candace for making this happen for us in just a few weeks before the wedding, when my daughter decided to add this to the agenda! She had it done and delivered in such a short time! "Hats off" to great and happy celebrations!!! We would definitely use her again without any doubts!!!

    Sent on 09/09/2013

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review