Skip to main content
Weddings

Southern Productions weddings & events Reviews

Southern Productions weddings & events

Southern Productions weddings & events

Meridian, MS
5.0 out of 5 rating, 37 Reviews
View more information

37 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

37
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner

26 User photos

  • Ashley
    Ashley M. Married on 11/05/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Love Southern Productions

    Southern productions was so easy to work with! Super organized and on top of her game at all times! Very professional and just the help I needed.
  • V
    Victoria C. Married on 06/01/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fairytale Wedding

    When I came to Terrica I wasn’t quite sure if anyone would be able to see my vision of a Disney fairytale wedding, but Terrica got it right away. She was so kind and easy to talk to. She was always available for questions and never minded answering the million of them that I had. She is so organized and on top of everything. Every single last detail was thought of. My wedding was magical and the day was stress free thanks to Terrica and her team. I would recommend her to anyone any time. Thanks again Terrica! You made my happily ever after come true.
  • L
    Lbarnett Married on 02/23/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent! Talented, professional, not a single detail missed!

    I could not have been any more pleased with Southern Productions. This vendor deserves a 5 star rating I my opinion.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • H
    Hailey J. Married on 02/23/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    If there were 10 stars that is what I would give! The best to work with, no stone unturned planning this wedding.

    Better than excellent! The best decision we made when starting our wedding planning was hiring Southern Productions! Terrica kept us on track every step of the way and took all the worry out of planning for us. If I had another wedding to plan this would be the first phone call I would make!
  • M
    Madison Married on 10/20/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful flowers!

    I used Southern Productions as the florist for my wedding and I was very impressed. The flowers were beautiful and the vendor is very responsive to messages. I couldn’t be more pleased with how everything turned out!
  • J
    Jennifer V. Married on 10/20/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Terrica was great to work with!

    She took our budget and ideas and brought our vision to reality. She was very helpful throughout the process. The flowers were beautiful and her attention to detail was noticed. She made the process enjoyable!
  • Kinsey
    Kinsey R. Married on 10/13/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Decision You Will Make!!

    Southern Productions is an ESSENTIAL part of your wedding! Having your day be completely planned out and stress free is invaluable! Terrica is so great to work with and she ensures everything runs smoothly. Best decision I made throughout the entire wedding planning process!!! She also handled all of the florals and they were so perfect.
  • K
    Kerri Married on 09/22/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    It was wonderful working with Terrica from Southern Productions! My flowers were more beautiful than I ever dreamed! She was very professional and helpful throughout the entire planning process.
  • H
    Hailey Married on 09/15/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Southern Productions did absolutely AMAZING on the flowers for our wedding!
  • B
    Brittany Married on 06/02/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Amazing talent! She definitely created my dream wedding! I would recommend her any day.
  • D
    Dana Married on 02/10/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I cannot imagine my wedding day without Terrica! Knowing that every detail was being taken care of was such a relief. I never even had to look at a clock that day because the Southern Productions team made sure everything stayed on track. I loved being able to enjoy time with my family and friends all day before the wedding without feeling like I needed to be doing something. I highly recommend Terrica and Southern Productions for any bride or event!
  • F
    Faye Married on 10/07/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Terrica did everything possible to make Lauren’s and Taylor’s day a memorable experience. She is easy to work with and quite reasonable. The floral arch and all the flowers were beautiful.
  • D
    Deanna P. Married on 08/05/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We were so thankful we chose Terrica and her team for my daughters’s Aug 2017 wedding.We had never seen her work nor did we know her prior to our wedding so it was a bit of a risk . But i cannot say enough good things about Terrica. She is amazingly talented and so very professional, Organized , and easy to work with. She more than met our expectations. I remember walking in the sanctuary before the wedding and I was just blown away ! It was absolutely stunning! And she went out of her way to accommodate our wishes. I highly recommend her!
  • P
    Paige Married on 06/03/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Terrica is amazing and so easy to work with! She goes out of her way to make sure that your wedding is exactly what you envision. So thankful for everything she did for us!!
  • C
    Claire Married on 05/20/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Terrica was awesome! She is so easy to work with. You tell her what you want and voila! It’s all there! Everything went so smoothly and looked better than I ever could have imagined!!
  • S
    Sydney Married on 03/25/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Terrica and her staff were so personal, professional, and created a beautiful atmosphere for our wedding despite awful weather conditions. Terrica personally met with me to go over my vision for the big day and corresponded with me all throughout the wedding planning process. We even shared a Google Drive of pictures of other weddings that I loved so she could perfectly create what we wanted. We were thrilled with her work, efforts to drive long distance, and willingness to offer fair prices when wedding budgets unexpectedly grow! Thank you, Southern Productions!!
  • B
    Brittany Married on 01/07/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I do not even know where to begin! If your looking to have your perfect dream wedding then look no further than Terrica and her team. I told Terrica my vision and she made it a reality. Every single thing was perfectly planned and executed on our wedding day and my family was able to sit back and enjoy the day with us. No worrying about set up or clean up. Just showed up, said "I Do", ate, drank and lived happily ever after! She is absolutely amazing and a breeze to work with. She adds small intimate touches throughout the planning process and caters to EVERY need. We had a band for our winter wedding and there was a chance that they weren't going to make it because of iced roads....Terrica had that covered! She set up an alternate band just in case...there are no words to describe how awesome Terrica and her team are. My recommendation.....book her right now! Best decision you will ever make for your wedding. Thank you again Terrica for giving Brent and I the most magical day ever!
  • B
    Brittany Married on 01/07/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Absolute wonderful and beautiful wedding! Terrica is a very professional and skillful planner.
  • A
    Allison Married on 10/18/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Awesome quality of service. Couldn't have done it without you!
  • User1891413 2+ years ago
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Terrica and her team are very friendly, professional, and talented. They go above and beyond! My wedding day was stress free because of them. Everything was so beautiful!
  • C
    Charlene Married on 10/04/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Terrica and her staff are very professional and handle everything down the smallest detail. We were so pleased with everything she done. She is so talented and made our wedding beautiful and memorable.
  • User1890563 2+ years ago
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I am one for detail and it's hard for me to delegate so it was mind blowing for me to watch every little detail fall into place as the day drew closer, knowing I didn't have to worry about it. I could just enjoy the day. Terrica was amazing and everything was perfect!
  • G
    Gail Married on 03/08/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I couldn't have been more pleased with Southern Productions! Terrica made sure everything was exactly like I had visioned my daughter's wedding to be. We all were extremely happy with their services. I would highly recommend Southern Productions Wedding and Events for your special day! You will not be disappointed!
  • A
    Apryl Married on 10/26/2013
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We were overwhelmed by Terrica’s commitment and dedication when it came to making our wedding ABSOLUTELY perfect. She is very detail-oriented, which definitely showed throughout the whole planning process and in her final product. It was very apparent that Terrica had our best interest in mind when making decisions on our floral arrangements and with the decorating of our wedding ceremony and reception. Everything about our wedding day was exactly how we envisioned it. We can’t thank you enough for making our special day run so smoothly and look completely stunning.

    Thank you for all of your hard work and patience, you really out did yourself!
  • J
    Janna Married on 10/19/2013
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Within the first few minutes of meeting Terrica, I had no doubt that she would go above and beyond to make our wedding day a memorable one..and she did exactly that! She is very,very professional and responds to emails, texts, phone calls very quickly. I probably sent her a billion emails during the course of planning and she was always happy to answer them :) She is very knowledgeable and makes sure that no details are missed. On the day of the wedding, everyone was able to relax and enjoy themselves..all because of Terrica and her amazing team! Everything was extremely organized and this made all the difference! Southern Productions also designed all of the flowers/decor for our ceremony and reception and it was beautiful and absolutely breathtaking. I can't say enough about how perfect everything was and how smoothly everything went that day..I will be forever grateful!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message