Southern Elegance Limousine Reviews

63 | Orlando, FL
See photos, pricing and details

63 Reviews for Southern Elegance Limousine

Recommended by 99% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

63

1 User photo

Order by:
  • User2015742 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Gorgeous cars, made our pictures beautiful and ridiculously on time! I mean like even 5 min early. I HIGHLY recommend them! They also work with your budget to make sure you have what you want.

    Sent on 12/10/2012
  • L

    Lindsie · Married on 07/12/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Friendly and Reliable

    Great service at a good price. They even accommodated our silly special request.

    Sent on 06/19/2019
  • C

    Christian · Married on 09/22/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Miguel was great. He knew about the bad traffic before even picking us up and had an alternate route already planned. He slowed down when asked because my photographer and parents were following the limo. Best price in Orlando. If I have to rent again I with definitely call Miguel

    Sent on 09/25/2011
  • Viviana & Ben

    Viviana & Ben · Married on 09/03/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful service, very patient, professional. The SUV limo and stretch limo were clean, very nice. Miguel and the other driver were great. Very happy with their services and would call them again if ever need a limo. Thank you for making my day memorable, more than I expected. Southern Elegance Limos went above and beyond!

    Sent on 11/01/2011
  • K

    Catherine · Married on 10/10/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Nice driver and beautiful limo!

    Sent on 11/28/2010
  • L

    Lorena · Married on 09/30/2017

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The staff at South Limousine were easy to work with and responsive to our requests. The driver was on time and was able to navigate easily enough to our hotel. The limousine was clean with all of the amenities that we wanted. Thank you!

    Sent on 12/05/2017
  • M

    Mal · Married on 10/29/2016

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very professional! Beautiful car.

    Sent on 01/04/2017
  • S

    Scott · Married on 10/08/2017

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Miguel is a fantastic service operator and you should definitely consider him for your transportation needs.

    Sent on 11/21/2017
  • A

    Alison · Married on 01/26/2017

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I wouldn't hesitate in recomending Southern Elegance, communication was excellent, was easy to pay and the service was spot on

    Sent on 03/07/2017
  • H

    Heather · Married on 05/02/2015

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Southern Elegance did a great job with our wedding transportation. They provided an SUV Expedition limo for pre-wedding transportation for us, and a sedan getaway car after the reception. For both services the drivers arrived on time and the cars were clean and in good working condition. Our one small complaint, and the reason this isn't a 5 star review, is that the iPod cord wasn't working in the limo, so we had to listen to the radio rather than our own playlist. However, punctuality and professionalism are the most important thing when it comes to a limo company, and Southern Elegance had that! The sedan driver was also especially attentive after hearing that we were doing a sparkler exit, making sure to park in a spot that would be most ideal for our exit. I also thought their prices were reasonable. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking to book a limo or town car.

    Sent on 05/25/2015
  • J

    JoKeeta · event on: 05/31/2014

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      3.5
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great service. Safe and polite. Got the teens to the prom and other destiations.

    Sent on 11/10/2014
  • M

    Mark · Married on 02/20/2016

    4.4
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Miguel and team were very professional and flexible with our time schedule.

    Sent on 03/08/2016
  • A

    Alyssa · Married on 04/16/2016

    4.4
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very professional. The car (Lincoln Continental) was gorgeous and all of our guests raved about it! We would recommend Miguel at Southern Elegance to any couples looking for a wedding day transportation!

    Sent on 05/09/2016