Southern Elegance Limousine Reviews

61 | Orlando, FL
See photos, pricing and details

61 Reviews for Southern Elegance Limousine

Recommended by 99%

61
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 5.0

1 User photo

Southern Elegance Limousine 1
Sort by:
  • kimberly

    kimberly · Married on 05/11/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They were awesome

    We needed to change our pick up time by a half an hour and they did so well at accommodationing out change in plans, they helped up all gey in considering it was pouring. He was right there with the umbrella

    Sent on 05/12/2019
  • N

    Nikki · Married on 04/20/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Prompt and professional

    I requested a driver to take myself and maid of honor from our hotel to the venue the morning of the wedding and a driver for my husband and I back to the hotel at the end of the wedding. For both trips the drivers arrived as scheduled looking very professional.

    Sent on 06/11/2019
  • W

    Wood · Married on 02/23/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Moving a very large wedding party and guests around

    Miguel and his drivers were AWESOME! We had a wedding party of 22 to move around and they did it with such ease! Our guests, who were picked up at 2 different hotels and taken back after the festivities raves about how easy going and accommodating the drivers were. If you’re looking for a top notch limo company, give Miguel a call!

    Sent on 06/11/2019
  • B

    Bill · Married on 07/27/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great service.

    We used these guys for our wedding and they rocked. Very flexible

    Sent on 01/16/2019
  • I

    Iris · Married on 04/13/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Had a very good experience with this company. Miguel was prompt and professional in his emails. Payment process was easy, no hidden fees or surprises (I like that the gratuity was added in the final payment). Limo driver was punctual and friendly. We had a nice, smooth ride to our hotel. Everything was included as stated in the contract/website. It was a sweet ending to the perfect day.

    Sent on 05/21/2018
  • C

    Candice · Married on 11/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very responsive, affordable and professional!

    Sent on 11/21/2017
  • E

    Elizabeth · Married on 10/29/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful! Everyone was super helpful and pleasant to work with. They made the process of booking so easy for me and were very accomodating. They were early for the pick-ups and we received everything we were promised. If i ever need a limo again, this will be it! I highly recommend this company, they did an excellent job, thank you!!

    Sent on 11/21/2017
  • M

    Mary · Married on 10/21/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you for contributing to a beautiful wedding day for our daughter!

    Sent on 11/21/2017
  • D

    David · Married on 09/20/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent service and professionalism at
    a great price. Thank you. Highly recommend.

    Sent on 09/27/2017
  • A

    Angelica · Married on 07/07/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had a wonderful experience with Southern Elegance Limousine. Miguel, was excelent! Quick response and excelent service.

    Sent on 09/27/2017
  • C

    Christine · Married on 06/25/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I took a chance on Southern Elegance as I was planning my daughter's wedding from out of state. I was not disappointed. Everything went well -- they were on time and very helpful and courteous. I liked the fact that they confirmed with me that they would be there so I didn't stress out or anything.

    Sent on 10/04/2017
    Southern Elegance Limousine 2
  • K

    Sarah · Married on 04/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great service! Cars were clean and looked great. Drivers were on time and professional.

    Sent on 09/27/2017
  • S

    Sara · Married on 04/08/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Miguel was very easy to work with and made the whole process very smooth. I would highly recommend!

    Sent on 04/17/2017
  • K

    Krystal · Married on 03/04/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Southern Elegance was perfect and stress free.
    Thank you!

    Sent on 03/21/2017
  • N

    Nancy · Married on 02/24/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I can not rave enough about Miguel Hernandez and his service. After 2 emails, we had everything set- he arrived to pick up my daughter and the wedding party 15 minutes early and was so kind and professional! We had a few extra stops and he smiled and said it was not a problem! The limo was clean and stocked with water for the ride as promised. It was a great decision to hire him, I would recommend Southern Elegance and Miguel to anyone looking for professional and worry free transportation service.

    Sent on 03/07/2017
  • S

    Stephanie · Married on 01/07/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Miguel and Southern Elegance Limousines were excellent choices for my wedding day transportation. The company responds quickly, acts professionally, and puts forth a customer first attitude. You can't go wrong with SEL!

    Sent on 03/10/2017
  • S

    Susan · Married on 11/12/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Miguel was very professional and patient with our wedding party Our timeline had changed and he was very flexible with the changes. The use of his services were a surprise to the bride and groom and they added to the happy memories of their day. Southern Elegance should be every couple's first choice in limo services!

    Sent on 12/06/2016
  • A

    Alex · Married on 11/12/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Investing in the 1961 Continental was some of the best money spent on our wedding. It was a great touch to the evening and Miguel was great to work with. My wife and I highly recommend it.

    Sent on 01/09/2017
  • J

    J · Married on 10/22/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I had my wedding October of this year and had chosen a hotel very close to our ceremony/reception site that had shuttle service (first-come, first-serve), so I did not originally plan on using a private transport company. A few days before the wedding, I found out that 3 other brides were staying at the hotel that weekend and not wanting to chance that the shuttle would be occupied and our wedding party would have to uber or worse, I called several local companies to compare rates and availability. Many of them wanted ridiculous amounts for the short notice and some were not very helpful or friendly. I chose this company because Miguel was pleasant, accommodating, and the charges were reasonable. They picked us up without any hassle in the afternoon to get to the site and later that evening when we were leaving and both times the limo and drivers were clean, nice and professional. They made the wedding process much less stressful and I really appreciate the extra touch of having champagne chilled for us for our way back. Excellent customer service and very reliable. I highly recommend them.

    Sent on 11/29/2016
  • D

    Daisy · Married on 10/08/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great limo service and best price I found! Our driver was excellent! I would definitely recommend using them!

    Sent on 11/30/2016
  • D

    Helen · Married on 09/03/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We decided fairly last minute that we wanted a limo for the day of the wedding for safety purposes. I sent an email to Miguel from wedding wire and he responded that evening. The limo was booked immediately. Excellent price and excellent service. Glad we did this - and we loved the champagne and red carpet!

    Sent on 10/04/2016
  • User7126578 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    If you're looking for a limousine company that provides superior service then you need to check out Southern Elegance Limousines. Miguel provided outstanding service for my sister's wedding that happened recently, all our requests were fulfilled with such professionalism. He went above and beyond surpassing all our expectations.

    Thank you Miguel and the team at Southern Elegance Limousines!!

    Sent on 08/24/2016
  • User4622275 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Southern Elegance was professional and perfect! They arrived early and everything went smoothly. After the ceremony, they provided a red carpet and a "just married" sign to make us feel special! We got to enjoy the complimentary champagne on the limo ride from the ceremony to reception. I have heard horror stories about limo companies and this was perfect! Ask for Miguel and he will help you :)

    Sent on 01/01/2016
  • N

    Nicole · Married on 05/07/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I would recommend Miguel's service to anyone, especially someone that is using it for their wedding. He was clearly familiar with the wedding logistics, and was helpful in every aspect. He worked well with our wedding coordinator, thus to not cause any additional stress on the big day. We were provided complimentary champagne which is always an excellent touch! He was the definition of professionalism, and we couldn't have asked any more of him.

    Sent on 04/14/2016

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review