Southern Celebrations Co Reviews

7 | Murfreesboro, TN
See photos, pricing and details

7 Reviews for Southern Celebrations Co

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

7
Order by:
  • F

    Felicia · Married on 09/28/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    These ladies couldn't have been more helpful!! They helped to make our event a memorable one for everyone!! Would use them again in a heartbeat...

    Sent on 11/15/2017
  • K

    Kristie · Married on 05/27/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very prompt delivery and service. Very friendly staff and the experience was very pleasant! Would definitely use again and recommend!

    Sent on 11/17/2017
  • User7122332 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful Rentals! Wonderful ladies!

    Sent on 09/28/2016
  • User5517226 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The chairs were exactly as we expected. They dropped them off a day early with no extra charge. We also requested extra chairs a few weeks before and they had no problem with that.

    Sent on 10/12/2015
  • K

    Kassie · Married on 02/14/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everything was wonderful! We couldn't have asked for more. I would definitely use southern celebrations again.

    Sent on 03/04/2015
  • R

    Renee · Married on 09/06/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amy and Patti are the most enjoyable people to work with, and their beautiful and unique inventory were the perfect touch for our daughter's outdoor wedding. I can only imagine what they have added since our event, and their excitement and enthusiasm for what they do appears in all of the lovely pieces and ideas they have to offer for your event!

    Sent on 03/04/2015
  • R

    Regina · Married on 09/06/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Arrived ahead of schedule for delivery and pick up. Amy and Patti are very sweet and great to work with. They have beautiful unique pieces to choose from. They have awesome tables and benches made from an old barn.

    Sent on 03/15/2015

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review