Southern Bliss Villa at Comanche Rose Ranch Reviews

7 | Nocona, TX
See photos, pricing and details

7 Reviews for Southern Bliss Villa at Comanche Rose Ranch

Recommended by 100%

7

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

11 User photos

Southern Bliss Villa at Comanche Rose Ranch 1
Southern Bliss Villa at Comanche Rose Ranch 2
Southern Bliss Villa at Comanche Rose Ranch 3
Southern Bliss Villa at Comanche Rose Ranch 4
Southern Bliss Villa at Comanche Rose Ranch 5
Southern Bliss Villa at Comanche Rose Ranch 6
Southern Bliss Villa at Comanche Rose Ranch 7
+ 5
Sort by:
  • B

    Billy Beavers · Married on 08/24/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing Experience

    The mansion, the grounds, and Ron were all impeccable. Couldn't have asked for a better venue or service.

    Sent on 09/17/2019
    Southern Bliss Villa at Comanche Rose Ranch 8
  • Danielle

    Danielle Davila · Married on 08/10/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It was my dream wedding and I would 100% recommend

    The venue is so gorgeous and elegant. It was my dream wedding and I would 100% recommend. Great customer service means a lot to us and Rhon was so kind and helpful. So thankful for him and the beautiful Southern Bliss Villa at Comanche Rose Ranch!

    Sent on 09/05/2019
  • K

    Katlyn Mikus · Married on 06/01/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The vendor went above and beyond the entire weekend

    The owner was so wonderful the entire process of my planning!
    He helped with anything I needed and even went out and bought stuff I needed last minute!
    He made the entire experience of my wedding so easy for me!!

    Sent on 07/25/2019
  • A

    Ashley · Married on 05/26/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Southern bliss villa at Comanche rose was wonderful! I could have picked a better venue. Any time I had a question Rhon was quick to email me back. I’m so happy with the way my fairy tail wedding ended! Thank you again for all your help making sure everything ran smoothly. I highly recommend using this venue to any bride who wants a shouthern bliss wedding!

    Sent on 09/01/2018
    Southern Bliss Villa at Comanche Rose Ranch 9
    Southern Bliss Villa at Comanche Rose Ranch 10
    Southern Bliss Villa at Comanche Rose Ranch 11
    Southern Bliss Villa at Comanche Rose Ranch 12
    Southern Bliss Villa at Comanche Rose Ranch 13
    Southern Bliss Villa at Comanche Rose Ranch 14
    Southern Bliss Villa at Comanche Rose Ranch 15
    Southern Bliss Villa at Comanche Rose Ranch 16
    Southern Bliss Villa at Comanche Rose Ranch 17
    Southern Bliss Villa at Comanche Rose Ranch 18
  • D

    Danielle · Married on 12/18/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our wedding at the southern bless the law was everything we hoped it would be, and more! It was the perfect place to have of such a magical day. Rhon is the perfect host and is always available to answer any questions you may have, or to recommend any vendors for food, DJ, flowers, clean up… There is really nothing bad that I can say about our wonderful experience.

    Sent on 08/31/2018
  • H

    Hank · Married on 04/09/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    If you enjoy excellent service and beautiful accommodation's look no further, Comanche Rose is the Rembrandt of wedding venues . Rhon is the kindest most helpful man with everything you could want to make your special day perfect, beyond words. The house has an amazing history that screams elegance and class. From the Italian marble, spiral stair case to the crystal Chandeliers this place will make your day, a day of day's. Staci and I are eternally grateful and honored to have been able to use Comanche Rose Ranch for our wedding.

    Sent on 04/13/2016
  • T

    Texie · Married on 08/22/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely amazing venue and very affordable price for all that you get. Rhon is so easy to work with and so flexible. Have absolutely no complaints, couldn't have been a better experience.

    Sent on 12/31/2015

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review