Skip to main content
Weddings

South Party Rental Reviews

South Party Rental

South Party Rental

West Palm Beach, FL
4.8 out of 5 rating, 81 Reviews
View more information

81 Reviews

Rated
4.8
out of 5.0
Recommended by 96% of couples
  • Quality of service
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.8 out of 5 rating

Awards

81
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner

19 User photos

  • P
    Paul P. Married on 11/05/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding rental

    Amy was a pleasure to work with and answered all my questions on several phone calls. We ordered farm tables which looked absolutely beautiful. The dance floor and tables all complimented the tables and vision we created. Delivered and picked up on time.
  • Sonia
    Sonia T. Married on 01/11/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Service

    We would highly recommend using their services. We had a 200 guest wedding and a few changes beforehand. They were professional, helpful,On-Time, and very detailed. Items rented were clean organized and In good condition. Even the drivers were very pleasant the day of pick up. Thank you all for helping to make our special day smoother.
  • S
    Soraya H. Married on 01/01/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent services

    I really like their service . they were very professional . they were very helpful in the arrangement. I really recommend them
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Juan
    Juan E. Married on 12/10/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Quality, amazing service and very dependable!

    Elena, Marelyn and the entire South Party Rental always take care of us. We have been clients for several years and we used them for our Luxury Rental community resident activities. Keep up the great work!
  • Vanessa
    Vanessa P. Married on 11/06/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Happy Bride

    Marelyn has given great customer service from the beginning. Amy is a wonderful person as well. The owner Elena worked with my husband as well very well. I'm very happy with the service we received.
  • L
    Luisa N. Married on 06/20/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    They were awesome!

    I really appreciated their flexibility for drop off and pick-up and their professionalism.
  • Trish
    Trish W. Married on 10/10/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Customer service excellence!

    South Party Rental was the most friendly, responsive and flexible company to work with. I have ordered from them for smaller parties, but needed some chairs, high-top tables and glasses for and outdoor wedding reception. They were able to accommodate a last minute add-on of a tent and made an extra trip to our venue to correct a mistake I made in ordering the wrong glassware. With excellent customer service and fair prices, I highly recommend South Party Rental!
  • T
    Tanya Married on 10/03/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing service with reasonable prices

    South Party Rental was very accommodating and had great prices for everything they offered. The event my family had was very short notice but this company had no issue providing everything we needed. They had great customer service and were quick to respond to all of our questions or concerns. I highly recommend this company to anyone planning any event.
  • B
    Blanca H. Married on 10/03/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very professional! I recommended it!

    I hire them for my wedding everything came out nice and on time! They were very helpful and well experienced.
  • Mitch
    Laura H. Married on 09/19/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent experience and customer service!

    Excellent experience and customer service! Delivery and pickup was great and very easy. Loved the farm table and chairs!
  • G
    George R. Married on 05/12/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Service

    I always rent from them for our family gatherings they are very professional and have a great customer service team. I will recommend.
  • U
    Urmeela C. Married on 03/07/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Experience with the South Party Rental team

    This company has the most amazing people behind the scenes making it happen for their clients. They made sure that everything for our event/set up was perfect. They helped us come up with solutions with the windy weather to keep everything perfect inside the canopy tent. Their kindness and professionalism is what makes them special! I will definitely reccomend them to all our friends & family for all party/event rental needs.
  • L
    Lauren T. Married on 01/20/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    I would recommend them

    Items were beautiful! Delivery and pick up were on time. Prices were reasonable.
  • M
    Melinda Married on 11/23/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Simple and efficient

    Great people, worked with me on difficult times for drop off and delivery without charging anything extra.
  • M
    Mandisa W. Married on 11/01/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Pleasure to Work With

    S.P.R. was reasonable with pricing and had everything we needed to make our dream wedding come true. We needed items on the day of our wedding and they were there ready to give us anything else without any hassle. Alaina and Aimee were so sweet everytime I called I would definitely recommend to anyone who is hosting an event. Thanks South Party Rentals!!
  • B
    Bev U. Married on 07/12/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    My experrience

    Everything delivered as ordered and picked up promptly.
  • J
    Jennifer N. Married on 06/15/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Crossing for a Cure Beach Lansing Director

    Very professional, punctual, and reliable. They let me change my order several times without penalty and offered a discount for non-profit. Service was excellent and will definitely refer in the future.
  • Jesea
    Jesea J. Married on 06/12/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very reliable

    This is the 2nd time I've worked with South Party Rental and both times have been very pleasant. They are easy to communicate with and made sure our tent was put up and taken down at the times I had asked. Highly recommend!
  • M
    Monica Event on: 07/13/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We love the professionalism and kindness of South Party Rental! They have the best service for my party needs!
  • kathy
    Kathy Married on 04/13/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I contacted this company after finding them online. I went to their location to see the products and meet with the sales associate. They sat down with me to discuss the order. They gave me a tour of their showroom. I was so pleased with the services and their attention to explanation. I would highly recommend this company and i will absolutely use them again. Thank you Jaqueline and Ruben for you services, it was truly a pleasure!!
  • J
    Jodi Married on 02/24/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    This company goes out of their way to make sure your event is exactly what you want! I got a beautiful tent and the day before our wedding I decided I wanted walls on the tent Without hesitation they came out and put up the walls and it was perfect I’d recommend this company for any event big or small and I can’t wait to use them again in the future for every birthday party thank you guys so much
  • E
    Erin Married on 01/01/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I recently had a tent put up in my backyard for a new years event. South Florida Party Rental was great! The tent was beautiful and the company was very easy to work with. I will be using them again!
    Erin
  • C
    Cheryl Married on 12/16/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    we rented a tent, tables, chairs and lighting for our outdoor wedding. South party rentals was very helpful assisting with our needs to achieve our goal for being outdoors and baking our wedding memorable. They were professional, very responsive and all staff was great to work with. Would highly recommend using them..
  • B
    Brad Married on 12/09/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    My wife and I hired South Party Rentals for our wedding this past December 2017. Ruben and Elena were awesome. They were so helpful from the start to the actual ceremony, even showing up on our wedding day to help with the tent because of heavy rain. They went above and beyond to make sure we had what we needed and for the right price. From every question we had about all the accessories, the chairs, the tables, the linens, the lighting, they handled it all with professionalism and care as if we were family. I highly recommend South Part Rentals for any event. You will not be disappointed.
  • P
    Pricila Married on 11/12/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We decided to use your company for the first time and were amazed on how punctual, fastpaced and friendly your staff was. Thank you for being on time and your staff worked so efficiently. Thank you again for all your help. :)
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message