Weddings

SoundGroupDjs Reviews

SoundGroupDjs

SoundGroupDjs

Athens, GR
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 92 Reviews
View more information

92 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 92
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner

5 User photos

Sort by:
  • L
    Laurie C. Getting married on 06/08/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wonderful DJ helped us stay on the dancefloor until 7am !

    George has been a extremely professional, responsive and helpful DJ. We couldn't be more pleased by his work, all of our guests had the fun of their lives, everything was smooth from beginning to end. George went above and beyond to make sure we would be satisfied, and the result wsa outstanding. Thank you so so so much George for making this evening the day of our lives !
  • A
    Aris S. Getting married on 05/08/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great Experience!

    George played great music throughout the night, making everyone dance (old and young)!
  • T
    Thomas H. Married on 09/25/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excellent 5/5!

    George Kikianis played a significant part in materializing a wedding that surpassed every expectation. Clear communication in advance, flexibility in adapting to changes in plans, good sound and light equipment provided, EXCELLENT choice of tracks, great attention to the audience on the dancefloor: everything was perfect! Would recommend anytime with all our hearts!!
    Karolina and Thomas.
  • A
    Angeliki F. Married on 09/11/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The best!!!

    Honestly we had the best party ever!!!! George is a professionalist and could understand our guests' preferences and adapt to them very fast and easily. We danced the whole night non stop. George took care of the wedding lights as well and he did an amazing job.
    Many thanks!!!
  • Β
    Βίκυ ?. Married on 09/04/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Η καλύτερη παρταρα γάμου EVER

    Και έρχεται η στιγμή που πρέπει να επιλέξεις dj για το γάμο σου κάτι που δεν είναι καθόλου εύκολο καθώς ο dj μπορεί να σου απογειώσει η να σου καταστρέψει το γάμο. Τον Γιώργο μας τον πρότεινε μια οικογενειακή φίλη. Αφού κάναμε το ραντεβού και μετά από πολλή κουβέντα κατάλαβε το ύφος της δεξίωσης και τις μουσικές μας προτιμήσεις μας παρέπεμψε στον ΥΠΈΡΤΑΤΟ συνεργάτη του DJ DION (Διονύσης). Πραγματικά δεν ξέρουμε τι να πρώτο πούμε, εξαιρετικός dj, έπιανε το feeling του κόσμου, το ζούσε συμμετείχε. Διονύση είσαι Θεός αγόρι μου σ'αγαπησαμε όλοι. Ακόμα και όταν άρχισε να ψιχαλίζει και όλοι αγχώθηκαμε κράτησε το πάρτυ ζωντανό. Διονύση και Γιώργο σας ευχαριστούμε πολύ αυτό το πάρτυ δεν θα το ξεχάσουμε ποτέ ούτε εμείς ούτε οι φίλοι μας!! Βικυ και Πετρος Γαλατάς 4.09.21
  • Stella
    Stella G. Married on 09/04/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Ένα ξέφρενο πάρτυ γάμου

    ‘Ήταν ο καλύτερος DJ γάμου που έχουμε πάει!!!’’ ήταν τα λόγια των καλεσμένων μας.
    Νομίζω αυτό τα λέει όλα για τον Άγγελο!!!
    Μας απογείωσε το πάρτυ και αφήνοντας μας τις καλύτερες αναμνήσεις!
    Σε ευχαριστούμε παρα πολύ για τη συνεργασία!!!
  • D
    Despoina N. Married on 07/10/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Ευχαριστούμε για όλα!

    Είμαστε πολύ τυχεροί που σας γνωρίσαμε και που αναλάβατε τη μουσική & τον εξοπλισμό τη μέρα του γάμου μας! Δεν ξερω από που να πρωτοξεκινήσω... ότι όλο το διάστημα πριν το γάμο είχαμε μια άψογη συνεννόηση, ότι σε μια περίοδο τόσο ιδιαίτερη με τον covid ήσασταν τρομερά ευέλικτοι και πάντα διαθέσιμοι για να συνεννοηθούμε, ότι αφιερώσατε άπειρο χρόνο με πραγματικό ενδιαφέρον για να βγάλουμε το καλύτερο δυνατό αποτέλεσμα, ότι ήσασταν προσαρμοστικοί σε αλλαγές και δυσκολίες που προέκυψαν τελευταία στιγμή, ότι ήσασταν επαγγελματίες και αναλάβατε τα πάντα χωρίς να μας κουράσετε καθόλου.... και το πιο σημαντικό... ότι κάνατε το γάμο μας ένα ατελείωτο πάρτυ!!!Τέλεια μουσική, όλα όπως τα συμφωνήσαμε, ευδιάθετος dj, κομμάτια που ξεσήκωναν τους πάντες!!! Ευχαριστούμε για όλα! Τέτοιοι συνεργάτες απογειώνουν τη μέρα του γάμου ενός ζευγαριού!
  • Miltos
    Miltos P. Married on 07/08/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wedding Porto heli 2019

    We trusted the most important day of our life at this company. We were at the end totally satisfied from the professionalism and the kindness of both DJs. They faced every problem before and at the event flexible, creativ and for sure effective. I strongly recommend this company for every music event and especially for weddings.
  • M
    Martha P. Married on 03/10/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Unbelievable professionalism!

    George was part of the success of our great wedding day! During our pre-wedding meeting, he got all the details he needed in order to totally understand what songs to play and keep the party going. He was always smiling, discrete, professional at all times, restless, he could sense what was needed so that the spirit was high and everyone could have an even greater time! We had to extend the mutually agreed services (the party was going on for longer than we had planned) and he made sure to notify us in time for the "new contract", the hourly compensation & he was still chosing one great song after another, even after 8 straight hours of performance.
    If you are looking for warm-hearted people, reasonably-priced services and extreme professionalism, then George Kikianis & his soundgroupdjs team are the answer! We would recommend them without a second though for ANY ocassion whatsoever!
  • A
    Anna T. Married on 09/05/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    An unforgettable party starts with great music and Aggelos nailed it at our party. Exceptional coordination and professionalism. Highly recommended!!

    We had an amazing cooperation with both Aggelos who was the DJ for our beach wedding party and Giwrgos who coordinated everything we needed (music and lights). They got the vibe we wanted from one Zoom meeting. We were dancing from the very first minute till early morning. Our wedding party will be unforgettable for us and our guests and music had a key role.

    P.S. we received many compliments specifically about our Dj and his music choices.
  • A
    Anastasia Married on 08/22/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excellent!!

    We talked with Aris, our assigned dj, only three times over the phone because we had no time to meet. He immediately got our style and took it many steps further during the party. We partied non stop and everyone told us how great music we had. Highly recommended, professionalism, they know what they have to do!
  • Manos
    Manos K. Married on 07/11/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Εξαιρετική συνεργασία.

    Ευχαριστούμε πολύ για την άψογη συνεργασία.
    Ευχαριστούμε Βασίλη Άγγελε και Γιώργο για το πραγματικά άρτιο αποτέλεσμα.
    Ευχαριστούμε SoundGroupDjs.
    Ξεπεράσατε τις προσδοκίες μας.
    Με εκτίμηση Μάνος & Άντζελα.
  • A
    Antonis R. Married on 10/12/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Ο Άγγελος μας έκανε να απολαύσουμε μέχρι το πρωί το party του γάμου μας!!

    Η μουσική και η διασκέδαση μας αποτελούν προσωπικό στοιχείο και ο Άγγελος αυτό φάνηκε πως το ήξερε!! Μιλησαμε μαζί του για τις μουσικές που μας αρέσουν και εκείνος με μεγάλη ευκολία αντιλήφθηκε τι θέλαμε να κάνει!! Χορευαμε μέχρι το πρωί!! Ευχαριστούμε πολύ! Σας τον συστήνουμε ανεπιφύλακτα!!
    Αντώνης και Δαναη
  • M
    Michelle Married on 09/21/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Absolutely Fantastic!

    We have had so many compliments on how great our DJ was at our wedding reception. The song choices were fantastic and fit the party perfectly: everyone jumped right on the dance floor and stayed there thanks to smooth song transitions, great choices in music, and George's ability to read the crowd and transition songs as needed. It's been a week and I still have friends and family members telling me how great the DJ was! He really made the party. We would absolutely recommend their DJ services to anyone.
  • S
    Stefanos A. Married on 09/08/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Truly professionals

    Ο dj μας ήταν ο Γιώργος Κ. Τον συναντήσαμε μια μέρα πριν τον γάμο μας για να συμφωνήσουμε για το μουσικό πρόγραμμα που θα συνόδευε το γλέντι μας. Με έναν έξυπνο συνδυασμό ερωτήσεων και μουσικών δειγμάτων μας βοήθησε, σε σύντομο χρονικό διάστημα, να κατασταλάξουμε στην μουσική απόχρωση που μας αντιπροσωπεύει.

    Την ημέρα του γάμου, όλα ήταν άρτια οργανωμένα και η παρουσία του dj ήταν διακριτική και συγχρόνως δυναμική.

    Η μέρα αυτή θα μας μείνει αξέχαστη και σε αυτό συνέβαλε σημαντικά και ο Γιώργος Κ.

    Ευχαριστούμε,
    Στέφανος και Μαρία
  • P
    Pavlos K. Married on 09/08/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    ΤΕΛΕΙΑ!!!!!!!

    Εξαιρετικός DJ Διονύσης, είχαμε μια υπέροχη δεξίωση και το χρωστάμε κυρίως στη μουσική του!
  • A
    Anthony Married on 08/26/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing night!

    Great DJ experience for our wedding!
  • T
    Theodora T. Married on 08/24/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excellent! Thank you George

    Best dj ever. Excellent services. We are very happy that we chose you for our special wedding day, everything was great and the music was what we expected and more.
  • Γ
    Γιάννης Married on 08/24/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Εξαιρετικοί επαγγελματίες!!!

    Πρόκειται για εξαιρετικούς επαγγελματίες!!!Στον γάμο μας ο κόσμος χόρευε απο τις 10 εως τις 5 το πρωί συνεχόμενα!! ευχαριστούμε πάρα πολύ τον Ανδρέα!!Τους συστήνουμε ανεπιφύλακτα!! Γιάννης-Φιλιω...
  • Anastasia
    Anastasia R. Married on 07/09/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wonderful people! Best entertainment team you could get!

    I had my wedding in Athens, which even though I have lived in the past and have family there, I had no idea who to hire for my wedding for music and had to arrange everything from my current location in London. I found soundgroupdjs through recommendation and not only did they give me the best quote, they also provided a fantastic band in their services too. Angelo as our DJ and Alcmene as the lead singer were absolutely sensational and helpful from the start. Not only did they cater to our music tastes, they were charismatic to my guests and were very versatile to the array of nationalities I had at my wedding. Aside from how amazing they were professionally, they were also really lovely people that made that part of my wedding stress free and enjoyable and myself and my husband could not thank them enough :)
    My guests have not stopped talking about the musical entertainment and I could not recommend them enough to anyone who is having their wedding. DON'T GO ELSEWHERE. CHOOSE SOUNDGROUPDJS! You will not regret it!
  • C
    Christa Married on 07/07/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    We had an incredible wedding in Nafplio and George enriched the experience and made everyone have a blast!

    Excellent instincts, beautiful and fun music. Kept the party going. Very good at helping with all arrangements!!
  • Σ
    Σοφια ?. Married on 06/22/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Δεξίωση γάμου

    Ευχόμαστε στη δεξιωσή σας να συνεργαστείτε με την soundgroupdjs είναι απλά επαγγελματίες.
  • Christos
    Christos C. Married on 06/10/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excellent DJ performance

    George was amazing and all the guests that they were also from different countries told us the music was amazing
  • K
    Katerina Married on 06/01/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing experience

    Everyone was very professional and reliable. The sound quality was great throughout the night and the DJ had a really good understanding of the audience and the hosts - the music was amazing and the party had a very good vibe!
  • Vangelis
    Vangelis K. Married on 05/18/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great Party, very professional, nice people, loads of fun!

    Very professional group and very nice people, trust them with your party! George and Angelos did an amazing party for our wedding with both international and traditional Greek programme. Both our Greek and London friends had a great time. Not only the music was excellent, but also the lighting gave another dimension to all the decorations and the venue. An extra add-on in the package that is absolutely worth it! Tell them what your preferences are and trust them to run with it. Great professionals who know their job. It was definitely worth bringing them over from Athens all the way down to the Peloponnese. Yes they do travel!