Skip to main content
Weddings

SOUNDDESIGN - event's music makers in Greece Reviews

SOUNDDESIGN - event's music makers in Greece

SOUNDDESIGN - event's music makers in Greece

Athens, GR
4.8 out of 5 rating, 34 Reviews
View more information

34 Reviews

Rated
4.8
out of 5.0
Recommended by 96% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.5 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 34
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
  • H
    Helene Married on 05/11/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Ultimate entertainment

    Lookng for wedding dj in Greece and supporting my wedding reception party, got an offer by sounddesign dj team.
    Dj, sou d and light equipments were the supporting package.
    We spent a bit of extra but the result is really worth it.
  • B
    Bonnie T. Married on 05/05/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Exceptional music service

    Exceptional, quality music and party dj team. Recommended
  • T
    Tonia Married on 05/04/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Event rentals in Greece

    Chairs and tents rentals in Crete
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • N
    Nancy Married on 05/01/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Lovely tunes and happy dj team

    Nice presentation on the decks on our wedding in Crete island. A wedding dj from sounddesign.gr was the success key of our wedding in Greece.
  • T
    Thomas N. Married on 04/18/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Trust , professionalism,

    When they yes, its done . A Greek dj company that you can totally trust your wedding music experience.
  • S
    Sou A. Married on 09/22/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    awesome wedding

    Manos is Professional and listen to his customers, we liked this! we recommend him ! thank you for our very good wedding!

    SOUNDDESIGN - event's music makers in Greece's reply:

    Dear sou and julien, we would like to thank you for your comment, on our work for your wedding event.
    We love to meet couples that they respect our difficult entertainment mission.

    Kind regards
    Sounddesign entertainment
  • E
    Eva Married on 09/30/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Have a skype session with him - he will convince you about his services!
  • S
    Sara Married on 07/01/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Great dj experience. We booked them for our wedding in santorini island. They were amazig in the dancefloor action, and they did exactly what was written in the contract we signed.. Thank you for the great moments we shared with you. Sara and paul.
  • H
    Hk Married on 08/01/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Fantastic professional DJ who knows how to play great party music.
    Our guests loved it
  • Y
    Yannis Married on 06/28/2013
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Professionalism, excellent sense of what guests would like to listen and dance during the event, excellent mixes between songs.
    Highly recommended!!!
  • User1222399 2+ years ago
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Everything was wonderful! Lighting was excellent and set the right tone for the wedding; band was great very authentic and livelyand the dj was awesome! Great after party
  • A
    Angie Married on 02/16/2013
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Σας ευχαριστούμε πολύ για την καταπληκτική βραδιά που μας χαρισατε στο liostasi hotel IOS island την ημέρα του γάμου μας.

    Αγγελα μανος
  • S
    Susanna Married on 08/18/2012
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We hired from sounddesign a pro d.j. And also a music band and dancer team for our wedding event in Greece Crete. Needless to say that every service of them were amazing.
    Good job guys, the word of mouth is your reputation.

    Sussana
  • L
    Louisa Married on 05/06/2018
    4.9 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    Great dj entrrtainment services in santori. Thank you so much for your premium dj servi es on our weddig in santorini.
  • User2616870 2+ years ago
    4.9 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    Right service and best party we had ever.
  • J
    Jim Married on 01/12/2013
    4.9 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    Our wedding was on 1/12/2013 in Hania Crete - Greece. We trusted dj from sounddesign. We had an unforgetable night with this dj company at Crete.Not only they played the best music we ever heard on a wedding event but also they had advised us on how we could plan the total dj scene and dancefloor stage. We would like to thank you once again for the amazing event we had.

    Jim and Camilla
  • L
    Lora A. Married on 08/09/2020
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Sound and lighting systems, equipments in Greece

    We were looking to rent sound and lighting equipments for our wedding in chania Crete Greece. Found this company in Crete , supporting our wedding with sound and light for our dj and music band, we booked from them too. Variety of entertainment services and feeling secure that nothing goes wrong.
  • G
    Gk K Married on 01/09/2020
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    A professional dj service

    Great entertainment with this company, in to our wedding in Mykonos. Amazing party atmosphere, and excellent dj performance. Thank you . G.
  • Brigitte
    Brigitte V. Married on 08/08/2019
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Very communicative and sympathetic DJ, who works in a very professional way!!

    Manos was very communicative with us from the very start. If we had any questions he responded quickly and in a professional way. Through Spotify we send our favorite music and he made a very nice mix including his own ideas. We met him on Crete a few days before the wedding and talked everything over. He looked very closely at the party at the response of the party people and the interaction was very good! Thank you very much Manos!!!! We had a GREAT time!!! Brigitte (Coen and Stella)

    SOUNDDESIGN - event's music makers in Greece's reply:

    Dear brigitte,
    Thank you for your review about our dj service for your wedding event you organized in Crete Greece.
    Dutch people always remain at the top list of my music heart!!! I enjoyed every single second of the party having this amazing crowd!!!!. Dutch people oh !! they know how to party. My heart is dancing on a platform with them !!
    Thanks for being part of your wedding planning event here in Crete.
    Hope to collaborate with you again across Greece.
    My friently greetings
    Manos
    Sounddesign entertainment
    Hire djs & music bands in Greece
    www.sounddesign.gr
  • S
    Susan Married on 05/18/2019
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding dj in mykonos

    Best wedding dj in mykonos for my wedding reception last week.
  • L
    Lisa Married on 05/16/2019
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great dj team

    I was looking for a dj either music band for hiring at my wedding in santorini. I got a quote from sounddesign. It was flezible my custom playlists . Great consultation for the couple. Recomend them for those who are looking to hire dj or music band in santorini.
  • S
    Sue Married on 05/10/2019
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Professional dj service

    I was feeling safe, my wedding was on a good hands. Very trusted team.
  • D
    Debbie C. Married on 05/06/2019
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Rent dj and music band for my wedding in santorini island

    We hired a dj and a music band from this greek dj company sounddesign for my wedding on a grrek island santorini.
    They have great consultation department helping us go further for our wedding party.


  • M
    Margit Married on 04/26/2019
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Hiring a wedding dj in Greece

    Hiring dj in Greece is not an easy job. I was looking about a half year to decide.
    These dj team supported my wedding in mykonos. My guests loved their music playlist.
  • J
    Jeanne A. Married on 04/13/2019
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Greek Wedding dj experts

    We were looking for an entertainer via our wedding planner in Greece.
    Most of them we got recomended, had an affortable prices. But we were looking for something special to manage our guests on the dancefloor. So we tried to search greek dj websites on internet. So we found this company sounddesign.gr and we tried to get in touch with them among others, they are presented on real time event videos which we thought it wads very important to get an overview of crowd reaction. And thats it ....sounddesign guys knows to do it. Our wedding in Crete island on aegean sea, moved the ground because of these guys . Our guests were coming from france, uk, and Usa landing in Crege island early april. They re still dancing on the stage, mark, sofie, alice joy and many others, emailed us until now about that wedding party in Crete. A real dj action company.
    Great job guys, a big thank you from all of us. Tony and jeanne
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message