Souls Anchor Studio Reviews

14 | Mayaguez, PR
See photos, pricing and details

14 Reviews for Souls Anchor Studio

Recommended by 100%

14

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

26 User photos

Souls Anchor Studio 1
Souls Anchor Studio 2
Souls Anchor Studio 3
Souls Anchor Studio 4
Souls Anchor Studio 5
Souls Anchor Studio 6
Souls Anchor Studio 7
+ 20
Sort by:
  • Ariel

    Ariel · Married on 06/01/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Highly Recommend!

    José & Cristina are the perfect team! They traveled from Puerto Rico to St. John USVI for our destination wedding. They were extremely professional and went above and beyond to capture our wedding day. Our highlight video was done one week later, and we LOVE it!! The drone footage is amazing. We are so happy we chose Soul's Anchor Studio for our wedding videography, and highly recommend them!

    Sent on 06/15/2019
  • T

    Tatiana · Married on 05/04/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Súper todas las expectativas !!! 100% recomendado

    Desde un principio la comunicación fue excelente. La organización y la rapidez con que responden tus preguntas , envían información y la facilidad para firmar el contrato y realizar el pago es excepcional. Tienen todo muy bien organizado y eso se ve reflejado en el servicio que prestan el día de la ceremonia.
    El día de la boda llegaron a tiempo y siempre estuvieron ayudándonos con todo y poniendo la mejor energía y disposición ese día para complacer las tomas que tanto los novios como las familias querían.
    El video final fue enviado 3 días después de la boda y la calidad fue mucho más de lo que esperábamos. Se nota el amor y la pasión que tienen por su trabajo. Los recomiendo 100%

    Sent on 05/10/2019
  • Diana

    Diana Gemanaru · Married on 05/03/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great experience!

    I’m really glad I decided to hire Soul’s Anchor Studio for my wedding videography! I noticed right away that they were professional, quick to respond and had reasonable prices. On the day of the wedding they were very flexible and worked well alongside the photographer. They gave us advice on how to get good shots, while at the same time catching candid moments. Within only a few days after the wedding, our highlight video was ready! And wow, it is PERFECT! It almost looks like a movie trailer it is so professional. My favourite part are the drone shots of our ceremony on the beach- so epic! Anyway, I 100% recommend them and would definitely hire them again!

    Sent on 05/11/2019
  • Edith

    Edith Rodríguez · Married on 04/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Extremely happy with their work

    They are very creative, they capture the essence of the most important moments of the event, they are very responsible, nice and their final work is impeccable, they are very talented and I recommend them 100% in my company Eleganzza Events we are very selective when recommending vendors and we definitely recommend them to our customers. Thank you for creating beautiful memories for our customers.

    Sent on 04/08/2019
  • A

    Ashlaeé · Married on 02/16/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Loved their profesionalism

    They were very profesional, I loved working with them, they made my video dreams come true, thank you thank you I can’t thank you enough

    Sent on 02/24/2019
  • J

    Joel De Leon · Married on 11/24/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Trabajo de excelencia

    Excelente servicio de principo a fin. Los recomiendo a cualquier persona que desee tener inmortalizado los eventos que son tan importantes para nosotros!

    Sent on 04/12/2019
    Souls Anchor Studio 8
  • E

    Erudina Rosas · Married on 11/03/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent experience

    Excellent service, responsible,

    Sent on 02/15/2019
  • Gloria

    Gloria Beurket · Married on 10/19/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing video!

    We were so lucky to have Souls Anchor as our wedding videographers. They did a beautiful job capturing my husbands culture (Scotland) as well as my own (Puerto Rico) and the final results were an amazing video!

    Sent on 03/27/2019
  • Li-Ann

    Li-Ann Colomba Torres · Married on 08/18/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Profesionales, excelente trabajo y calidad

    Mucho más que agradecidos y satisfechos con su trabajo. Mi esposo y yo quedamos encantados con el video de nuestra boda. Lograron capturar momentos inolvidables y los convirtieron en un hermoso video. Los recomendamos al 100%. Son profesionales, únicos en la calidad de su trabajo y excelentes personas. No se arrepentirán en contratarlos para su día especial.

    Sent on 02/15/2019
    Souls Anchor Studio 9
  • E

    Edlyn Torres Manzano · Married on 07/21/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    the best in Puerto Rico

    Souls Anchor Studio were hired for our love story,wedding film and wedding photos. They are an amazing team. They make you feel special on that long awaited day. The videos and photos are beautifully crafted memories we will cherish for ever! Highly recommended!

    Sent on 02/16/2019
    Souls Anchor Studio 10
    Souls Anchor Studio 11
    Souls Anchor Studio 12
    Souls Anchor Studio 13
    Souls Anchor Studio 14
    Souls Anchor Studio 15
    Souls Anchor Studio 16
    Souls Anchor Studio 17
    Souls Anchor Studio 18
    Souls Anchor Studio 19
    Souls Anchor Studio 20
    Souls Anchor Studio 21
    Souls Anchor Studio 22
    Souls Anchor Studio 23
  • Douglas

    Douglas · Married on 05/05/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Destination wedding experts

    Souls Anchor are truly spectacular photographers. A destination wedding provides a beautiful setting but comes with the stress of long-distance communication, a high degree of trust and sometimes communicating in a different language. The folks at Soul's Anchor made it easy and the results were breath taking. They have an amazing artistic vision, are easy to communicate with, dependable, very affordable, fast turnaround and made the entire wedding photography process simple. You can imagine their schedule fills up quick, but if you're lucky enough to book them, you won't be disappointed.

    Sent on 02/25/2019
    Souls Anchor Studio 24
    Souls Anchor Studio 25
    Souls Anchor Studio 26
    Souls Anchor Studio 27
    Souls Anchor Studio 28
  • A

    Alondra Jusino · Married on 03/31/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The best in Puerto Rico

    We had such a great experience with them. They were very efficient, professional, flexible and punctual. They made our love story, wedding photos and video. The results were SPECTACULAR!!!!! Jose and Cristina made us feel so comfortable. You won't regret hiring Souls Anchor Studio. We highly recommended them!

    Sent on 02/15/2019
    Souls Anchor Studio 29
    Souls Anchor Studio 30
  • SONIA

    SONIA ·

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent service and excellent photos and videos!

    Excellent service and excellent photos and videos!!!
    And great prices too!

    Sent on 02/22/2019

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review