Soulmate Wedding Photography Reviews

49 | Los Angeles, CA
See photos, pricing and details

49 Reviews for Soulmate Wedding Photography

Recommended by 100%

49
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • R

    Rene · Married on 07/04/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Both Miguel and Solana were an absolute pleasure to work with! Their work is impeccable, their professionalism was superb and their attitude was unmatched. They were an amazing addition to our special day and we can't imagine having done it without them. I HIGHLY recommend them to anyone needing the best photographers for their event!

    Sent on 07/13/2015
  • User5255582 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Soulmate Wedding Photography is a fantastic service. It is owned by an amazing married couple and they are absolutely accommodating in every way. Their names are Miguel and Solana. They are an amazing pair. Most importantly, they take the time to understand who you are and what the spirit of that moment in time really is. They also make you feel at ease, so you don't feel self conscious when they start shooting. The best part is, you will get the most beautiful pictures you could ever get. They were amazing.

    Sent on 07/13/2015
  • N

    Nicole · Married on 04/19/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Solana created an aura of comfort that allowed us to be at ease with one another as we shared our special day. Her ability to capture the essence of our love in photographs is evidenced by the spontaneity and joy in the images. Her ability to see the deeper connection my partner and I share shines through each image. We are eternally grateful.

    Sent on 12/16/2015
  • H

    Heidi · Married on 09/07/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Solana and Miguel work well as a team to provide separate pre-wedding bride/bridesmaids and groom/groomsmen photos as well as different angles of the ceremony and reception. They are flexible, enthusiastic and easy to work with while putting you at ease on your big day.

    Sent on 01/20/2015
  • R

    Ranon · Married on 08/02/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Solana and Miguel were excellent to work with. Our engagement and wedding photos came out great and was exactly what we wanted. Everyone at the wedding commented on how professional they were. They made my husband and I feel like celebrities on one of the most important days of our lives! You will not be disappointed with Solana and Miguel. They are a must have for your special event.

    Sent on 12/31/2014
  • T

    Taryn · Married on 06/29/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I met with a few photographers prior to meeting Solana. I even went as far as hiring, paying and taking engagement photos with a photographer. After a less than pleasant engagement session I met with Solana, who was highly referred to me. She was a breath of fresh air and before I fell in love with her, I fell in love with their website and to see that books and samples followed suit just solidified that she was perfect for the job. They were exactly what I was looking for in a photographer, the work was modern, yet classic, and you could see the creativity in every sample.
    I have to say THANK YOU so much to Solana and Miguel for capturing our most special day through our amazing photos. Your love and genuine interest in what you do is reflected in each and every photo and I can't thank you enough! As a team you are both very professional, warm and it has been a pleasure working with you. THANK YOU! THANK YOU!

    Sent on 10/21/2014
  • User4322273 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    First off, our photos were absolutely amazing! I can't begin to express how much my husband and I loved the photos and not just us, everybody loved them! It was exactly what we envisioned, Solana really listened to what we wanted as far as location and theme for both our engagement and wedding day photos. Miguel did a really great job when it came to close up shots and editing and Solana was really great with direction/poses and her ideas when it came to what would look great in photos.

    We specifically stated that we wanted really natural looking poses, more candid looking shots and they absolutely delivered. Our photo shoots (engagement and wedding) were a lot of fun and full of laughter. We felt really comfortable, there were no awkward moments were we didn't know what to do, every step of the way we knew exactly what to do and there was no wasted time, ensuring that we got the most photos possible.

    After the mass and during the reception Miguel and Solana were on it! They got all the important family shots that we wanted done and got all the kids smiling and all of the important activities done like cake cutting, father/daughter dance, etc. They knew what our timeline was and worked really hard to make sure we got everything done on time.

    Working with them was everything I could have hoped for, they were very sweet, professional, super quick to respond, and Solana really helped me feel at ease when I would get really stressed out. She helped me pick locations and gave me ideas when I had absolutely no clue what I wanted. I gave her complete creative control and I trusted her 100%. My husband made a couple of goofy requests and she obliged without hesitation... even when he wanted a picture in front of the US flag, I thought it would come out weird but Miguel and Solana miraculously made it look amazing.

    Definitely book Soulmate Wedding Photography, you will not regret it! I can't wait to work with them again (Maternity Photos???) :)

    Sent on 08/13/2014
  • Y

    Yovani · Married on 10/19/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Miguel and Solana were a pleasure to work with! I(bride) met Solana in a coffee shop to look at their work and wedding packages. She and I had an instant connection that made me feel comfortable with both of them photographing our wedding. With approval from my fiancé that wasn't present at the meeting, I gave her a deposit for her to hold the date and then bragged to my fiancé of how well the meeting had gone.

    Solana and Miguel made our wedding day very special. They have this chemistry that one is clearly able to see that they share while they are taking pictures and that is how they come up with amazing memories. Their creativity and eye for small things made us feel they were capturing all the memories that we would want to share with our family and friends. Their positive attitude and fun personalities made us and our families feel very comfortable. They have a unique way of making the most ordinary moment seem magical. Thank you for capturing our special day!--Yovani and Jeff Alexander

    Sent on 11/23/2013
  • User3037917 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We were going to have a very small and intimate wedding in my parent's backyard,but the most important thing to me was photography. Although everything was going to be intimate and relaxed, I was willing to spend a large portion of my budget on photography. When I was looking up different photographers online, I came across Soulmate Wedding Photography. My husband and I went to school with Miguel, so that was a bonus, but their work blew me away. I contacted them on their website and Solana got back to me so quickly! It was so easy to work with her to arrange everything. When we saw Miguel at our engagement shoot, it was like no time had passed at all. My camera-shy husband was at ease immediately, and Miguel's creativity was obvious right away. When we got those photos back, I was beyond thrilled. At the wedding, Miguel and his assistant Mirella were incredible - they blended in when they needed to, and joked around with the family to get genuine smiles from everyone. Miguel was like the long-lost relative we were all excited to see! Throughout the day, he showed me sneak peaks of the pictures on his camera, but when I got all of the photos on DVD, I was overjoyed. He really captured the joy and the love of the day. The pictures of me and my husband are beautiful, but the candid shots of our family and the detail shots of all of the special things were just as beautiful. I highly recommend Soulmate Wedding Photography for anyone looking for any kind of photographer.

    Sent on 01/06/2014
  • J

    jaszmin · Married on 07/13/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The creativity and heart that Solana and Miguel put into their work speaks for itself. My husband and I choose Soulmate Wedding Photography because they don't just take pictures, they create art ! No run of the mill, cookie cutter, basic photos here (unless that's what you want). In addition to our wedding we also had an incredible engagement shoot. I had my own personal boudoir session with Solana as well, she was professional, encouraging and tons of fun to work with and my pictures were stunning. They were even instrumental in helping us maintain our time frame for activities during the reception. If you are looking for someone to capture the most memorial, important moments in your life you should look no further. We could not be more thrilled or satisfied with our choice in wedding photography. They are truly gifted and are sure to provide the most beautiful, unique pictures/art that you have ever seen... By far the best money can buy!

    Sent on 11/04/2013
  • C

    Chrissy · Married on 07/06/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had the pleasure of watching Solana and Miguel at work at my brother's wedding. They were personable and professional and their photos were amazing! We knew we had to have them for our special day too. Solana took amazing engagement photos of us and help us be both creative and relaxed. We have gotten so many compliments on them! On the day of the wedding, both Solana and Miguel continued with their excellent work. They captured the essence of the day. Their pictures were both traditional and unique, and they were open to all of our ideas. We cannot recommend them more highly. Thank you, Soulmate Wedding Photography!

    Sent on 11/26/2013
  • J

    Justin · Married on 05/19/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I reached out to Soulmate Wedding Photography for our engagement photo shoot after sifting through what felt like hundreds of LA area wedding photographers. We felt the modern and contemporary style displayed in their portfolio matched our personalities perfectly.

    Solana responded to my initial inquiry in less than 12 hours. I was, admittedly, picky about shot location and dates/times. Not a problem for Soulmate Photography. Solana did an amazing job of itemizing the costs, explaining the payment process and detailing exactly how many outfit changes and shot locations we could achieve in the given timeframe on a busy weekend near the beach. She even recommended some alternative locations that matched our criteria, favored her creativity and maximized our time with her. We took her up on her ideas and it paid off!

    We met up in the busy Abbott Kinney district of Venice. Solana was upbeat, fun and ready to work with us. She had a knack for allowing us to be playful and genuine which translated into some awesome shots! We felt relaxed the entire time and most importantly had a blast. I think we really captured Solana at her best shooting us amongst the urban landscape of Venice and on the beach in Santa Monica. If this style of shoot is what you are looking for, you will not be disappointed!

    The pictures came back to us via USPS on a disc. We thought we would be receiving them in three to four weeks. Needless to say we were delighted when they showed up just two weeks after our shoot. The images were extremely high quality and Solana did a fantastic job enhancing them.

    My fiancé and I highly recommend Soulmate Wedding Photography. Solana will mold her creativity to match exactly how you envisioned your shoot. Let her into your life for three hours and you'll be left with memories you can confidently share for the rest of your life!

    Sent on 06/08/2013
  • B

    Becky · Married on 04/26/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband knew Miguel from high school but I went in new to both Miguel and Solana. Both of them have such a high passion for photography and art that made you want to be apart of it. Solana did our engagement session at the beach and was very creative with the spots, positions, shots, angles, etc. She was not pushy, very friendly, passionate and easy to work with. If I did not like something or was not interested in doing something, she would not push the issue and let it be about our decisions and what we (my husband and I) wanted. The engagement pictures came out amazing. The day of the wedding went flawless with Miguel and Solana. They arrived on time, jumped right in and starting taking hundreds of pictures. It was great having both of them there as one got to stay with me and the other with the guys. They had some creative and great shots of the guys before the wedding and just their concept create art. The quality of the pictures were amazing, looked flawless and such high definition quality. Solana always responsed quickly to any of my texts or emails and was easy to work with. Planning a wedding is not easy and very stressful and having a vendor who does not add to your stress is a plus. I would definitely work with Miguel and Solana (Soulmate Photography) again due to their professionalism, friendliness, easiness to work with, vibe they give off and quality of work.

    Sent on 08/16/2013
  • Rhea

    Rhea · Married on 04/21/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We found Solana and Miguel through WeddingWire. My now hubby and I were impressed by all the five-star reviews they have received, and we found on their website this sweet video of the two of them showing their love story and we were hooked! We thought, who better to capture a wedding celebration than a husband and wife team who have had the same experience? We knew we had to meet them.

    We exchanged a few emails setting up our first meeting they were very professional and friendly. When we met up, they brought their beautiful sample of wedding photo album and photos. Our jaws dropped seeing these amazing photos... the lighting was perfect, the angles were artistic and amazing, and each photos captured the emotion of the moment, whether it be a loving gaze of the groom and the bride, or the joys of the bridal party and the family.

    We were hooked just seeing the photos, but what really made us say "yes!" were Miguel and Solana's amazing personality. They truly were a dynamic duo. They were lively, friendly, and most of all passionate about their craft. This was just not a job for them but their passion. My husband and I share the same mantra of going after one's passion, and we can definitely see their passion and talent for their work. Another plus too was that they are a husband and wife team... they have the ability to watch out for those exact moments that my groom and I would have our point of emotion and joy because they themselves have experienced it. Right then and there at the first meeting, we knew we didn't need to think about it overnight or meet another photographer to compare - we booked them!

    They came right on time wedding day, professionally dressed, provided direction at the same time took shots that were "in the moment." They cooperated and collaborated well with our videographer. They were such friendly people and had an awesome rapport with our bridal party and family.

    I will recommend them in a heartbeat! :)

    Sent on 05/11/2013

    Soulmate Wedding Photography's reply:

    Rhea ~ thanks so much for your kind words. Miguel and I are sending you and John lots of love and blessings. Your Wedding at The Odyssey was absolutely stunning and we feel honored we were there to capture all of your special moments!

    Much Love Always,

    Solana & Miguel
  • S

    Sarah · Married on 03/31/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We first met Solana and Miguel at my bestfriend's wedding, where I was the maid of honor. I liked them both from the start; they were so energetic, enthusiastic, passion, and fun. We decided to hired Solana and Miguel because we know we could count on their professionalism, energy, and passion to capture every special moments of our special day. We enjoyed the overlapping pictures framework, while Solana was shooting myself and the bridesmaids getting ready, Miguel was shooting the groom's party, they then merge the photos and at the end, I got to see what my husband was "doing" when I was getting ready. It was a very nice touch. We actually had them shoot two receptions and they were great in both. Everyone loved them their genuine and kind personality and their easy-going-fun attitudes. Miguel was the only photographer at the Chinese banquet but he was on fire. I can't wait to see all the moments they capture. My husband and I love both of our experiences with Solana and Miguel and would recommend them to anyone! They are no longer just a vendor, they are our friend and we can't wait to catch up with them.

    Sent on 07/16/2013
  • D

    Diva · Married on 12/22/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Miguel and Solana covered our wedding on 12/22/12. From the first meeting, we really loved their energy and enthusiasm. Our photography needs did not fit neatly into one of their packages and they really listened to us to customize something that worked for our vision and our budget. On our wedding day, they were punctual and ready to work. It is great to have two photographers, because they cover so many different angles and even candid shots came out great. One of our favorite parts of the wedding was when my hubby and I took pictures before the reception. Miguel and Solana really take inspiration from your venue and the tone of your wedding to suggest poses that work. They are so passionate in their craft, that we had to tell them to take a break and eat because they were so into getting every amazing shot possible. The result is a ton of amazing pictures that really capture our special day--we are having a hard time choosing which ones to hang. Thank you so much Miguel and Solana! I would recommend them to anyone who needs a photographer.

    Sent on 03/08/2013
  • S

    Sarah · Married on 11/03/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Miguel and Solana's photography talents continue to impress me year after year. I've worked with them on numerous corporate shoots, as well as a non-profit event and absolutely loved working with them before, during and after the shoot. They are super creative, love to collaborate and build off your ideas, and are a total joy to work with. I knew they also did wedding photography, so after checking out their website, we immediately knew they were the best choice to spend our wedding day with us documenting our big day. They captured every moment in a unique and artistic way... I planned my wedding with a vintage, romantic feel and they worked hard to reflect that style in the photos. We started at the Culver Hotel taking "candid" shots, and post ceremony, they whisked us around to a few artistic spots they had scouted out in Culver City. We have really cool shots in local art galleries and against cool backgrounds. At the reception, they played with angles and different focuses to capture the mood of the crowd. We also set up a photo room where guests grabbed props and signs and made their own unique memories. We received 1400 beautifully retouched photos... all of them are absolutely amazing. Within 30 minutes of posting them online, I had several friends comment on how great the photography was. I highly recommend this team!

    Sent on 01/29/2013
  • P

    Patrick · Married on 11/03/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wow! Solana and Miguel nailed our wedding photography! My wife and I just received our photos and they captured everything from pre wedding preparations to the ceremony to the reception to family photos to food and decor and the list doesn't even end there! While capturing events held at 3 different locations, we drove to a fourth location to snap more intimate pictures of my new wife and myself. They secured an art gallery for a private wedding shoot and the aesthetic just looks amazing. Keep in mind they were able to quickly capture photos of my wife and I at a fourth location between our ceremony and our reception while meeting the timeline demands of our caterer, venue, dj and videographer. They work fast, create a fun shooting environment and have clear images in mind while they work to make you look your best. I've lost count of how many of our friends have updated their Facebook profile pictures with photographs taken from our wedding! Bottom line, the results were amazing!

    Sent on 01/29/2013
  • User2166976 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Solana and Miguel are a great photography team. They are completely in sync and have wonderful, positive energy that adds to the excitement of your wedding day and all the days leading up to it. We chose Soulmate Wedding Photography because we wanted a photographer with an artistic eye and an urban sensibility. Solana and Miguel have both of these things, which matched our setting in downtown LA just perfectly. They really know how to make you feel like you are their top priority. They spent extra time with us on the day of our engagement session (no extra charge, of course) and rushed delivery of the photos so we could enjoy them before our wedding day. On the day of the wedding, they made our guests feel very comfortable and their presence was barely noticeable... yet somehow, they managed to be right in the middle of things to get all those very important
    shots. Perfect! Solana and Miguel, thank for giving us memories we'll enjoy for a lifetime. We cannot recommend you highly enough!

    Sent on 02/11/2013
  • C

    Christy · Married on 10/13/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Solana and Miguel were absolutely wonderful. They helped us keep everything on time and running smoothly.

    Sent on 12/20/2012
  • V

    Vickie · Married on 08/25/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Solana and Miguel are fabulous! We learned that on the day we met them. They are full of an incredible amount of energy, they are kind people with wonderful souls, and really love what they do - this shines through in their presence and their work.

    Solana and Miguel go above and beyond to get the perfect shots, even if it means climbing poles in Hollywood or becoming one with the earth to find those perfect angles. They are flexible, will make anything work, and find a plan B and C when needed. We had a large wedding of 230+ people and we received a number of compliments from everyone on how great they were to work with, and how they were there at every moment. They were also really helpful beyond the photography, reading our body language and asking, "What do you need? How can I help?"

    In terms of Solana and Miguel's photography, it captures the artistic quality we were in search of. We haven't received our wedding photos yet, but after an incredible engagement photo session with absolutely stunning photos, we are very confident our wedding photos will turn out exactly as we envisioned. With Solana and Miguel, you get what you pay for and then some. We will certainly work with them again, and highly recommend you take the time to meet them.

    Sent on 10/26/2012
  • C

    Cinthia and Miguel · Married on 08/18/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    When my husband and I were searching for wedding photographers, we sent several emails and left voice messages. No one got back to me as quick as Solana did. Solana called me within an hour to set up an appointment, whereas others got back nearly a week later. During our initial meeting, we knew that they were our first and best choice for wedding photography. Both, Miguel and Solana are amazing! They are a very creative and talented photography team. Personally, their artistic eyes through the lens can make anything a great picture because they see beyond what I could see. I was amazed at Miguel's flexibility because he would do these weird positions on the ground to get a perfect photo :) My husband and I are not photogenic but our engagement photos came out GREAT Thanks to them!!! I can say the same thing about our wedding pictures. The detail, the energy and the thought captured in every picture is almost like I am reliving the moment. It was a pleasure working with Solana and Miguel and I highly recommend them to anyone!!!

    Sent on 11/07/2012
  • D

    Delia · Married on 08/11/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Young couple who own this company. Down to earth, extremely modern photgraphy with outstanding taste and style of phtographing. Not cheap, but well worth every penny spent. I interviewed several companies, in which they were all males, I didn't ge what I was looking for until I met Solana. She lives and breathes her career, thirsty for beautiful scenes, which is what every bride wants in her in photo albums. Highly recommend them.

    Sent on 10/06/2012
  • D

    Delia · Married on 08/11/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Young couple who own this company. Down to earth, extremely modern photgraphy with outstanding taste and style of phtographing. Not cheap, but well worth every penny spent. I interviewed several companies, in which they were all males, I didn't ge what I was looking for until I met Solana. She lives and breathes her career, thirsty for beautiful scenes, which is what every bride wants in her in photo albums. Highly recommend them. yay!

    Sent on 10/09/2012
  • Maribel

    Maribel · Married on 08/04/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    What an amazing couple and amazing photographers. Solana and Miguel were the perfect photographers! The pictures are all beautiful! We really liked that they captured many of the natural moments than posed ones. We have gotten endless

    compliments from family, friends, and coworkers on their work! Before the wedding we spoke with them a handful of times to discuss our wants/needs for the wedding. They were great! Very laid back and just wants the bride & groom to be

    happy. During the wedding they were up for trying anything and always went with the flow. It is clear that they truly enjoy what they do cause often times you would find them high fiving each other on a great shot or smiling with our

    guests. I would these two without any reservations. We have commented to several of our friends a few times that we wish they lived closer because we would have them photograph every major event.

    Sent on 01/12/2013

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review