Weddings

Sosa Studios Reviews

Sosa Studios View more information

11 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 11

4 User photos

Sort by:
  • K
    Kimberly Married on 08/12/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I had the absolute pleasure of working with Christian and his team for my wedding on August 12, 2017. They were all so nice and easy to work with at times I forgot we were being photographed. The whole process was seamless. The photos and video turned out better than I expected! I am so thankful I found Christian through a mutual friend.
  • R
    Rachel Married on 01/22/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Even under less than favorable conditions our photos were amazing. I am so happy I chose to work with this photographer. I will forever be grateful for the care and consideration that went into our photos. Thank you so much for your grace and talent!!!
  • A
    Amanda Married on 01/14/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We could not be happier with our wedding photographer. Sosa and his crew were flexible, friendly and so unbelievably helpful. Our pre wedding set up before the first look was not ideal, we had one hotel room and wanted pictures of both the girls and guys separately. Sosa and the Crew had no problem finding the lighting and the angles they needed and the pictures before the first look turned out great. The rest of the pictures we took at the beach and well they are magical. Sosa was great with my 3 year old nephew and getting all our family members on both sides to get organized and smile all at the same time, this is not a small task in our family. If you are lucky enough to catch him when he is not already booked I would highly suggest doing it.
  • J
    Jess Married on 06/26/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Christian and his team were AMAZING! We had 3 weeks to find a videographer and Christian fit us into his schedule and worked with our budget. He pays so much attention to detail and caught the parts of our wedding that my husband and I missed! Watching the video made me feel as if I was reliving my dream wedding all over again plus a little bonus with the interviews from our family and friends. He was very quick to respond and always so friendly! He was a perfect "fly on the wall" because I hardly ever saw him at the wedding yet he caught everything! I will definitely use Sosa Studios for my future video needs!
  • User2540277 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Extreme professional from start to finish! He has THE EYE! Also turn time was SO QUICK!! Would definitely recommend to any couple or family wanting to capture those special moments!
  • C
    Carriann Married on 09/13/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Christian and his team were so professional and really captured so many moments that were so incredibly special to us and our families. Quick kisses my husband stole during reception, to my sister hugging him pre-ceremony. The entire team worked throughout the afternoon and well into the night to give us the most amazing pictures and video. Christian met with us prior to the wedding and discussed all of the details, he and the team showed up right on time and gave us more than we expected. We would recommend them to anyone looking for wedding photography and videography.
  • K
    Kaytie Married on 04/25/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Where do we even start!? Christian did above and beyond an amazing job! Our wedding day ended up being a very cold and rainy day, and Christian not only captured the absolute most beautiful and captivating photos, but he was so positive and supportive all along the way! Both him and his assistant Luis were fun and enjoyable to work with...constantly excited about the photos and leaving us with great confidence that our day was going to be captured perfectly! They had to work under difficult weather conditions, dealing with rain, getting wet, unexpected last minute changes, and 150 extra umbrellas they weren't planning to have to work around...and not only did they do so with out any hesitation, but they were excited about the opportunity and made the absolute best of the situation!
    They were very professional, handled guests with care, and had our photos to us extremely quickly! Our friends and family can't stop raving about our unique and forgettable photos!
  • D
    David Married on 11/28/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Remain very pleased the Service provided by this photographer, we provided a very professional Service, with a comfortable rate. The best thing was the result. 100% recomended.
  • K
    Karina Married on 11/22/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Christian did an amazing job on our wedding photos. He is very professional and had a lot of great artistic ideas. The photos and wedding DVD turned out beautiful. We were extremely happy and pleased with his work. I would definitely recommend him if you are searching for a great wedding photographer/videographer. He is extremely talented and has a great eye. You will not be disappointed :)
  • E
    Erin Married on 10/18/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Sosa Studios made the most amazing video of our wedding. I am overjoyed every time I watch it! Christian arrived early and was very professional with our other vendors which created an easy and enjoyable day. He was so nice and was flexible to my big family if they were ever in the way. Christian had a great eye for finding the best creative angles and moments to shoot. I cannot say enough good things. I would highly recommend Sosa Studios!
  • T
    A'shanti Married on 10/02/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Christian and his team do amazing work! He has creative eyes and will add value to your vision. We had very little time before sunset to get our wedding party and families photographed. We also needed to do our bride and groom shots. My wife had ideas and he executed them flawlessly! He also built on her ideas and he got it done. Wrangling in an overly rambunctious wedding party isn't easy. The pictures came out breath taking! I was never the type to care about this kind of stuff. I wanted to elope! But even i was taken back by how beautiful the photos and video turned out. It's a constant reminder of how beautiful and special that day was. I understand why it's so important to have quality video and photos. You can't get that moment back and it goes quick. So I'm grateful for his expertise, experience, quality and the heart he puts into his projects.