Sorry For Partying Reviews

7 | Chicago, IL
See photos, pricing and details

7 Reviews for Sorry For Partying

Recommended by 100%

7

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • Mackenzie

    Mackenzie · Married on 08/17/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best night of our lives

    If you're considering hiring SFP, just stop what you are doing and book them right now. Seriously, you won't regret it. They played at our wedding and words cannot express how amazing everything was. They literally MADE our night. They were a huge hit - the dance floor was packed the entire night and we are still getting compliments from our guests about how amazing the music was. The song list was perfect and they even let me get up there and do a little singing with them (I'm an awful singer, but they were good sports!) Such good energy and truly unforgettable. Thank you guys for making our night so fun and special! We can't wait to see another one of your shows and will be SFP fans for life

    Sent on 08/22/2019
  • Kristen

    Kristen Lembitz · Married on 07/20/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect wedding band!

    I’ve never written a review in my life, so this band is pretty special. We were planning our wedding long distance and booked SFP just from hearing them online. They were so easy to communicate with and on top of everything. They kept the dance floor packed the entire night and had such a great energy. Everyone raved about them afterward. Don’t hesitate, just book this band!!

    Sent on 07/31/2019
  • S

    Sarah Baker · Married on 07/13/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Stop looking and book SFP

    We LOVED SFP! They kept the dance floor packed the ENTIRE time they were playing, didn't take any breaks, and in addition to the live music they MC'd the evening and played recorded music for the cocktail hour and dinner. Super responsive to all emails leading up to our wedding and they were extremely flexible and intuitive with all last minute changes we had to make leading up to our big day. Couldn't recommend them enough.

    Sent on 08/06/2019
  • C

    Carmen Lindberg · Married on 12/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    You won't regret SFP!

    Sorry for Partying played our wedding on December 8th in Wisconsin, and we cannot say enough good things about them. We received so many comments from guests about how great of a band they were and how much fun everyone had. From the first song to the last, the dance floor was absolutely packed. John is super responsive and does a great job of finding out what sort of music you are into and what you might want them to play, and they even learned 3 songs for us. You will definitely not be disappointed

    Sent on 01/03/2019
  • K

    Kevin Kocmond · Married on 11/03/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Love love love this band!

    Sorry for Partying was absolutely amazing! My wife and I had never left the dance floor, and our guests couldn't stop telling us how awesome the music was at our wedding.

    Sent on 11/08/2018
  • J

    John · Married on 08/25/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We LOVED Sorry for Partying! The band is friendly & easy to work with, and they have a super extensive playlist. They were open to playing the songs we liked most, and they were flexible when our venue required them to set up faster than normal. So many of our guests told us the band made their night - SFP had so much energy and fun on stage! My husband and I made live music a priority for our big day, and we couldn't have asked for a better experience or sound. Thank you!!

    Sent on 09/27/2018
  • B

    Brian · Married on 06/02/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    UNBELIEVABLE! These guys brought it for our wedding. While we know them from charity events that we have seen them at in the past, they truly were such a great part of our wedding night. From start to finish, they brought an energy that had everyone on the dance floor for every minute of the night. Their range of music appealed to all ages of attendees. We had people come up to us weeks after the wedding and talk about how amazing the band was. Tim and the guys (and newly added female vocalist, who also was amazing) were wonderful to work with. Tim did a great job MCing through the entrance and speeches. To top everything, Kyle (band member) DJ'd the final hour of our wedding. It was a great addition to a night of live music. Seriously, book these guys if you want fun, dance filled night where the band will be one of your best lasting memories of the evening.

    Sent on 06/24/2018

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review