11 Reviews for SommerSparkle

5.0
out of 5.0
11 SommerSparkle Reviews
Sort by:

5.0

Very satisfied indeed, outstanding quality and service

Profile Picture Elizabeth, 11/11/16, 1 Review
Category: Jewelry
5.0

They helped me so much, I am very impressed and adore their crystal and pearl jewellery

Profile Picture Teresa, 10/11/16, 1 Review
Category: Jewelry
5.0

Fantastic service with beautiful accessories

Profile Picture Stephanie, 8/5/16, 1 Review
Category: Jewelry
5.0

I would thoroughly recommend them, excellent

Profile Picture Sarah, 6/8/16, 1 Review
Category: Jewelry
5.0

Just beautiful! Bought the magical pearl set to wear with my dress. Perfect.

Profile Picture Elizabeth, 12/24/15, 1 Review
Category: Jewelry
5.0

Wore a lovely set of pearls from here. Fabulous quality and looks amazing. Highly recommended

Profile Picture Victoria, 12/20/15, 1 Review
Category: Jewelry
5.0

I adore this company, very helpful and efficient with beautiful accessories. I bought a silver clutch recently, such high quality and full of sparkles!

Profile Picture Annabel, 12/7/15, 1 Review
Category: Jewelry
5.0

Wow! I bought the premium flower hair comb from sommersparkle, it was so beautiful and went with my dress perfectly. So pleased to have found them, exceptional service

Profile Picture Philippa, 11/28/15, 1 Review
Category: Jewelry
5.0

I was maid of honour for my sisters wedding earlier this month. Sommersparkle helped make it a day to remember. We all loved our pearl jewellery, my sister adored her comb it sparkled so much!

Profile Picture Annie, 11/5/15, 1 Review
Category: Jewelry
5.0

This place is a hidden gem! I was recommended to them by a friend and I'm so glad I tried them I bought some pearl jewellery for a wedding I was going to couldn't believe how beautiful it was arrived so fast too

Profile Picture Sarah, 10/12/15, 1 Review
Category: Jewelry
4.6

I was looking for a range of stunning wedding jewellery for my forthcoming big day in March. I was recommended by a friend to visit the SommerSparkle website. I was delighted with both the gorgeous wedding jewellery that they offered, the great prices and their superb customer service. I also chose my bridesmaids presents from the SommerSparkle website and am sure that they will be delighted with them

Profile Picture Emily, 3/14/15, 1 Review
Category: Jewelry