Skip to main content
Weddings

Snapsterbooth Photo Booth Reviews

Snapsterbooth Photo Booth

Snapsterbooth Photo Booth

Greenville, SC
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 268 Reviews
View more information

268 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 99% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 268
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner

44 User photos

  • Layne
    Layne Getting married on 05/06/2023
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Working with Mckelvie was so easy and it made wedding planning a breeze. Communication with him was very simple and all my questions and concerns were answered in a timely manner. Mckelvie and his assistant were at the venue on time and they captured all of the amazing scenery of our venue. Our wedding DVD is absolutely perfect and I am extremely pleased with our highlight video as well. The Media Closet did such an amazing job capturing our special day! Now we have a timeless gift that we can watch for years to come.
  • Caitlen
    Caitlen B. Getting married on 07/12/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excellent for any event

    Rain or shine couldn't stop Snapsterbooth from making our outdoor event more FUN! With excellent professionalism, top notch technology, and the perfect attention to detail, we were able to provide our guests with a candid token of the special night. Thank you, Snapsterbooth, for being prompt, courteous, responsive and so easy to work with!
  • H
    Halyn C. Married on 06/10/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Sweet Sixteen Party

    I loved the photobooth and it was a huge hit at the party!! They were great at responding to me (even though I was not) and answered all my questions and added whatever I needed would definitely recommend!!

    Snapsterbooth Photo Booth's reply:

    It was our pleasure to help celebrate your Sweet 16. Thanks so much for having us. Congrats and best wishes
  • K
    Kayla E. Married on 03/12/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing "Extra" for our day!

    So thankful I made the decision to include a photo booth for our wedding day. Snapsterbooth was professional, reasonably priced, and provided wonderful photos of our guests that we will have forever! Highly recommend!

    Snapsterbooth Photo Booth's reply:

    It was our pleasure to help celebrate your special day. We had so much fun. Thank you so much for including us.
  • Megan
    Megan S. Married on 02/02/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wonderful time.. Was absolutely prefect

    Arrived before time to set up. Was a great host everyone had a great time . Will be suing again in the future :)

    Snapsterbooth Photo Booth's reply:

    It was our pleasure to be a part of your day Megan. Best wishes and blessings on the years ahead. We will see you soon!
  • J
    Juanita F. Married on 01/08/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Beautiful video!

    He did a wonderful video of the wedding and reception! The music was great and sound was also great we’ve enjoyed watching them and couldn’t be more happier you would be pleased to hire them!!!❤️

    Snapsterbooth Photo Booth's reply:

    It was an honor to help capture such a beautiful day. Thank you so much. Blessings on the decades to come.
  • S
    Sara M. Married on 01/08/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    01.08.2022 Wedding

    He did a great job with my wedding and reception. Captured each moment beautifully!

    Snapsterbooth Photo Booth's reply:

    Sara, your day was beautiful and we were honored to help capture it for you. We wish you and Noah the absolutely best.
  • H
    Hopkin Married on 10/16/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing addition to our reception.

    This was such a fun addition to our reception. Our guests loved this option as our guest book! We even received a disk after the event and full size pictures of the bride and groom! Highly recommend!

    Snapsterbooth Photo Booth's reply:

    It was our pleasure and pure joy to help celebrate you. Thanks for allowing us to be a part. Best wishes on the decades to come.
  • Barbara
    Barbara M. Married on 10/10/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great photo booth fun!!

    We had the most fun time with the photo booth and the price was more the affordable!

    Snapsterbooth Photo Booth's reply:

    It was such a joy to help your guests celebrate this special day. Thank you so much for the honor. Blessings on the years to come.
  • E
    Emily Married on 08/28/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Our wedding video was amazing. These guys are very professional and the quality of their work is astounding! The snapsterbooth (photo booth) was a big hit! I would highly recommend them for any occasion! They truly made our Wedding day extra special!
  • Kat
    Kat B. Married on 06/22/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Fabulous vendor!

    We have hired Snapster for several of the events at the University I work at. Mckelvie and his team are always fabulous to work with! Their process is easy and our backdrops always look spectacular! We can't wait to use them again! Highly recommend them!

    Snapsterbooth Photo Booth's reply:

    Thanks so much for the kind words Kat. It’s always fun working with you all at FMU. It’s truly a pleasure.
  • Renee
    Renee R. Married on 05/23/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    I give 100 stars!!!!!

    All I can say about Snapsterbooth is WOW! Our guests absolutely loved the photobooth from Snapsterbooth we had set up for our reception. There was no point during the reception that the booth did not have a line. The photo strip they designed for us was perfect, and the props were awesome! Not once did anyone notice the “flash” from the booth, and there was nothing invasive or “in the way” about the booth either. We are still getting pictures from our friends and family of their photos from the booth! Lisa put together a photobook for us during the reception that is just priceless. Lisa came in early prior to the ceremony to set up the photobooth and have everything ready for the reception. Lisa was so wonderful, kind, calm, and bubbly – we just loved having her! As Lisa was setting up the photobooth, I (the bride) was placed in the same room as I was waiting to be called to join my dad and walk down the aisle. Lisa talked with me the whole time, which helped calm my nerves – I am so grateful for that! For anyone in South Carolina looking for a photobooth option, I cannot recommend Snapsterbooth enough!! Thank you for everything!

    Snapsterbooth Photo Booth's reply:

    Thank you so much for the kind words. We so enjoyed helping your family and friends celebrate your day. Be well and loved.
  • L
    Lori B. Married on 05/07/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Snapsterbooth photo booth

    Oh my goodness!! You can NOT do any better for your event than snapsterbooth!! We had booked them for our daughters wedding reception in January. We had to cancel at the last minute due to covid. They were wonderful to work with, and they came to a spur of the moment graduation party this week. They were fabulous!! Ben was amazing and made it so much fun!! Our guests had a blast and loved it!! We will definitely be using them again!!!

    Snapsterbooth Photo Booth's reply:

    Lori, we were so grateful to be able to celebrate with your family. Thanks for trusting us to help create some great memories. We will see you soon.
  • Allison
    Allison P. Married on 05/01/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Snapsterbooth is the best!

    Such a great service, with all sorts of extras at a cost that don't break your budget. Professional and hi-tech, but with the hands-on prints that our guests loved getting immediately. Props were great, backdrop choices wonderful (all included in package) easy to communicate with and responsive. It's such a hit with friends and family and really added great fun to the day, for all ages! I can't imagine not having done it and I'm so thrilled i did it with Snapsterbooth. I'm in Asheville and they were available to us from Greenville. Worth every bit, great product, team and service. :)

    Snapsterbooth Photo Booth's reply:

    Hey Allison, so glad we were a part of your special day. Fun times and wonderful people. We wish you the best!
  • AvaCare,
    Avacare, I. Married on 02/03/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Pictures are Great!

    The pictures are great. The service is great! So personable and fun! We will always recommend Snapster Booth. - AvaCare, Inc.
  • L
    Lanessa H. Married on 11/21/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing!!!

    We celebrated our daughters sweet 16 this past weekend!! Lisa was amazing with the girls! There was plenty of props to choose from she was very helpful with creating and good pose! We will for sure be using them again!!! Thank you for a memorable night for my daughter!!
  • Murphy
    Murphy C. Married on 11/11/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Crowed pleaser

    This booth was such a bit hit, and the staff was so much fun! I was really slack responding to emails as the time for my wedding got closer, but the professionals at Snapster made sure to stay in contact with me anyway and were always patient! They worked with my to get my photo strip design just right, and on the night of showed up with lots of enthusiasm! You need this at your wedding!

    Snapsterbooth Photo Booth's reply:

    Thanks so much Murphy. We were so honored to be a part of your celebration. We wish you the most amazing future! Blessings!
  • F
    Felicia T. Married on 10/10/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wedding 10-10-2020

    Excellent to work with!!!! Friendly fun and energetic!!!!!!!

    Snapsterbooth Photo Booth's reply:

    We so enjoyed helping celebrate your special day Marcus & Felicia. Thank you for allowing us to be a part of it.
  • B
    Brooke P. Married on 09/13/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Fantastic!

    Snapsterbooth Photo Booth was a WONDERFUL addition to our wedding day! Our guests absolutely loved it and they were just so great to work with. Highly recommend!

    Snapsterbooth Photo Booth's reply:

    Thank you for allowing us to be a part of your wonderful day.! Everyone at Snapsterbooth wishers you amazing blessings in the days ahead.
  • Haley
    Haley P. Married on 08/15/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Awesome and Fun!

    We used Snapsterbooth at our August wedding and it was the perfect additional. After postponing our original date, they were very understanding of moving it to our new date with no problem last minute. They were always easy to get in touch with and kept me on track with all the planing and questions needed to make our photobooth strips, etc perfect. Their staff was so fun and entertaining. Our guest had so much fun with all the props and taking pictures. We loved looking at them after our wedding. I definitely recommend them as your photobooth company for any event. The scrapbook where guest can write notes is an awesome bonus!

    Snapsterbooth Photo Booth's reply:

    Thanks so much for allowing us to be a part. Your guests were ready to celebrate and that made it even more special.
  • Sheyenne
    Sheyenne A. Married on 08/08/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing experience!

    We just had our 8/8 wedding and the photobooth was an awesome addition to our day. Very professional and fun attendant as well! Thanks so much for helping with our day. It was wonderful!

    Snapsterbooth Photo Booth's reply:

    We were delighted to help celebrate your wedding day. We wish you all the best in the years to come.
  • Shea
    Shea A. Married on 05/24/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Highly Recommend!!

    Shapsterbooth was so great to have at our wedding! Our guests loved it. They were always responsive and super helpful! (Especially with three postponements and a pandemic!) Highly recommend!!
  • Haley
    Haley Married on 05/09/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Absolutely loved working with this company.

    Snapsterbooth Photos was the perfect addition to our wedding. Everyone at our wedding had so much fun! It was a great way to send a little memory home with each wedding guest. Communication with the company was very easy and they made the process very smooth. Would highly recommend to anyone wanting to add a little extra to their wedding day!

    Snapsterbooth Photo Booth's reply:

    Haley, it was our pleasure to help you and your guests create some wonderful memories. Thanks for the kind words. Blessings in the days ahead.
  • D
    Denise P. Married on 01/04/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Outstanding

    We had a great time with your photo booth at our daughter's wedding. It was the hit of the party and many memories captured. The attendant was professional yet fun and helped everyone who participated have fun!

    Snapsterbooth Photo Booth's reply:

    Thanks so much for inviting us to be a part of your daughter's special day. We were glad to be able to help make it fun and memorable. Best wishes and blessing to you!
  • Natalie
    Natalie C. Married on 12/04/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Absoluetly wonderful!

    This photo booth was such an awesome hit for my event. Everyone loved the props, and the staff member was awesome! 10/10 recommend and definitely worth the price. We will be using this photo booth again in the future. Thank you!!!!

    Snapsterbooth Photo Booth's reply:

    Thanks so much for allowing us to be a part of your day Natalie. We appreciate the honor and the opportunity to help your family and friends create FUNtastic memories. Best wishes on the many years ahead!