Skip to main content
Weddings

SnapStar Photos, LLC Reviews

SnapStar Photos, LLC

SnapStar Photos, LLC

Lafayette, LA
5.0 out of 5 rating, 13 Reviews
View more information

13 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

13
  • J
    Jeremy Married on 07/14/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Jill and crew are absolutely ahhhmazing! The entire crowd love them and contributed so much to the success and fun of our wedding!
  • User2159538 Event on: 05/23/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Would recommend to anyone for your event. The photo booth had toms of props and the attendants were supper friendly. Can't wait for my next event to use them again!
  • User2074081 2+ years ago
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Made my wedding very fun. Every one loved the photo booth
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • S
    Shelly Married on 01/24/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    SnapStar Photos provided the photo booth for my sons wedding. It was a huge hit!! Everyone loved taking photos. The scrapbook they provide is a wonderful keepsake for my son and his bride to have. Jill was very helpful in making a custom design for the photo booth strips that worked so well with the theme of the wedding. I am so happy with the service that I received and would recommend them for any event.
  • S
    Sarah Event on: 09/26/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We used SnapStar Photos for our Annual Convention. There were approximately 400 guests in attendance. Their photobooth had a steady line the entire night adn we received nothing but positive feedback and how much fun our guests had with the photobooth. They were very accomodating with anything I asked. Very well worth the hire!!! I would recommend them to anyone!
  • S
    Shemeka Married on 06/21/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Everything was perfect our guest enjoyed having the photo booth. Thank you Jill for the awesome customer service and you exceeded my expectation everything was breath taking especially my book I enjoyed looking at how my guest enjoyed themselves through the pictures once again thanks for the part you posted and capturing the beautiful yet silly moments of our 10 year wedding anniversary
  • M
    Misty Event on: 03/29/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We rented a photo booth from Jill for my son's 13th birthday party. The kids had a blast. Jill brought dress up props and encouraged the kids to have fun with it. I really liked that she stayed for the party and ran the photo booth so we didn't have to. The photo booth is quite large. We set it up in the garage. We even had a few photos where 6 kids managed to get their faces on the screen. All of the kids received their photos and she gave me one of each to make a scrapbook with. I highly recommend Jill!

    SnapStar Photos, LLC's reply:

    Thanks Misty! It was a pleasure and the kids were so polite.
  • L
    Lauren Married on 03/01/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Everyone had a great time with this photobooth! It's big enough to fit probably 6-8 people in the booth, but looks just as good with singles and couples! The amount of props they had as well as the nice scrapbook we received were far worth the price! I shopped around and this was the best deal in Lafayette!

    SnapStar Photos, LLC's reply:

    Thanks so much Lauren!
  • User1573865 2+ years ago
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I had a snap star photo booth at my wedding January 18, 2014 and I cannot give enough compliments on the professionalism of this company. They were a joy to work with and were able to accommodate my last minute requests. The array of probs were fun and allowed my guests to have a great time taking souvenir photos. At the end of the night I was presented with a scrapbook and USB as well as a website for my guests to view. Cannot recommend them enough! Thank you so much for everything!
  • User1567636 2+ years ago
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I had a great experience with SnapStar Photos for my wedding and would recommend them to anyone. They have alot of props and I absolutely loved the photo strips they designed for me!!!!
  • A
    Amy Event on: 03/23/2013
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Friendly, patient and great customer service. Everyone loved it!!

    SnapStar Photos, LLC's reply:

    Thanks Amy! I can't wait to do another party for you with all the new props and designs I have now!
  • User1590679 2+ years ago
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Me and my friends had tons of fun for my 13th Birthday in the photo booth. My favorite props were the lips and boas. I can't wait until one of my friends has a photo booth at their party!
  • T
    Thai Married on 07/12/2014
    4.9 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    They were great and very professional.