Snapqube Reviews

95 | Chesapeake, VA
See photos, pricing and details

95 Reviews for Snapqube

Recommended by 99%

95
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.9
Sort by:
  • Amy

    Amy Kelley · Married on 01/26/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    incredible

    Wonderful experience from beginning to end. We used the photo booth for our daughter's wedding reception. everyone loved it. Lots of laughs.

    Sent on 03/18/2019
  • S

    Stephanie · Married on 06/15/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Insanely fun and very professional staff

    Snapqube was a fabulous addition to our wedding. The guests had a blast with the booth! I loved that Snapqube takes an all-inclusive service oriented approach. The girls who came onsite were a lot of fun and they were definitely working hard. Not only did they help our guests navigate the machine they also built a super fun album for us to cherish for many years to come! Overall this company is a great value and a truly fun addition to include at your wedding. With a lot of options out there- Snapqube is definitely a great choice!

    Sent on 03/02/2019
  • B

    Betty · Married on 06/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My wedding on 6/16/18

    Hiring this company was the best choice I could have made, the staff is absolutely excellent, they were so helpful with our family and friends and they made is extra fun. The equipment was new in tact and there were a lot of prop choices, all in all I am greatful that I found the company and will be using them again and again.

    Sent on 03/01/2019
  • A

    Andrea · Married on 05/25/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding day

    Awesome to have had them part of my big day. Everyone at the wedding talked highly of the photo booth and how much fun it was. I would recommend them for any occasion. They were awesome!

    Sent on 03/16/2019
  • K

    Kathlene Smith · Married on 04/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Son’s Wedding

    I would absolutely recommend this vendor! She did a fabulous job, was very professional. My initial inquiries were responded to quickly, and I was given a quote for my needs very quickly. When I called back to book, she made sure that she had all of the information needed, and was very willing to work with the bride and groom to personalize the experience.
    On the day of the wedding, they were set up when promised, the person they sent to operate the booth was wonderful.
    Overall just an amazing experience.

    Sent on 02/28/2019
  • J

    Jiney · Married on 10/07/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We love Snapqube! The staff were friendly and made the best album for our wedding! All of our guests loved the photobooth, especially the kids! Highly entertaining and extremely fun! :)

    Sent on 10/10/2017
  • S

    Steve · Married on 08/12/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lindsay and the whole gang at SnapQube were amazing to deal with. We were touched by the scrapbook put together with all of the photos from our wedding. Their equipment takes amazing pictures, Emily and I were so impressed with the quality of the shots! Cannot recommend them enough!

    Sent on 08/30/2017
  • N

    Nadine · Married on 06/30/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Snapqube was the perfect touch to our wedding reception! We had an untraditional wedding - ceremony with family on a Friday and a big party with family and friends on Saturday. Snapqube was there on Saturday because we know we needed something fun and they were a hit. I didn't get in the booth much, nor did my husband, but we both agreed that every time we looked over - it was jam packed. Lindsay, we can not thank you enough for the service you provided us and the endless memories we now have through our scrapbook, and personal CD. The pictures the photo booth captured will be treasured forever, and possibly used for black mail! Hahaha! If you're looking for a photo booth for your big day or any event really, stop looking, pick up the phone, contact Lindsay, and book with Snapqube - you will NOT regret it.

    Sent on 07/12/2017
  • S

    Suong · Married on 06/10/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very accommodating. We requested a custom design with a beach theme and it came out perfect ! Was a huge hit with the kids especially !

    Sent on 07/09/2017
  • M

    Megan · Married on 05/13/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    SnapQube was such a fun touch to our wedding! All of our guests had so much fun with it. From the keepsake scrapbook to the wide array of props, you will not be disappointed! Lindsay and her team were so accommodative and made sure our photo strip was exactly what we wanted. We enjoyed working with them and would definitely use them again for events in the future!

    Sent on 05/28/2017
  • N

    Nicole · Married on 05/06/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Hire Snapqube for your event. We used them for a wedding. Lindsay Roust is so sweet and easy to work with. Very professional. The girls who showed up at my daughter and Son- in- law's wedding, Deona and Kelsey, were prompt, professional and very nice. They had the best props with them. Everyone had a great time with the photo booth. At the end of the night the bride and groom received a disc and photo album with all the pictures that was taken and the guest signed and/or wrote a message to the new Mr and Mrs.

    Sent on 06/20/2017
  • Matthew

    Matthew · Married on 04/22/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We really loved working with Snapqube - they were professional, fast and easy to work with! They let us customize our booth as much as we wanted and were super flexible with their time chart. I recommend them to anyone in the Hampton Roads area!

    Sent on 06/20/2017
  • E

    Erica · Married on 04/08/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Snapqube was a huge hit at our wedding! So many laughs and smiles came from the booth and the sequin backdrop with their open air option matched perfectly and added an extra sparkle. Couldn't imagine having an event without something this fun!

    Sent on 04/17/2017
  • L

    Lisa · Married on 02/25/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I rented the photo booth for my daughters wedding. They are very responsive to every question i had, showed up on time and we're very friendly to work with. The setup and props were great too. Would defiantly recommend and use again if needed.

    Sent on 06/20/2017
  • C

    christine · Married on 02/04/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It was the hit of the party. Everyone loved it, young and old, and the scrapbook was an amazing touch.

    Sent on 07/05/2017
  • S

    Susan · Married on 09/24/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They were absolutely amazing!!! Our wedding guest loved it!!! They even made us a scrapbook that night of all photos taken in booth, along with guest signatures/notes!!! They mailed us a CD too!!! Reasonable and worth every penny!!! Loved them!!! Book today!!!

    Sent on 09/30/2016
  • M

    Michelle · Married on 08/11/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had a great experience with SnapQube. We booked them months before our wedding when they had a special going on, I am so glad we decided to follow through with having a photobooth at our wedding. I believe it was a highlight from the night and it is fun for all ages. If you have kids at your wedding, this is a good way to keep them occupied! You just can't go wrong especially due to the fact that the photo strips can double as favors for your guests! The scrapbook they made at the end of the night is precious and will be the perfect keepsake to remind us of our special day, we used it as our guestbook as well. I would highly recommend this company if you are looking for smooth sailing. We used the newly available open air photobooth, which was far better than the traditional enclosed one. Our photo strip design was exactly what I was looking for. Highly recommend! You MUST have a photobooth at your wedding, it is worth the cost, trust me and take my word for it!

    Sent on 08/19/2016
  • K

    Kristen · Married on 08/06/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The workers at snapqube were absolutely amazing! The scrapbook was put together well; All of my guests had a blast looking through it as the night progressed!

    Sent on 12/02/2016
  • J

    Jeff · Married on 08/06/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I just got married, and I'm now a firm believer that having a photobooth at your wedding is a must-have, along with food and booze. Snapqube was FREAKING AMAZING at our wedding! Nadine and Deona were AMAZINGLY helpful and awesome! Our family and friends LOVED using the photobooth especially with all the cool props they had. Every time I looked over at the photobooth, there was a line waiting to use it. And if you do use Snapqube, you MUST get the scrapbook option because a) they do a GREAT job of putting it together for you and b) what are the odds of you taking the time after you get married to put the scrapbook together yourself? I highly recommend using Snapqube!

    Sent on 08/11/2016
  • A

    Anna · Married on 04/30/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Snapqube was perfect for our wedding day! It was so fun and our guests absolutely loved it. It was a perfect idea for our wedding and they were so helpful in maintaining the props, encouraging guests to take pictures and submit them in a binder for us, etc. They had plenty of props and reached out to me to make sure I liked the photo background. Right when we got back from our honeymoon, we had our scrapbook and CD of pictures waiting for us at home. Thank you again, we had so much fun!

    Sent on 05/12/2016
  • User6617581 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very good, reasonable price, and easy to work with.

    Sent on 04/20/2016
  • User6035060 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Party really got started when the photo booth came out. People were lined up for the fun!

    Sent on 12/08/2015
  • User6033689 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They were great for our company Holiday party. There was consistently a line and the variety of props allowed for some very fun photos! Looking through our photo booth album, you can see how much fun everyone was having, no matter their age!

    Sent on 12/08/2015
  • S

    Sarah · Married on 11/08/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    SnapCube was absolutely amazing! They bent over backwards to give us the look we were going for. They helped us to be carefree on our wedding day because they willingly took on the responsibility of setting up our our backdrop and were so flexible with the demands from our venue. I've loved looking at the the pictures and I truly believe they had a major role in how much fun our guests had. The look of the booth was so modern and new- way better than any other company I've seen. I would definitely recommend them to ANYONE.

    Sent on 11/11/2015
  • M

    Monique · Married on 11/07/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My Mother's 50th Birthday Celebration - SnapQube Photo booth was an amazing addition to this event. I'm so glad that I contacted SnapQube for the photo booth, the staff is so supportive from booking to the very end. I would recommend them for every event! The pictures are very high quality and the photo strips were personalized with perfection. If you are looking for the best photo booth experience, look no further!!!!!!

    Sent on 11/10/2015

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review