Weddings

SnapCam Photo Booth Reviews

SnapCam Photo Booth View more information

41 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 41
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner

2 User photos

Sort by:
  • Karlo
    Karlo C. Married on 01/10/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing!!!!

    WOW!!! Thanks Rey! Everyone loved the Photo Booth station and had a blast! The line ran smoothly and people were definitely going up to use the props. Definitely recommend SnapCam! Thanks Rey!
  • Michelle
    Michelle D. Married on 10/13/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing PhotoBooth

    Highly recommend SnapCam! We are so happy with how the Photo Booth turned out at our wedding. Our guests loved it and we will cherish all the photos for years to come. We loved that we got to design our own photo strip which turned out exactly how we wanted.

    Highly recommend!
  • Lilly
    Lilly Married on 09/29/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    LOOK NO FURTHER! If you're looking for great prices, service, & quality, you have found it!

    We found SnapCam Photo Booth at a wedding expo in LA and from the beginning, we loved everything they had to offer. From their open-air photo booth to their package that offered unlimited prints! (This was so great, all of our guest were especially happy about this). The require a deposit for booking (which is normal, it's rare for vendors not to do this), & at the time, we were short for our deposit & they were willing to workout a payment plan for us -- that was really awesome of them.

    The day-of attendant was so friendly & helpful when anyone went to go take pictures. He was super informative. We received sooooo many compliments about our photo booth for our wedding.

    Thank you so much SnapCam Photo Booth & Rey for helping get things together on the days leading up to our bid day!

    The Silvas
  • J
    Jordan Married on 05/05/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Hired SnapCam for my wedding and Rey and his team were so patient and accomodating. I was definitely not the easiest bride to work with but SnapCam gave me exactly what I wanted and replied back to all my questions from beginning to day of wedding. My photo strips came out amazing, they had so many props to choose from, and my guests loved the immediate social media upload and the beautiful backdrop! The set up is elegant and modern and all white whicb makes it even more beautiful during my reception, I've seen those homemade looking canopies that is just an eye-sore. Thank you so much SnapCam for making my wedding day amazing!
  • P
    Proud Married on 11/20/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    The SnapCam team was extremely professional and it was such a pleasure working with Rey and Aldo! The photo booth was definitely a hit at our wedding and our guests really enjoyed the photo booth :) Highly recommend!
  • E
    Emma Married on 11/19/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    SnapCam Photobooth is awesome! I never questioned what a good investment it would be to hire them after reading their reviews on numerous websites. Since the moment I first emailed Rey for a quote, the whole experience has been a breeze and super pleasant. Their communication is on point and their service is outstanding. My guests really loved getting to capture their excitement and good time in such a fun and lighthearted way. My husband and I have thoroughly enjoyed looking at everyones' photos on the online copy as well as reading the notes our guests left for us in the scrapbook. It definitely added something special to our wedding day and we would highly recommend not only having a Photo Booth at your wedding, but hiring this company to take care of it!
  • J
    Jerome Married on 09/03/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Snapcam was awesome for my wedding ! They were extremely easy to work with, and kept a great balance of professionalism and fun. Rey was a pleasure to work with, he made it easy with the least amount of fuss or hassle. He didn't need any instructions from me which showed me that he was experienced and knew what he was doing. I highly recommend using him for quality work, good fun and an experienced vendor!
  • User2656192 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Rey was awesome! His Photo Booth was the hit of our wedding. From start to finish Rey and his team were great in communicating with us. We are very particular about design and they were more than happy to do as many drafts as we requested. Our friends and family loved all the props he brought and went back for multiple group shots.

    Is recommend Snap Cam for anyone looking to hire a photo booth.
  • User2651120 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    These guys were AWESOME! They came early to set up and were on throughout the entire night. My guests came up to me during and after the wedding to tell me how polite the workers were and how fun they made the process. This was not the first time my guests have been to weddings with photo booths but there was something different about these guys. The backdrop was beautiful, the background on the card was unique, and they left us with an album where guests had taped the extra copy of their pictures with a note next to it. Don't worry, they got to keep their own copies. Finally, these guys are also sending us a USB with all of the pictures on it, in case some friends did not get a chance to add their photos to the album. Totally totally worth it. Thank you! ^_^
  • User2578206 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We had snapcam come to my niece's birthday and it was a hit! The guests had a blast taking pictures with the various props they had brought (all very fun and unique). The set up was organized, where you were able to easily choose certain props! Alre and Alex who ran the booth were very helpful, reliable, and kind to everyone! A few days after the birthday party, we all got an notification on Facebook and all the pictures were uploaded! I would recommend snapcam to all my friends and family (just makes the event, that much more fun and memorable!)
  • User2593654 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Our wedding party recommended SnapCam Photo Booth and my husband and I'm made the right choice. They were prompt and completely set up for my wedding and ready to go for the cocktail and dinner reception. My guests had so much fun and I loved that the backdrop was a part of the venue interior. We were thrilled to have a full pOur wedding party recommended SnapCam Photo Booth and my husband and I'm made the right choice. They were prompt and completely set up for my wedding and ready to go for the cocktail and dinner reception. My guests had so much fun and I loved that the backdrop was a part of the venue interior. We were thrilled to have a full photo booth at our wedding and to use as favors for guests to take home. My favorite part is the photo booth scrapbook! I highly recommend SnapCam!
  • J
    Judy Married on 04/28/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I had the gold shimmer back drop with my baby shower. The event was so convenient and Rey was very helpful throughout the whole time. The setting was well planned out and beautiful. Everyone from the party had something to compliment about the photo booth. Thank you Rey and I will definitely recommend Rey and his photo booth to all my future friends holding a special event.
  • E
    Elton Married on 04/16/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    My wife and I got acquainted with Rey at the Asian American Expo held in the Pomona Fairplex. We were hesitant because we had another vendor that we knew personally. One thing led to the next and we were left without a photo booth vendor, so we reached out to Rey. It was about 1 month before our wedding date and he was very flexible and accommodating. On the day of, he made sure our guests were taken care of, and stayed longer than we'd paid for! Couldn't have gone any smoother!

    TLDR: great price, flexible, great props,a lot of custom options for designing your photo strips. Glad we went with Rey and Snap Cam Photo Booth!
  • User2576715 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Fabulous company to work with - reliable, punctual, responsive, professional, thorough and flexible. Highly recommend using SnapCam.
  • User2593650 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Love every bit of the photo booth thank you so much for the fun memories and the awesome pictures. I would definitely use this team again for my future parties
  • User2554853 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Rey has a friendly and welcoming personality. You definitely want someone like that in your events. I've been to a wedding where the person incharge of the photobooth doesn't even smile and we assume he doesn't like to be there or help us. We were hesitant to take photos because of it. You need a fun and helpful person in that position. Rey is the person. He will make sure your guests will have fun in his photobooth.
  • D
    Diana Married on 03/12/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I used SnapCam for my 18th birthday and I have to say I was so pleased with their services! Rey was very accommodating and was able to fill every request I had. We corresponded through email and he always responds in a timely manner. He came and set up was very easy and my guests loved using the photo booth. I know I used it a ton that night! The pictures were gorgeous and the background for the photo strips was so much better than I could have imagined! There was a wide variety of props which I loved! I would definitely recommend SnapCam to anyone who is looking for a photo booth rental. I look forward to working with Rey again if I have another big party!
  • O
    Oscar Married on 03/05/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We have done several events with SnapCam and they have always be consistent. It is always a true pleasure working alongside them.
  • Ms. Vix
    Vicky Married on 02/28/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    THIS IS THE SAME REVIEW I POSTED ON YELP FOR SNAPCAM:

    There aren't enough good things I can say for Rey and his team!!! From the get-go, they were professional, warm, accommodating, and (best of all) responded in a timely manner to any and all questions I may have had.

    The hubby and I knew that we wanted a photo booth for our wedding ceremony, so after some searching around, we decided to go with SnapCam.

    And we are both so happy we did!!!

    Our guests all loved the setup and the plethora of props available for them. The best thing about their setup is that there is approximately 5+ seconds between each shot, so you have time to run out of the frame and change your props for each shot. Also, they allow you to choose between an actual photo booth and an open air setup.

    I HIGHLY recommend the open air setup - much more room for more people to squeeze into the pictures and a greater variety of backgrounds you can choose from.

    From beginning to end, Rey and his team made sure that each guest had a great time and that all the photos looked great. I can't wait to get the USB of all our guests' photos!
  • User2554528 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Alre and team did an awesome job with the whole event. They provided excellent customer service by emailing and texting me updates by quickly editing and implementing our mock up border image to the photostrips.

    Even day of Alre and team made the day go smoothly by making guests feel comfortable and welcoming even as photos were taken. Thanks SCP for everything!
  • User2553965 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    The Snap Cam team was absolutely amazing to work with. My husband and I had know trouble getting in touch with them when we had questions and they always found a way to work with us. Our guests loved the Photobooth! They had nothing but great things to say about Alre, who was the attendant at the booth the entire time. He was professional and kind and the set up looked great! I would highly recommend Snap Cam photo booth for any event!
  • User2551056 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Rey made my most magical day that much more special and memorable, my friends and I absolutely loved how professional and helpful he was throughout the process. I can only imagine how difficult it must have been dealing with a bunch of rowdy wedding goers, but Rey never complained once and always had a smile on his face :) and we loooooooooooved all the props he had at the booth. My gf's baby shower is this weekend and guess who we are booking again? Rey the man!!
  • User2550063 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I had SnapCam at one of my corporate events and SnapCam Photo Booth is professional and the quality of prints, props, and the white modern equipment technology they use is phenomenal, unlike the other booths I've seen that are older looking and clunky and takes a lot of space. I inquired and immediately got a response within hours and Rey walked me through the entire process of design, agreement, payment information etc. Rey and his team are very thorough and really care about fostering relationships and partnerships. I would highly recommend them to my friends, co-workers, and any of our private events!
  • User2585547 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I can't thank the SnapCam team enough for being such a wonderful entertainment for my event. They are so professional and my guests had a lot of fun. Communication is fast and their packages are the best of any other booths we considered, lots of bang for buck and the booths look white and modern looking. I recommend SnapCam for all events!
  • A
    Andrew Married on 02/10/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    needed a photo booth vendor for my corporate event, and I couldn't have made a better decision! I shopped around with countless vendors and SnapCam had the best bang for your buck! They were on time to my event, provided excellent service, and have AMAZING picture perfect quality technology that captured our best moments in the booth! What a blast it was and I'm definitely renting them for my next birthday!!