Snap Photography Studio Reviews

6 | Austin, TX
See photos, pricing and details

6 Reviews for Snap Photography Studio

Recommended by 100%

6

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • N

    Nicole · Married on 10/06/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kim is an absolute delight to work with. Very very good at what she does. Our pictures turned out even better then we could have ever imagined

    Sent on 12/21/2012
  • User3486141 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very professional and easy to get a long with for our wedding. Highly recommend!

    Sent on 08/23/2013
  • User2495868 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kimberly Davis is a great photograper and very easy to work with. She did a super job on my bridles and wedding pictures

    Sent on 09/28/2012
  • User2481781 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kim is such a gem in the wedding industry. She has a great personality (so bubbly, genuinely sincere, talented) and is extremely professional (timely with calls/emails, shows up on time, organized).

    We stumbled upon Kim’s website and was instantly impressed by her photos. We decided to book her because she had photographed a wedding at our venue but what really sealed the deal was her price and packages – which were very reasonable! Kim gave us exactly what we needed for a great deal -- her work is definitely worth way more than what she is currently charging her clients.

    Kim listened to all of our ideas and took note of the inspirational pictures that we sent her. On the day of the wedding, she had a list of all the formal shots that we wanted with our friends and family to be sure that we didn’t miss anything. Kim was great with small details and candid pictures – she captured some heartfelt moments that we didn’t remember on our wedding day. She has an excellent eye for noticing a great background for a beautiful picture, we walked right passed a window and Kim got very excited and told us to stop right there, it turned out that the picture that she captured -- which we almost overlooked -- was one of our favorite pictures! Now I think this is what makes an extraordinary photographer.

    Lastly, Kim provided our edited pictures in just 3 weeks (amazing!) and sent us a teaser picture within 24 hours which we thoroughly enjoyed because we were able to share it with our friends who could not attend. In short, Kim is such a wonderful and talented photographer!! Consider this review a full and unreserved endorsement for Kim. She is the best, and will do an outstanding job capturing the most memorable day of your life. Kim, if you are reading this, we are so grateful!!!

    Sent on 01/29/2013
  • User2911408 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kim is an absolutely amazing photographer, and is so easy to work with! She is a true artist, and has such unique ideas. She comes up with shots and poses that you will never see from anyone else! She truly captured everything and more that I wanted for my wedding day. I highly, highly recommend her.

    Sent on 12/28/2012
  • C

    Chelsea · Married on 04/28/2012

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kim/Snap Photography Studio is amazing!!! I truly can't say enough about how awesome our experience was. Kim's responsiveness, professionalism & flexibility were amazing - far and above what we experienced from our other vendors. Considering the other photographers we looked at and the results that we have seen after our big day, Snap Photography Studio is an absolute steal right now! I am so grateful to have gotten married/found Kim when we did, because I'm sure we wouldn't be able to afford her in a couple of years!

    In all honesty, the quality of the service was amazing. I rated Snap Photography Studio a 4.5 out of 5 because the formal shots felt a bit rushed. I had really hoped for excellent photos of each individual bridesmaid and myself because I used those photos as gifts for the bridesmaids. I do recognize that weddings are a scheduling nightmare and have absolutely no complaints about Snap Photography Studio. However, if one thing could have been improved, I would say that I wish a bit more time had been taken on those shots with the bridesmaids.

    If you take nothing else away from this review, please take this as my general feeling/experience: I LOVE LOVE LOVE Snap Photography Studio and am so incredibly grateful to have had Kim as the photographer for our wedding.

    Sent on 07/30/2012

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review