Snap It Photobooth Reviews

40 | Benson, NC
See photos, pricing and details

40 Reviews for Snap It Photobooth

Recommended by 97% of couples

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.8
  • Professionalism 4.8
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.9

Awards

40

5 User photos

Snap It Photobooth 1
Snap It Photobooth 2
Snap It Photobooth 3
Snap It Photobooth 4
Snap It Photobooth 5
Order by:
  • Kristin

    Kristin · Married on 09/21/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    So much fun!

    Loved the customizable photo strip and being able to have a book of all the pictures taken!

    Sent on 09/24/2019
  • vanessa

    vanessa · Married on 04/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful, Unique, and SO FUN!

    Our guests absolutely loved the Glamper Booth at our wedding! Mary was a great communicator throughout the planning process. The set up went smoothly before the wedding ceremony. It was such a beautiful unique touch for our rustic themed wedding! We have heard so many compliments from our wedding guests about the photo booth. We would hands down recommend Glamper Booth to any one of our friends or family looking for a photo booth.

    Sent on 05/08/2019
  • A

    Allison Yeargin · Married on 03/02/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    “Party with a Purpose” Wendell

    We had the best time with this photo booth!!! They had the best props and out photo booth attendant was so much fun!!!! Thank you!!

    Snap It Photobooth 6
    Sent on 03/03/2019
  • K

    K. Harper · Married on 05/26/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding Photo Booth

    Snap It came highly recommended by our DJ, and I’m so thankful we took his advice.
    I would 100% use them again.
    Props and service were fantastic.
    Our guests loved the photo booth and the pictures turned out great.

    Sent on 11/06/2018
  • S

    Shanika · Married on 05/19/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    If you are looking for a photobooth for your event, look no further! Snap It Photobooth is a must have. Mary was absolutely amazing throughout my planning process. She responded every time I had a question even if she was on vacation! She designed the perfect photo strip for our wedding, it was an absolute joy working with her!
    Then to top everything off, the 2 photobooth attendants at our wedding were the best! Janeen and Will are Gamecocks just like me and several of my guests so it was like they were a perfect match for us. They had a ball with our guests and vice versa. Thank you both for an outstanding evening and thank you Mary for working with me every step of the way!

    Sent on 05/26/2018
  • A

    Alexis · Married on 05/05/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I LOVED having this photobooth at our wedding! It was a huge hit and everyone loved the props. Everything was set up on time. Responsiveness was great. Every time I emailed Mary I got a response back very quickly. I really liked how everyone got a photo strip and could get the images texted to them. It was a great time and I would definitely recommend :)

    -Alexis and Jose

    Snap It Photobooth 7
    Sent on 10/23/2017

    Snap It Photobooth's reply:

    Thank you so much for your kind words! Enjoy married life :-)
  • L

    Lauren · Married on 04/14/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very accommodating! They did a great job for Elon Law's Barristers' Ball! All of the students had a blast taking pictures with all of the props!

    Sent on 04/16/2018
  • Sarah

    Sarah · Married on 03/17/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Exceptional Photo-booth Vendor!

    I recently worked with Mary at a wedding at The Rickhouse in Durham and had an exceptional experience with her! I was the Day of Coordinator for this event and was at ease with Mary's timeliness, professionalism, and GREAT prop game!! The photos were top quality also! Thanks for your work, Mary!!

    Sent on 07/02/2019
  • C

    Clarissa · Married on 12/02/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very professional and responsive. Showed up on time, great supplies and design.
    Megan the attendant was amazing with the guest!

    Sent on 12/04/2017
  • D

    Deidra · Married on 09/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our attendant was amazing! She was so professional and provided the best customer service! She made the photobooth extra fun and exciting! We loved all the props as well! All of guest said they really enjoyed the booth as well!

    Sent on 09/14/2017
  • J

    Jackie · event on: 07/23/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had a fantastic experience. The pictures were great, there were tons of props, you get hard copies right away and can text the pictures to your phone. Mary was an absolute pleasure to work with, extremely responsive, on-time and very nice! I definitely recommend Snap It!

    Sent on 07/24/2017
  • D

    Debra · event on: 06/24/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Definitely the best around! This is my second rental with them and the best quality, price and professionalism! Look forward to our next event... so much fun!!!

    Sent on 06/29/2017
  • Nikki

    Nikki · Married on 06/24/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Completely a joy to work with. The photo booth was a big hit! Highly recommend

    Sent on 06/29/2017

    Snap It Photobooth's reply:

    Thank you so much!
  • R

    Renee · Married on 06/17/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    WOW! What a great group of people! Everyone was so amazing, sweet, fun, and super nice to work with. The Glamper was a HUGE HIT! All of the wedding guest loved it and just raved over "what an Awesome idea" that was!!! I would highly recommend that people rent it for any up coming function!!!!!!

    Sent on 07/03/2017
  • User4263764 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This was easily one of the best choices we made for our wedding! The kids, from 2 to 80 loved it. There is a HUGE selection of props, the booth itself is ADORABLE and the staff is awesome! Perfect addition to our day! Thank you Mary!

    Sent on 07/20/2017
  • S

    Shoshana · Married on 04/22/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    AMAZING job. If you're wondering whether or not to get a photobooth--DO IT--and get it from Snap It. Prior to the event, Mary was super communicative and responsive, and did a great job designing the photo strip. During the event, everything was perfect. Fantastic props (and TONS of them), beautiful backdrop, and great staffing (our attendant Kristie was amazing). The best part was the guest book option---having our guests be able to leave notes with their photos was way more fun and personal than a typical guest book, and the quality of the book itself (aka the paper/cover/etc.) was really nice. As a bonus, we received our digital download within 48 hours of our wedding---way faster than I had expected, and an awesome way to relive our wedding /starve off the post-wedding blues.

    Sent on 04/25/2017

    Snap It Photobooth's reply:

    Thank you soooooo much!
  • C

    Charlene · Married on 01/15/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    These are great people to work with. Friendly, on time, & well organized. The photo booth is a great add to any party. Everybody loves it and it gives you great photos showing everybody having a great time. This is my second party using Snap it Photobooth and they will be at my next party. Oh and we did the scrapbook at the second party and it's a wonderful gift for the person you are giving the party for. They handled it all.

    Sent on 07/06/2017
  • E

    Ellen · Married on 12/31/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Snap It Photobooth was a huge hit at our wedding. There was a line all night long waiting to take photos and everyone loved them. This photobooth allows you to accept or reject photos you like / don't like. Our guests loved this option, as the 4 you liked are then printed out and given to you right away, so you didn't have any bad photos. The price was just right, they were set up well in advance of guests arriving, and they had a ton of props. Mary also had all of the photos posted online within 24 hours so guests could go look at all of them and download any they liked. Very professional and fantastic service!

    Sent on 01/10/2017

    Snap It Photobooth's reply:

    Thank you for your awesome review!
  • M

    Michelle · Married on 10/29/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    So original

    We had the Glamper at my daughter's wedding reception and it was a total hit! Everyone commented on how original it was. Loved getting copies of all the shots made that night. Tons of props and signs made it so much fun for everyone. Even the pastor got a few pics made!

    Snap It Photobooth 8
    Snap It Photobooth 9
    Snap It Photobooth 10
    Sent on 11/04/2018
  • Jeff

    Jeffrey · Married on 08/01/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mary and Snapit were right on point from the time we saw them at the Bridal Show in Raleigh, NC. until the end of our reception. She even ensured that we got our photos taken. This lady never failed in providing a top service! Would recommend for any and all occasions.

    Sent on 08/06/2015
  • P

    Patrick · event on: 07/26/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mary with Snap It Photo Booth was amazing. This is our second time using her and her professionalism and wonder attitude made our event amazing.

    Sent on 07/28/2014
  • S

    Sean · Married on 06/28/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everybody at our wedding LOVED the photo booth. So many people said they have been to a photo booth before, but this one was so different because they had such great props, excellent organization, friendly service, and great print options. Loved that the photo strip was clearly created by a graphic designer and matched perfectly with our wedding colors. The Photo book they made for us was classy and unique. We are still looking thru the pictures and reading the comments everyone wrote. Very glad the Photo booth attendant had our guests write words of advice/encouragement other than just signing their name.

    I would highly recommend them for any occasion.

    Thank you for helping make our Wedding such a success. Two weeks later and I am still having people I'm just now getting to catch up with mention how much they enjoyed your setup.

    Sent on 07/24/2014
  • M

    Melissa · event on: 06/22/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Snap It Photobooth was the highlight of the party. I highly recommend this to anyone having a party. Very professional, friendly and fun! I can't wait to do it again!

    Sent on 07/28/2014
  • M

    Marlene · event on: 06/22/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great props!
    Fun staff...very knowledgeable and helpful in operating and picking props!
    Great memories made

    Sent on 07/28/2014
  • B

    Bobbie · event on: 06/21/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The photo booth was a lot of fun and brought a lot of excitement to the party! It was and a great way to create memories.

    Sent on 07/28/2014

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review