Skip to main content
Weddings

Smiletime Photo Booth Reviews

Smiletime Photo Booth View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
20 Reviews
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
100% Recommended by couples

Awards

20
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner

4 User photos

  • Tiara
    Tiara E. Sent on 11/04/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    They never let us down!

    This is my 4th time to be around Smiletime and it was just as awesome as every other time! I had been to weddings and events before that hired Smiletime and when we got engaged, the first thing I told my now husband was “there’s no other option, we have to have them!” 10/10 recommend!!
  • Mariah
    Mariah E. Sent on 06/17/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Star of our Reception!

    SmileTime made our wedding and reception come to life! They captured all the fun moments and gave us priceless pictures of our guests we will have forever! SmileTime made our celebration 10x better! They were responsive and easy to work with. Highly recommend for your big day!!
  • S
    Sbc Sent on 11/04/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great pictures and customer service

    The props were fun and plentiful. And step stools for shorter people/children. I took a picture with my 3 year old and they made sure camera was adjusted to include her and worked hard to make sure she was smiling at the camera. When she wanted another picture with a different prop, they did not rush us and were more than happy to take another picture. Receiving a printed picture immediately was a huge perk.

    Smiletime Photo Booth's reply:

    Thank you so much & so glad you enjoy our photo booth and service. The little ones are so cute! It does take a bit extra to sometimes get a good photo of them. Thank you for taking time to leave a review.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • C
    Connie Sent on 04/03/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    By far the best addition to our wedding! Tracy went above and beyond to make the night fun for all of our guests. The selfie mirror was an all time favorite!! So many fun moments were captured of our night with the photo booth, the selfie mirror, and Tracy even stayed late to take photos of our exit without us even asking. We can thank Tracy and his staff enough!!
  • S
    Samantha Sent on 02/12/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    SmileTime Photo Booth is the best around! Tracy and his team are always great to work with and help guests feel comfortable being silly. I would recommend this company to everyone!
  • Y
    Y Sent on 11/21/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We hired Tracy and SmileTime for our daughter's birthday. We couldn't have been happier with our experience!!! Tracyand his staff were punctual, professional, and did a great job. I would highly recommend them if you are thinking of any event in the OKC metro area.
  • A
    Ameena Sent on 11/21/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We had such a pleasant experience! From the quality of service (private event photos & photo booth) to the level of professionalism throughout the entire event (set up, event, take down) was amazing. Accommodating and flexible personalities and always with a smile! Also, very talented. our family pictures turned out very nice and they captured our special moments.

    Smiletime Photo Booth's reply:

    Thank you Ameena, it was a pleasure to capture the memories of Lana's special Day! Tracy
  • D
    Denis Sent on 11/04/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We hired Tracy and the SmileTime team for my daughter's wedding, and everyone loved them! They have a great variety of fun props, are very accommodating, and their end product is excellent! Tracy goes out of his way to ensure you are happy with SmileTime. Highly recommended for your next engagement!
  • M
    Martha Sent on 06/29/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Smile Time and Tracy Reece were excellent to work with for our class reunion! Everyone had a great time, much to the professionalism and fun they provided. Recommend them 110%!!!!
  • T
    Taylor Sent on 06/05/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    SmileTime was amazing to work with. They were willing to create multiple design options for my husband and I to review, and they traveled to Sulphur for our event. The staff that worked our event were very friendly and willing to engage with our guests. The photos will make a great memory years from now, and I'm very glad chose to use this vendor.
  • E
    Emma Sent on 06/16/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Great Company, reliable and responsive to requests.
  • D
    Dru Sent on 04/26/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Tracy is so easy and pleasant to work with. He can accommodate any situation based on weather, budget, and event theme. Definitely a great choice for your event!
  • M
    Melanie Sent on 04/07/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Very accommodating, friendly, guest-centric, and quality of booth and photos were great! Whenever we have an opportunity to use Smiletime Photo Booth and Tracy - we will! Highly recommend.
  • D
    Donna Sent on 04/07/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I think they are great. Have used them for several years for events. This year, we had about 300 people and they did a great job.
  • L
    Lisa Sent on 04/07/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Amazing experience! The photo booth was not just set up & left, but had energetic staff who guided and encouraged even the most shy guests to join in and have fun! We got 3 high quality shots, with amazing lighting to make all our guest look great, printed immediately on full sized 3X5 photo paper, not like those grainy small strips you get with other booths. We didn't have to worry about a thing, just let them know where to set up and we didn't have to do anything but have a great time with our guests at our event! They even took candid photos outside the booth so we have some great shots to remember the night and help promote our event next year! We highly recommend SmileTime Photo Booth to anyone who knows that you don't want to take a chance on photos for your event and wants their guests treated with energetic professionalism! They are a class act all the way!
  • M
    Mica Sent on 07/09/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    AMAZING!!!!!!! I would highly recommend this team to do the photo booth for whatever event you are planning! I had Tracy and his team at my wedding and they were truly awesome! I was so pleased with the flow of everything and how he kept everyone going in and out of the photo booth I could not be more pleased! If you are searching for a photo booth honestly search no more the quality is fantastic and the price was great!!!! He did an amazing job and I will be using him for any future events when I find myself in need of a photo booth!
  • E
    Ellen Sent on 02/06/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    The Smiletime open style photo booth was the absolute hit of our wedding reception! The booth attendants were proactive in getting (older) guests to participate, and everyone of all ages had a blast with it! Gave guests a beautiful glossy photo memory of the event, and allowed us to get the pics of everyone at the end of the reception. Seriously this was THE thing that made the difference between a 'nice' reception and a truly unforgettable event. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED! Personal service was great....did I say highly recommended??
  • J
    Jessica Sent on 02/16/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Smiletime Photo Booth was definitely the HIT of our wedding reception! Adults and kids alike flooded the line with excitement to try on all the fun props! I saw people competing to look the best & swapping photo strips. Their props are far superior to other photo booths I've used. The staff provided us with a photo book of all our strips and comments left by our family and friends at the end of the night. It was nice bringing something home, not waiting weeks for copies of everything!
  • J
    Jennifer Sent on 11/11/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Smiletime is by far the BEST photobooth company around. They are prompt, professional and have the best variety of props. They do a great job managing the scrapbook for the guest of honor/couple and keeping the props organized. The ability to view the images online and on social media are a bonus too! Hands down Smiletime is the company to choose!!
  • R
    Rachel Sent on 01/25/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Tracy and his staff were so easy to work with! He explained all of the options and add ons available with the booth rental, including custom hard back photo books, social media tagging (your guests can email, text, Tweet and Facebook the photos right from the party), a large television to display all of the photos taken during your event, and more props than I have seen at any other vendor in his genre. I was so excited about the availability and quality of each option I went for them all and was so happy I did! I opted for the wooden, custom photo book. It looks awesome as a display in my living room. It is so fun to look through all of the photos and see the notes left behind from our wedding guests. As an added bonus, my guests got a copy of each of their photos taken to keep as a souvenir, so booking Smiletime doubled as our favor to our guests So many commented on how much fun it was! The options, quality and service I received from Smiletime Photo Booth made for money well spent. I have a photo from almost every single guest at my reception, something that is hard for even my photographer to capture, and an amazing memento from my special day. I without a doubt would, and HAVE, recommend Smiletime to anyone looking for something special for you and your guests on your special day.
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message