Smile, Flash, Print Photo Booth Reviews

8 | Williamstown, NJ
See photos, pricing and details

8 Reviews for Smile, Flash, Print Photo Booth

Recommended by 100%

8
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • S

    Stacy · Married on 07/01/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Gareth J Hall
    You are an incredible team. Your set up was fantastic and your courtesy was second to none,
    Awesome services great work I just love love love the company!
    Thank you so much Smile, Flash, Print !

    Sent on 05/25/2016
  • A

    Ajay · Married on 02/05/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ajay Patel
    we received so many wonderful compliments about our photo booth - not about the machine, but about the family running it! You guys were organized, professional, had the props set out, and gave suggestions to people who didn't know what to do in there. We like to thank Margo, Chelsea and Chase, We were so so happy we met you at that bridal show!!!!

    Sent on 05/25/2016
  • G

    Gina · Married on 11/23/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We like to thank Margo, Chelsea and Chase for providing a great addition to our daughter's wedding. All of our guests expressed how much fun they had with the photo booth. The props were great and really added to the fun. There are many memorable photos that our daughter and our guests have to remember the wedding. Thanks again to the gang at Smile, Flash, Print Photo Booth for such an excellent job. Anthony and Gina Cavallo

    Sent on 05/11/2016
  • Christine

    Christine & John's Wedding 10/18/15 · Married on 10/18/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Anthony Cavallo

    We like to thank Margo, Chelsea and Chase for providing a great addition to our daughter's wedding. All of our guests expressed how much fun they had with the photo booth. The props were great and really added to the fun. There are many memorable photos that our daughter and our guests have to remember the wedding. Thanks again to the gang at Smile, Flash, Print Photo Booth for such an excellent job. Anthony and Gina Cavallo

    Sent on 03/17/2019
  • T

    Tina · Married on 10/10/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tina C.
    The process was easy and ALL the party guests had a blast during the event for my daughter's Sweet16 Party. Margo is Great, hard working and professional. The pictures print out fast and good quality pictures. She has so much patient to spent time with me to work out detail and answer my questions. I will definitely be hiring them for my daughters wedding! Thank you so much for making a great night.

    Sent on 05/27/2016
  • User6696291 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Can't thank Margo and her crew enough for the wonderful job they did at my Dad's 85th birthday party. They all went out of their way to help make the event extra special! Our guests have been posting their pics and loved getting them by email also. The picture frames we gave for favors was the ideal gift so they could have them for their photo booth photos. I highly recommend this company to anyone who wants to have a super fun party! Never thought I would see my 85 year old dad in giant sunglasses, a fake mustache and a sombrero,but pictures don't lie! Good times that will be remembered for years to come! Thank you again! :-)

    Sent on 05/11/2016
  • A

    Angela · Married on 02/14/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesomeness!!! That's the best description! Neat, thoughtful, and organized! The best props, great setup, fabulous photo book. Love it! You definitely want to try them, they are the best photo booth anyone can have! Thanks again to the gang at Smile, Flash, Print Photo Booth for such an excellent job.

    Sent on 05/11/2016
  • K

    Kerry · Married on 01/18/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent time had by all!! Smile, Flash Print are awesome! Friendly family, great props, made an awesome scrapbook to take home. Picture and picture strips were beautiful and everyone was perfect!! All our guests had a blast! The lines went quickly and the keepsake guest book/scrapbook is a priceless memory! Thank you sooo much for adding to our beautiful night!! Thank you to Margo and her family!

    Sent on 05/11/2016

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review