Skip to main content
Weddings

SmellGud Productions Reviews

SmellGud Productions

SmellGud Productions

Ernul, NC
5.0 out of 5 rating, 13 Reviews
View more information

13 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 13
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner

12 User photos

  • Kandice
    Kandice M. Married on 05/22/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely fantastic

    He was quick to respond when I had a question and very understanding and flexible when we had to switch things up! I highly recommend SmellGud Productions!
  • B
    Bryce H. Married on 04/23/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great communication and fun

    Had a great time with Jessie at SmellGud. Very understanding of our desires and did a great job with the guests and even a homemade trivia game we did.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Pamela
    Pamela Married on 02/26/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Surprise 40th Birthday Party!

    This is my family's second time using DJ Smellgud for our entertainment! He always does a fantastic job and caters to the needs of the occasion. Thank you so much for making our party a success!
  • L
    Lillian F. Married on 12/11/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    16th Birthday party

    I will definitely be using smellGud productions again, I was very pleased with the service!!!!!
  • Iesha
    Iesha Married on 12/11/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very professional and nice

    We rented the photo booth for work Christmas party and we enjoyed it .Had so much fun with it .Thank you again !!
  • Adrian
    Adrian J. Married on 07/24/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Outstanding will book again

    DJ Smellgud came better than expected from beginning to end. He made all the rehearsals even if he wasn't needed. The wedding ceremony had a lot of live singers. He did a great job keeping it a float and looping the songs when needed with out instructions. The receptions he keep the dance floor live and handle the introduction of the wedding party great. We have already booked him a for our family Christmas party.
  • K
    Kristie N. Married on 05/01/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent!

    He provided great entertainment to accommodate everyone in attendance. Was happy with his services provided.
  • V
    Vinteria G. Married on 04/24/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Gibbs wedding

    We had the honor of having SmellGud Productions DJ our wedding. Jessie was very professional from the time of booking until the very last song. We had many requests and Jessie was always flexible and honored our requests. If your looking for an amazing DJ for your next event please book SmellGud Productions.
  • J
    Juanita L. Married on 03/20/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing for a wedding

    This is the second time I have used him as my dj for a party and I was impressed then and I still am. Everything is organized And he does such an amazing job.
  • Kimberly
    Kimberly H. Married on 10/24/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    DJ Smell Gud of Smell Gud Production is simply the BEST!!

    So grateful for DJ Smell Gud , he was very prompt! Great attitude! Very humble! He was always willing to answer any questions or concerns I had as a first time bride! Simply the best!!
  • R
    Rosalia S. Married on 03/03/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding day

    DJ smellgood was professional and set up on time. Great music selections and kept everyone dancing!! I’d definitely use him again!!!
  • M
    Methodology K. Married on 09/27/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding party

    The best DJ EVER!! He controlled my music from a watch! He had my name in lights all over the building!