Smash Booth, Las Vegas Photo Booth Rentals Reviews

16 | North Las Vegas, NV
See photos, pricing and details

16 Reviews for Smash Booth, Las Vegas Photo Booth Rentals

Recommended by 99%

16
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.9
Sort by:
  • Luigi

    Luigi Pascua · Married on 12/22/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Once Upon a Pascua 12-22-18 A SMASHTACULAR event!

    Jason and the Smash Booth Team provided the show stopping headlining power that our wedding required to have our guests and family talking about our wedding for years to come. When we met Jason at the Rio Bridal Show we were delighted with the offerings that he provided, as well as the professionalism and kind demeanor of his booth attendants.

    We set up a meeting a couple weeks after the bridal show and had a lengthy chat about what we could do to provide the most fun and most memorable experience for everybody. My wife and I had a Beauty and the Beast super themed wedding and Jason had his wheels turning on all the special print outs and customizations that he could provide our photo booth give aways and our memory books. We signed up right away with not one but two booths!

    The lead up to the wedding provided a couple of "surprise and delight" moments where Jason went above and beyond in making sure that our event was to be the talk of the town. He chose us to be one of the pilot weddings to try out his new magical mirror photo booth which was just SPECTACULAR, it matched our Disney Fairy Tale theme to a tee and it even had Belle and Beast Graphics on it as it prepped to take photos. I was awestruck. Jason was also very kind in working with our budget, he made sure that every detail was first class and did not sacrifice any quality at any step of the way. Jason I cannot thank you enough for all the extra mile steps that you did for us!

    Going back to our event. Our second photo booth which was stationed right outside the ballroom at our reception area was a giant green screen booth that everyone took pictures on. This is a feat on its own because everyone entailed 300 guests!! We had GIANT print outs that were practically poster size that just floored all our guests. One thing for sure is that our wedding photo booth pics will be lining many of our family's walls for years to come. Each of these print outs from this booth and the magic mirror booth had our custom logo of "Once Upon a Pascua" emblazoned on them along with decorative roses that simply added the fairytale touches to all of our photo booth print outs.

    All of the staff and attendants that worked with Jason on our event were just class acts and were always smiling and had genuine fun celebrating our day with us. I could not have asked for better partners than this team for our fun photo booths.

    We brought the proverbial kitchen sink with our event and all the items we had through Smash Booth. 6.5 hours of active photo booth time, 2 photo booths, giant print outs, memory books galore and the magic mirror booth. This was THE most spectacular photo booth set up I have ever seen and I am fortunate to have had it on my wife and I's one and only wedding night. Thank you Jason and the Smash Booth team for making us the talk of the town. We hope to have work with you guys soon. -perhaps at a future baby shower ;)

    with great gratitude and love,

    Luigi and Marian Pascua
    12-22-18
    Once Upon a Pascua

    Sent on 12/28/2018

    Smash Booth, Las Vegas Photo Booth Rentals's reply:

    Thanks again Luigi!
    You two and all your guests made it so easy. It's honestly no work at all taking fun photos of people who are already glowing with happiness and having a blast!
  • Tara

    Tara Frangakis · Married on 06/24/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Such a fun addition to our wedding day!

    The staff was very professional and friendly. The set up was not a big eye sore either! It was a cute display of lights and smiling guests set up in the corner in our reception hall. All my guests loved it and I’m so thankful I have these fun and unique pictures to go with my collection of wedding memories! Thanks Smashbooth!

    Sent on 11/28/2018

    Smash Booth, Las Vegas Photo Booth Rentals's reply:

    Thank you so much Tara!
    Your wedding was certainly one of my most fun, haha! It was actually the very first time we printed boomerangs also!
  • S

    Sophocles Frangakis · Married on 06/24/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Smashing Success!!

    I was married in June and Smash Booth was at our Reception. Let's just say that apart from not only the concept being amazing and a real crowd pleaser, the staff was eager and able to go way beyond providing a simple service. They insured a really good time for all, wowing our guests with all sorts of neat and different ways to take pictures(I, too was wowed, lol!). I do recommend them. Highly.

    Sent on 11/29/2018

    Smash Booth, Las Vegas Photo Booth Rentals's reply:

    Thank you Sophocles!
    Maybe we just found our new tagline, "Smash Booth, we bring the WOW!", haha!
    I can't take all the credit though, your crowd was so much fun, they would have had a great time either way. Thanks again!
  • Ashley

    Ashley · Married on 04/05/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Photo booth fun!

    I went with Smash Booth for our wedding at The Smith Center (which was last week!) and they were INCREDIBLE! My guests were happy with them, my wife and I were happy, and the venue was happy. They were professionals and we had so much fun. Their setup was great - very clean and modern. We also opted in for the guest book and our guests got a picture, we got their picture, then Jason and his team put it into a book and they signed it. We love it! I highly recommend using them for any future celebrations :D - Ashley & Chelsea

    Sent on 11/28/2018

    Smash Booth, Las Vegas Photo Booth Rentals's reply:

    What an awesome and fun themed wedding! This also marked the first time we worked at the Smith Center (BEAUTIFUL!). It's great still discovering amazing places like this after so many years performing weddings.
  • L

    Laura · Married on 03/17/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I've been to a lot of weddings, so I can say with confidence that Smash Booth is simply the best! I hired Jason and his team for my Las Vegas destination wedding. We live in Atlanta, but Jason was so helpful, nice, and quick to respond to my emails that planning this part of our destination wedding was easy. I really enjoyed working with Jason to the point where I was excited to meet him at our wedding. I'm so glad that I hired Smash Booth.

    Aside from the awesome staff, Smash Booth is superior to other photo booth services for several reasons. First of all, they have so many props, backgrounds, and photo strips to choose from. I even got Jason to make me custom Fast and Furious masks for my husband. They turned out great (sturdy with good print quality), and we now have a permanent souvenir from our wedding. Second, it is really nice that the guests have unlimited prints of their photo strips and that they can instantaneously get their pictures via email or social media. I have been to many weddings where the photobooth does not print the photos and/or share them with guests. (We also got a usb drive with all the pictures and a shareable link with all the photos stored online the day after the wedding. It was fast service!). We really appreciated the quick turnaround as did the guests. The coolest part for us was that Smash Booth provides a photo strip guestbook which allowed our guests to place photo strips and corresponding messages in an album. Even weeks after our wedding, my husband and I flip through the guest book and laugh. It's something that we will enjoy forever. Finally, my parents appreciated how adorable Smash Booth is; we definitely got our money's worth.

    I would recommend Jason and Smash Booth to anyone. If we do a vow renewal, it will be in Vegas so that we can use Jason.

    Sent on 03/27/2018

    Smash Booth, Las Vegas Photo Booth Rentals's reply:

    Thank you so much Laura! You're the best bride ever!
  • C

    Casey · Married on 07/30/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My guests had so much fun! Worth every penny!

    Sent on 08/08/2016
  • User4935917 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    These guys were so fun and professional and easy to work with. Everyone loved it so much and had such a great time. Thank you for everything!

    Sent on 10/03/2015
  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 09/11/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They surpassed our expectations. They were quick to reply to emails and answer all my questions! All my guests live their props and services! Jason even took some of his own pics at our venue and uploaded them to our hashtag which was a nice touch. Extremely happy with their services!

    Sent on 05/01/2016
  • User5041716 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Highly recommend Smash Booth! They were amazing! Loved the booth with the attendant and all the fun wedding props! We used it for our wedding and it was a huge hit! They also did a custom job for us on the photo strips which turned out great! I would definitely use them again!

    Sent on 05/06/2015
  • User3751807 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I did lots of research to find the best photo booth at a reasonable cost. After narrowing things down and contacting the options, Smash(booth) came out on top. They were very responsive and were patient with all of my questions. I also found that there package included so much more and at a lower rate than other companies. I was lucky enough to book them during a special they were having.

    My guests had a blast in the photo booth. They loved the props and how helpful the attendants were. In my package was a memory album which I LOVE. It was so fun to go back and look at all the photos people had taken and the messages they wrote for us. Thanks for being so amazing!

    Sent on 04/24/2015
  • User4861660 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My sister hired them for my wedding and it was such a hit! The girls that worked it were super sweet and nice very professional. The price was such a great deal and it comes with tons of fun props and a great customized logo. I definitely recommend them for your next event!!

    Sent on 03/09/2015
  • S

    Samantha · Married on 02/21/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Smashbooth was wonderful! Our wedding 2/21/2015 was wonderful party due to the wonderful fun Smashbooth provided for us. We hired a photobooth because we had seen them at other weddings, it was the best purchase we made for the reception. The photostrips were great and personalized just for us, and made great favors for our guest to take home and remember our special day. We keep hearing raving reviews about how much fun they had thanks to Smashbooth. Jason and his team were AMAZING, and we can't rave enough about how happy we are with how things turned out. THANK YOU!!! I HIGHLY reccomend any bride and groom to use Smashbooth.

    Sent on 03/05/2015
  • D

    Danielle · Married on 10/25/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Smash Booth was great! AMAZING value and fun and awesome props for my wedding. Would definitely rent from them again!

    Sent on 11/17/2014

    Smash Booth, Las Vegas Photo Booth Rentals's reply:

    Thank you so much for the kind words Danielle!
  • User4333605 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    If you're looking to have a lame, boring or uneventful party - don't book these guys. However we highly recommend them if you want your guests to have fun and some cool memories.

    While photo booths are pretty requisite for weddings nowadays, we are very glad we picked Smash Booth over the rest. The price is right, the product is very professional, and the set up the same.

    The booth and props were great, the photos were perfect and several guests told us how much they enjoyed it over other booths they've seen or had at their own wedding.

    We had Jason and Jason as our attendants and they were awesome. The Jasons were presentable, in uniform, well spoken, behaved and pleasant to all our guest.

    A big thank you to Jason (sans a beard) for making sure to remind my wife and I to make sure we got our own photo in the booth. With everything going on during the wedding and greeting guests we almost forgot and we're glad we didn't.

    The photo book and usb they give you at the end are absolutely worth the money. I highly recommend Smash Booth.

    Sent on 10/08/2014
  • B

    Brianna · Married on 08/30/2016

    4.2
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      3.5

    Jason was willing to work with our timeline and our budget! The guest loved all the props and the social media kiosk. There was a line the whole night and everyone got multiple shots. Also printed out a few pictures of the us with important guest and gave us a little care package with the usb drive with all the photos (loved this)

    Sent on 09/13/2016

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review