SLAVA VIDEO Reviews

9 | Redmond, WA
See photos, pricing and details

9 Reviews for SLAVA VIDEO

Recommended by 100%

9
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • Y

    Jenya · Married on 08/23/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Slava is a really good videographer. He made our wedding video and he did a really good job on it, We really like the video, we recommend him to take as your videographer. Thanks a lot Slava. Galina and Yevgen

  • R

    Rory · Married on 02/02/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They are so easy to work with.
    Their knowledge to their craft is great which reflects to the outcome of their work.
    We will definitely have multiple business with them.

  • O

    Olesya · Married on 01/04/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We were so impressed when we got our Wedding pictures back! It's the best pictures collection we've ever had been taken, definitely recommend these guys!

  • N

    Ninessa · Married on 11/23/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had SLAVA VIDEO as our photography service. It turned out great, we loved the photos! They are very flexible and easy to deal with, they also have a fast turnaround. Slava was attentive to details and went extra mile to perform the final touches according to our liking.He also gave us more photos than was in the original contract. We definitely would recommend SLAVA VIDEO photography!

  • V

    Vadim · Married on 07/06/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We were very glad we found these guys for our son's wedding day video coverage! Their professionalism and the artistic sense of footage selection is indeed of great value. We had lots of guests (250+) and the SLAVA VIDEO had managed to cover all of them. We've got a beautiful movie, the highlight with a music of our daughter in law selection layover. They also provide custom personalized DVD's and pretty approachable for adjustments. Besides the wedding, we also hired SLAVA VIDEO on various projects for customizing and organizing our own home video footage which was sitting on our shelves for years. They have converted this into a customized family Blu Ray collection. Always happy with their work, highly recommend!

  • M

    Mishka · Married on 08/25/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    As a photography professional with 10+years of experience I am especially impressed by HDVideoProduction work. We’ve worked on mutual projects together with Slava as well as I invited him as a videographer to my own daughter’s wedding. Slava has natural taste for making video material “breathe”, appear very professional and aesthetic. Over the years I’ve known him, he’s been constantly enriching his skills and techniques. His knowledge for filming roots in the classical cinematography, he is very passionate for quality and reliability as well as innovative and flexible.

  • A

    Anastasia · Married on 04/21/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We invited SLAVA VIDEO to shoot the video of our Wedding day after we have built very positive experiences with subcontracting them on multiple projects. We run event creation and organizing business attended by 100-800 people. Slava is very thorough in a way he approaches each project. He delivers great quality videos and also has pretty fast turnaround time. We were confident with Slava's team covering our Wedding, as we knew we could rely on his professionalism and precision. This is true for every other video product we ordered from SLAVA VIDEO, including live show performance, corporate event, custom music clips, private interviews etc.

  • S

    Stella · Married on 11/06/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    HDVideoProduction (SLAVA VIDEO) did a beautiful job, romantic and classy! The videographer was shooting with steadicam throughout the full day and managed to produce a pretty unique footage that we all loved. Thank you!

  • M

    Misha · event on: 04/20/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Subcontracted HD Video Production for shooting an episode featured on Russian main TV channel (ORT-1) TV show “Wait for me”. We needed footage in Seattle, including territorial and street views along with the interviews. Despite the short deadline, HD Video Production carried out the task promptly on time. They've produced the superb quality video, we are fully satisfied with the video and keep collaborating with HD Video Production on a regular basis.

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review