Skip to main content
Weddings

Skyline on Bricktown Canal Reviews

Skyline on Bricktown Canal

Skyline on Bricktown Canal

Oklahoma City, OK
5.0 out of 5 rating, 12 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
12 Reviews
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
100% Recommended by couples

Awards

12
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner

13 User photos

  • J
    Jentry Sent on 08/06/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Skyline on Bricktown Canal - Wedding Reception

    Look no further for your downtown OKC Venue! We had our wedding reception here and we can’t say enough good things about this team! Skyline is not only beautiful but the staff helped us have the night of our lives! It is the total package and we loved every minute!
  • Denise
    Denise Sent on 11/01/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A beautiful and magnificent experience

    We worked with Michelle and about 2 months before we worked with Amanda. Both were amazing and helpful. The venue is only getting better as time goes on and they add more to it. Would recommend renting the parlor room for the full day. We loved having a space to get away and eat alone from our guests.

    Skyline on Bricktown Canal's reply:

    Coral, you and Tim were awesome to work with! We wish you both the best and congratulate you on your beautiful wedding and marriage! Thank you!
  • N
    Nina Sent on 02/18/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding reception site

    Skyline on Bricktown Canal was the absolutely perfect space for our small, personalized wedding reception. Working with the coordinating staff was stress free and smooth. Would highly recommend.

    Skyline on Bricktown Canal's reply:

    Nina, you were such a delight and we wish you ALL the best in your new life! You were absolutely stunning!!!! Thank you!!!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • J
    Jennifer K. Sent on 01/14/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredible Venue & Staff for any Event!

    Skyline is an incredible venue with a ton of versatility! The staff was super responsive and helpful! We'll absolutely want to book it again in the future!

    Skyline on Bricktown Canal's reply:

    Thank you Jennifer! It was a pleasure hosting your Holiday Party and we hope to see you again at Skyline in the future!

    Michelle
  • A
    Addison V. Sent on 02/21/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful Venue!

    I loved this beautiful venue, and their staff is exceptional! They respond to questions and really care about making your event amazing. The Skyline room is gorgeous and the rooftop patio has amazing views of the city.
  • C
    Carley C. Sent on 06/03/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Rooftop Wedding at Skyline

    For our dream wedding we pictured a rooftop urban wedding overlooking the city. Skyline was able to give us everything we ever wanted so perfectly. Our ceremony was held on the rooftop with reception to follow in the adjacent ballroom. Skyline was extremely easy to coordinate with, flexible, great with correspondence, and helped make our day perfect! I recommend to everyone wanting a beautiful rooftop wedding to have it at Skyline.

    Skyline on Bricktown Canal's reply:

    It was a delight to host your special day here at Skyline!!! Thank you for taking the time to write a review and we hope to see you again soon!
    Warm Regards,
    Michelle Ferguson
    Skyline on Bricktown Canal
  • A
    Angela D. Sent on 03/21/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Stunning views Impeccable Venue

    We recently rented this space for a corporate event. From the moment I sent an email to inquire about the space Michelle was an absolute dream to work with. She made everything so easy and the day itself was completely seamless. She even took the time to help connect me with the best vendors as well and went over and above in the coordination process. The location can't be beat and the space it's self is completely magical. From the moment I toured it I loved the openness and historic feel of the room and the roof top area is so much fun! There was plenty of space to get ready and it was completely immaculate inside and out. I honestly can't wait to plan another event here soon!
  • S
    Shay C. Sent on 03/20/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Every step was smooth, from booking to the actual event.

    The location of the venue with its beautiful Bricktown/Downtown views is excellent. The historical feel of the inside added to its charm. And Michelle was fantastic to work with. She was helpful, patient and accommodating.

    Skyline on Bricktown Canal's reply:

    It was such a pleasure working with your group! Everything looked amazing and you made the event run smoothly! I hope we can work together again soon! Thank you so much!!!
  • E
    Elaine G. Sent on 03/26/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful!

    We used Skyline on Bricktown Canal for our annual fundraising gala event and it was the perfect location! Michelle is incredibly helpful and made our planning process easy and the event day very smooth. The venue is beautiful, the space comfortably fit all of our guests plus a buffet and silent auction, and they gave us a nonprofit discount. We're looking forward to working with them again in the future!
  • B
    Brelin S. Sent on 01/16/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    10/10 Recommend

    I cannot say enough good things about Skyline. Beautiful venue... incredible space and awesome feel, very affordable. In addition to all of that, the venue coordinator Michelle, was the most wonderful human to work with!

    Skyline on Bricktown Canal's reply:

    Brelin, it was an absolute joy to have you share your day with us! Thank you so much for your kind words and for being such a beautiful bride to work with! Please come and visit us again at Skyline! We wish you and Bryce joy and happiness in your new life together!!
  • V
    Victoria Sent on 01/29/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding Coordinator

    What an amazing space, has the right look for most rustic city weddings has plenty of space for almost 250 guests and sits right on the canal perfect for photos. Also Michelle the space manager was so trusting and helpful to not only be but all the vendors cant wait to work with her again.
  • R
    Rebekah Sent on 05/28/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    This is by far the most beautiful wedding venue in Oklahoma City. We rented the inside and outside rooftop for our wedding and it came with 200 chairs and 30 tables and the absolute nicest, most helpful event coordinator, Alissa. Since we first hired them, my husband and I have constantly said to each other how lucky we feel to have found this venue for our wedding, and our wedding day confirmed that. The atmosphere here is perfect and totally made the vibe of our wedding. Thank you so much for everything!
Responds within 24 hours