Skylight City String Quartet Reviews

13 | Flagstaff, AZ
See photos, pricing and details

13 Reviews for Skylight City String Quartet

Recommended by 100%

13
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

4 User photos

Skylight City String Quartet 1
Skylight City String Quartet 2
Skylight City String Quartet 3
Skylight City String Quartet 4
Sort by:
  • Anna

    Anna · Married on 11/12/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Special, unique arrangement for processional designed just for us!

    These 4 musicians create magic with their playing. They are an exceptionally talented group of young musicians with beautiful interpretation of both modern day music and classical pieces. They were so accommodating working with us to even create a special arrangement for us for my processional music. They created such a meaningful moment for my husband and I; one that I know that we and our guests will never forget.

    Sent on 01/03/2019
    Skylight City String Quartet 5
    Skylight City String Quartet 6
  • C

    Cheryl · Married on 07/28/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This group is so professional and talented. I highly recommend them.

    Sent on 07/20/2018
  • A

    Ariel · Married on 06/03/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Skylight Strif Quartet are fine musicians, and wonderful people. They are incredible professional, and go above and beyond to make your day special. If you want to make your event classy, professional, and fun - these guys are your go to!

    Sent on 07/15/2018
  • J

    Jim · Married on 05/28/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fun to be around, and possessed of a sincere joie de vivre when playing their music, this talented and profesional Flagstaff-based quartet is highly recommended. While i'm not a mucisian, I know what I like, and I like musicians that are musical, intuitive of their Zeitgeist, and are fun to watch, because they're having so much fun when playing. They're great!

    Sent on 07/05/2018
    Skylight City String Quartet 7
    Skylight City String Quartet 8
  • M

    Melanie · Married on 05/19/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The quartet was amazing. They added that extra touch that made our wedding perfect. All of our guest loved them. Rachel was easy to get a hold of and they were very accommodating for all of our needs. Thank you so much!

    Sent on 07/03/2018
  • M

    Monica · Married on 05/02/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It was a smooth process from the first communication to the final beautiful notes played by the quartet! Everybody was so impressed with the quartet's playing! I would definitely recommend them for any event!

    Sent on 07/05/2018
  • Z

    Zoe · Married on 09/08/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Skylight City Quartet played beautifully at my wedding ceremony! The prelude music they provided, entertained guests and added a great touch to opening the ceremony. I appreciated their preparedness, professionalism and communication which all helped make my day more enjoyable and stress-free. I would highly recommend them!

    Sent on 10/13/2017
  • S

    Sean · Married on 07/15/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I absolutely loved their performance! It really added a lot of atmosphere to the ceremony.

    Sent on 08/19/2017
  • D

    Deanna · Married on 12/27/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    An excellent group! Very professional and they added so much to our day. Thank you!

    Sent on 08/04/2017
  • S

    Sarah · Married on 11/26/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you to the Skykight City String Quartet for a superb performance during our wedding ceremony. Live music always adds a level of style and sophistication to any event and your group exceeded our expectations for the most important day of our lives. We worked with Rachel, who helped us determine the perfect music selection for what we wanted played at our ceremony. She was extremely responsive, professional, and easy to work with. They were flawless at our wedding and we received many compliments about the music. Thank you again for being a primary reason for the success of our big day.

    Sent on 08/05/2017
  • N

    Nick · Married on 07/15/2017

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    You did an excellent job at the wedding and everyone thought it was so beautifully put together. Great job timing everything.

    Sent on 10/16/2017
  • D

    Daniel · Married on 06/24/2017

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The quartet did an excellent job. They sounded great and everyone enjoyed the music. Would highly recommend them for any event!

    Sent on 08/07/2017

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review