Skip to main content
Weddings

Skybornvisual Reviews

Skybornvisual

Skybornvisual

Key Largo, FL
View more information

Reviews

Your trust is our goal. Our community relies on honest reviews to help you make those big decisions with ease.
5.0 out of 5 rating
5.0 out of 5 rating
12 Reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

12
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • J
    Jessica V. Sent on 06/04/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely Amazing!

    Nada is simply AMAZING! She is really so much more than a photographer. From the beginning through to the end she offered endless support, advice and guidance. She was so patient and kind with every single child involved in our dance studios photo shoot and all of the children loved her. To say that she is talented would be a huge understatement! Our family will be using Nada for all of our photography needs!

    Skybornvisual's reply:

    ❤️❤️😍😍😭😭😭😜😜your journey has become intertwined with mine. I'm so grateful for that. Love your family.
  • K
    Kimmy B. Sent on 06/05/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Experience!

    I hired Skybornvisual only a few weeks before my big dance recital to take pictures and a video of our show, as well as individual and group pictures in my studio. What she captured with every student was incredible and I will definitely be hiring her again next season! Nada Khalaf-Jones is professional, down to earth, understands what you want and I highly recommend her for your special wedding day or any event, you will not be disappointed!

    Skybornvisual's reply:

    Thank you Kimmy your incredible attention to detail was an inspiration to me! It was so easy to follow your lead!! What a wonderful day!
  • K
    Kona K. Sent on 06/05/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Passionate and Professional!

    Flexible, creative, professional and passionate! What more can you ask for.

    Skybornvisual's reply:

    Why thank you for your review - I’m very grateful. It was a really fulfilling event and I have a feeling we will be working together again soon!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • R
    Ruth Sent on 03/22/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Nada took pictures for me for my business. I create wedding/everything else invitations. She is patient, sweet, and so willing to work with whatever you have. She is amazing and talented at what she does with a real love for her art. She strives for only the very best. I am so grateful I was able to just meet her let alone work with her. She also took amazing short videos that she edits with precision and perfection. Needless to say, I will definitely be hiring her again. Thank you so much Nada! You are a gem of a person and photographer/videographer !!

    Skybornvisual's reply:

    Thank you Ruth! You are so sweet. What a glowing review. We are like minded in our search for perfection during this creative journey we are on. Bless you sweet Ruth, can’t wait for the next time we work together. Soon I think!
  • Jenny
    Jenny Sent on 07/09/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Nada captured our wedding perfectly! Every person I have shared our video with said they felt like they were at the wedding all over again. She is a pro with the drone and she also took some great still shots even though we hired a separate photographer. I gave her my thoughts and ideas of what I wanted and she assembled the video better than I could’ve ever imagined! Nada is also a pleasure to work with and I would recommend her to anyone. Thank you, Nada for your excellent work!

    Skybornvisual's reply:

    This is the biggest motivator to continue, thank you, Jennifer! Thank you so much for the friendly reception and openness of your family! I always fall in love with the people I am working with. With your Support in this review Sky Born Visual will continue to create beautiful wedding film. Cheers.
  • C
    Carin Sent on 08/01/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I have worked with Nada on everything from corporate events to a bride's best day ever. Her professionalism, positive energy, and ability to capture each event with a creative eye is why I recommend her to our clients. Her shooting syle is perfect for a garden party or bare foot beach wedding - fresh, fun, and elegant! Five stars :)

    Skybornvisual's reply:

    Carin - I’m so flattered to be considered worthy. Your standards are the highest in the Florida Keys and I literally am overwhelmed by this wonderful review! Thank you. I hope we work together again and again. It’s always mutually beneficial. Well done for being excellent!
  • F
    Francisco Sent on 04/29/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I cry every time I watch our wedding video. You can see it here: https://vimeo.com/262861268 Nada Jones did an amazing job capturing our outdoor wedding at The Walton House in Homestead, FL. The venue is a 5-acre jungle setting with wild animals. Our event took place in the afternoon and lasted into the night with varying lighting conditions. Nada used multiple cameras and drones to capture it all in stunning detail and vivid color. She then edited the final video using the songs we played at the wedding, bringing the video to life. It was an amazing evening that our guests will remember for years to come. Nada Jones at Sky Born Visual helped preserve those memories for us. I am forever grateful that we hired her.

    Skybornvisual's reply:

    Hello there Raf and Raly my heart is so full of love for the members we spent together making your story. Filming you was the most fun I’ve had in a loooong time. Particularly because the Walton House is a mad zoo of incredible exotics and the layout and secret pathways through the jungles are sooo romantic!

    Congratulations AGAIN! I still watch your films! They always make me cry:)
  • S
    Sherry Sent on 05/31/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Nada is a beautiful person! She captured such wonderful moments at our wedding. We highly recommend her!!!

    Skybornvisual's reply:

    Sherry you made my moment shine! It was meant to be and we made the best of it! Thank you!
  • J
    James Sent on 01/08/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Nada, absolutely gets it done. She is flexible and has always been able to get my work complete in a professional and timely manner. She does not get upset with my OCD need son drone shoots and or stills. Top quality from the start to finish. It always boils down to you get what you pay for nad she gives you the quality you are looking for !!

    Skybornvisual's reply:

    That is he sweetest review ever. Thank you. I have learned so much by listening to your needs. And each time I relish the improvements it brings in my work! The best work I've done is done for people who have these kinds of standards. And now my standards are that much better all round. Way to lead the pack!! Thank You!
  • J
    Jaclyn Sent on 11/08/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Nada produced a fantastic video showcasing my new real estate listing for sale. She is creative, responsive, a perfectionist and timely. I open the door and leave her there. She knows exactly what to do. She communicates with me throughout the production process and delivers quality results. I highly recommend Nada.

    Skybornvisual's reply:

    Thank you Jaclyn working for you was a pleasure also. This was a lovely review!!
  • M
    Michelle A. Sent on 10/30/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Such a great job they did for us! We have our wedding day beautifully captured to treasure.

    Skybornvisual's reply:

    Thanks Michelle and Brad you are a couple who inspires great love in your community. Every time I think of you it’s with a genuine smile on my face. I’ll be seeing you soon I hope!! Thank you for being so brilliant and loving beauty enough to bring it into tour most magical day!
  • M
    Maria Sent on 04/14/2018
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Very good quality work and professional.

    Skybornvisual's reply:

    Thank you Maria! We were so happy to work with you and have only ever received 5's for our work in the past. We would love to learn how to improve our rating from you to get back to a perfect 5.0!!! Let us know. Whatever we can possibly improve upon for that highest grade!!!

    Look forward to serving you again in the near future. All the best to you! Good luck in your every endeavor and thank you for your custom and your review. We appreciate it greatly.


    Sky Born Visual, Nada Jones, Key Largo!