Skip to main content
Weddings

SKY Armory Reviews

SKY Armory View more information

Reviews

Your trust is our goal. Our community relies on honest reviews to help you make those big decisions with ease.
4.6 out of 5 rating
4.6 out of 5 rating
77 Reviews
93% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    4.7 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.6 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.6 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.6 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.7 out of 5 rating
Weddingwire
4.6/5 77 reviews
Google
4.4/5 232 reviews
  • R
    Rob Sent on 10/26/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful Venue, Excellent food, Exceptional service.

    We got married at SKY Armory on Oct 14, 2023. From the beginning Lisa, our coordinator, and the rest of the team helped guide us through the process step by step, which helped minimizing our stress.

    On the day of, everything was beautiful, and minus some issues with timing that SKY adapted to and communicated effectively in making sure everything stayed on schedule. The food was incredible and our families loved the space, location and decor.

    The team at SKY Armory helped make our approach and our day beautiful and unbelievably meaningful to us and we highly recommend anyone who is looking for a beautiful venue, without the stress to not pass on SKY.

    SKY Armory's reply:

    Thanks for the 5 stars Rob. It was a lovely wedding and we just adjusted to "Ashley time" - it was her day after all. Wishing you both a lovely life together with your adorable family.
  • Jenna
    Jenna W. Sent on 10/21/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Gorgeous venue with great staff

    5 minutes ago
    NEW
    From our very first visit to the SKY Armory until the big day, our questions and concerns were addressed immediately. The wedding coordinator Lisa was very helpful and organized and we always felt that all of our many details were in good hands. I highly recommend checking this venue out. Brick walls, tons of candles and hanging lights- a gorgeous venue on any of their 3 floors.

    SKY Armory's reply:

    Jenna - thanks for the 5 stars and sharing your thoughts about your experience and SKY Armory. We want every couple to feel special and taken care of with the myriad of details that go into planning a wedding.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • T
    Trista W. Sent on 10/30/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely Perfect

    The SKY Armory venue and staff was nothing short of amazing to my husband and I as we planned our wedding with them. Lisa was always so responsive leading up to the big day and always answered any of the questions that we had. On the day of the decor, food and staff was amazing and met all of our expectations. The staff was so nice and accommodating that I can’t speak more highly of them. Thank you to SKY Armory for making our day the best!

    SKY Armory's reply:

    Thanks Trista and Justin! So appreciate the kind words and for choosing SKY Armory for your most special of days. We wish you all the best as you journey together through life.
  • H
    Hannah T. Sent on 12/24/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly recommend!

    We had a wonderful experience with our wedding reception at SKY Armory. My husband and I are not originally from the Syracuse area and both work full time so we were relieved to find a vendor that could do almost everything in house. Lisa was very helpful in making suggestions and making all of the magic happen. All we had to do was drop off our personal things (card box, photos, etc.) and then show up the day of! Our guests raved about the food, the atmosphere, and the accessibility of SKY Armory from their downtown hotels. Everything worked out perfectly! I also want to shout out one of their employees (I wish I knew her name) who was so attentive to me all night making sure I ate and had water and drinks. It was a wonderful experience.

    SKY Armory's reply:

    Thanks for the review Hannah! The team enjoyed working with you and Spencer and love that we made the planning easy for you from afar. Wishing you both a wonderful life together - SKY Team
  • Faith
    Faith M. Sent on 05/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Loved, Loved, Loved

    Lisa did everything I wanted. My wedding was a dream. Thank you!

    SKY Armory's reply:

    Faith - Lisa is a rock star when it comes to planning events. So glad you loved everything and wishing you a happily ever after!
  • A
    Amanda W. Sent on 07/24/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    sky armory is the best wedding venue in SYR

    SKY was amazing to work with from beginning to end - their team is amazing and made everything possible for the wedding of our dreams! If you're on the fence, definitely check it out!

    SKY Armory's reply:

    Thanks Amanda - yours was a lovely wedding and you were a great couple to work with! Wishing you much happiness. - The SKY Team
  • J
    Jordan V. Sent on 10/27/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A night to remember!

    My wife and I got married here a couple of weekends ago. We had a smaller guest list (45 people) and were on the fence about what we were going to do for our ceremony and reception. We found SKY and after touring and meeting the team, went with them. Our planner Lisa was there through every step of the process to help us and made sure everything came together how we wanted it to. The decor and atmosphere was exactly what we wanted and all of our guests told us they had a great time. We are very happy with our decision to get married at SKY and thank them for making it a night we will never forget! Highly recommend!

    SKY Armory's reply:

    Thanks for review and we were so pleased to be part of your wedding celebration. Wishing you a lifetime of joy, love and prosperity.
  • Cristina
    Cristina Sent on 02/26/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    amazing venue

    My fiancé and I met with Nicole and Amy and they were professional, punctual, flexible, and overall great! This vendor is currently in my top 5! I would certainly recommend viewing this place!

    SKY Armory's reply:

    Cristina - thank you so much! We always enjoy meeting couples and talking about their weddings. We are happy to be in your top 5 and we hope we make it to the #1 choice. - Nicole
  • M
    Maggie W. Sent on 07/27/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing vendor!

    Wonderful from start to finish! The venue supports you through the entire process with check-in meetings to make sure you're on the same page and getting everything done in a timely manner. Lisa Gasque was our event coordinator and she was helpful, supportive, and vital to our big day being seamless! The food is delicious, from cocktail hour to dinner. The open bar allows you to customize special liquors you would like. The pastry chef is not only a wonderful baker but also creates exactly what you ask them to. I really cannot say enough great things about this venue or experience with SKY. They truly allow you to customize your wedding to how you want it, while providing invaluable insight into weddings as they have so much experience. I felt listened to and supported throughout the whole process. I'm recommending all of my friends and family to use SKY Armory!!

    SKY Armory's reply:

    Thanks for the review Maggie - your description of your experience is exactly what our vision is for our company and so value our team members who make live and breath our mantra so our couples and their guests have a great experience.
  • Cheyenne
    Cheyenne C. Sent on 10/07/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful romantic ceremony

    2020 has been a year and the ever changing restrictions was not an easy thing to navigate to plan a wedding. However, Sky Armory made it easy to plan and adjust things up until the day day of the wedding. Even before COVID, we were hit financially and they were so great helping us cut back and fitting the wedding into our budget. Unfortunately, our blue table cloths didn’t come in on time but it didn’t matter because the table was set beautifully with ivory. It was everything that we could have imagined! Definitely recommend!

    SKY Armory's reply:

    Thank you so much Cheyenne for the kinds words. We enjoyed working with you and so glad you enjoyed the day and we could be part of the magic.
  • Emily
    Emily E. Sent on 12/06/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect All in One Vendor

    I got married at SKY Armory on 11.23.19. We had a small wedding with about 60 guests, and I was worried the wedding would feel too small, but sky was able to make the size fit perfectly with the unique styled we they arranged the room to fit our needs. This vendor is all in one! They do the catering, including dessert and cake, the decor, including flowers, and the bar services. They did the set up and break down and even had out gifts and leftover cake delivered to our hotel room after. We have an event coordinator, Rachael, who was amazing! She answered all of our questions right ways and made sure everything ran smoothly the day of. This was especially helpful with the ceremony, and planning the timeframe of the reception. It really was a stress free planning process thanks to Rachael and the team at SKY, which was a main reason for picking this venue, that and the location and the unique loft/industrial style. Lindsey does the decor and florals and they were amazing, they fit well with out theme, late fall time wedding and the industrial almost rustic feel of the venue. I've had so many compliments about how different the venue was, and how neat the space was. Also we received a lot of compliments on the food, which was spectacular. It was nice for our older guests, as the parking garage is attached and the wedding was all indoors and in the same location. The wedding felt very upscale and classy, yet still relaxed. It was honestly the best day of my life, and I cannot thank SKY and Rachael enough. I can't recommend the venue enough either. We are going back for the New Years Eve party and can't wait!

    SKY Armory's reply:

    Thank you Emily! Rachael and the team had a blast planning with you! We look forward to seeing you again NYE!!
    -SKY Team
  • Ashley
    Ashley W. Sent on 02/22/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A beautiful experience!

    My husband and I had a wonderful experience with SKY Armory! We live in Boston, so it was important that our venue back home was as inclusive as possible and flexible with long-distance planning. We'd been to a wedding at SKY years prior, and loved the atmosphere. It ended up being the first and only venue we looked at. Rachael was our coordinator, and she was so, so helpful with planning and day-of. I always felt I could rely on and trust her! The same goes for Lindsey, their floral & decor designer. She is wildly talented and crafted the most gorgeous environment that worked with our vision and still exceeded our dreams. And the food is excellent! After going to a tasting event, we had our menu meetings over phone call (yay flexibility!) and had really positive experiences working with their chefs. We particularly had a lot of fun picking out the passed hors d'oeuvres because that was where we really got to showcase "us" even more. Overall, we had such a beautiful experience! Our guests did, too. We cannot thank ALL of the staff at SKY enough for how lovely and seamless the evening was!
  • Kristi
    Kristi Sent on 09/29/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    AMAZING and Beautiful! Highly recommend

    This venue and its employees are amazing. My friends and I had a fabulous time drinking, dancing, and eating. The management was extremely responsive when I left my phone at the venue. On a Sunday, the manager went to the closed venue and got my phone ASAP! I would recommend this venue to any bride!
  • N
    Nicole Sent on 08/04/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Night

    Rachael was our wedding planner at Sky Armory and she did an amazing job making our night extremely special! I was not feeling well at all the entire night, and she continued to check in on my bringing me tea, ginger ale, and alka seltzer. The first thing that all of our guests when we walked in was how amazing the room looked... and at the end of the night how great the entire evening was. We had people there for the whole 6 hours that our reception went for! They even brought all of our cards and gifts to our hotel room so we didn't have to worry about it. My husband and I both agreed that we can't wait for the next party we have to throw so we can work with Sky Armory again!!! Our only complaint was that we had a few guests tell us that one of the bartenders was really grumpy and rude - but we personally never saw the issue the entire night.
  • Alicia
    Alicia S. Sent on 09/05/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful venue, wonderful people, magical day!

    We fell in love with Sky Armory the moment we saw pictures online, but once we walked through the doors and toured the building, met with Amy and Rachael, we really knew it was everything we wanted in our wedding venue. The staff is professional, helpful, detail oriented and make you feel like you’re the only couple they’re working with, when you know they have so much on their plates. Our event planner Rachael answered every question I had, thought of things that I would have never thought of and always provided quick feedback on anything I needed. She was with us the entire day and stayed until the very end overseeing everything and knew exactly what we wanted and that it went off without a hitch. She even delivered our cake, cards/ gifts and my veil to our hotel room so it was all there when we arrived back late they evening! Our wedding guests were blown away by the dinner service and the precise timing and efficiency as our plated dinner meals came out for over 200 people!!

    It’s a magical venue with beautiful twinkle lights, exposed brick with classy charm. I can’t say enough good things about our entire experience with Sky for the 15 months we worked with them in our wedding planning process. You will not be disappointed. Check them out today! Wonderful place, even more wonderful people to work with! THANK YOU SKY!!!
  • Audrey
    Audrey Sent on 11/07/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect rehearsal dinner

    We used Sky for our rehearsal dinner and everything was perfect! The food came out fast and hot and everything tasted delicious. We were on the second floor and it fit 80 people with no problem!
  • ashlyn
    Ashlyn Sent on 06/03/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Truly Impressed!

    Two of my best friends tied the knot this past weekend (06.01) at Sky and I(bridesmaid) felt the need to write a review to let not only Sky's owners/staff, but people considering Sky for their own wedding/event venue, how impressed and pleased I was with everything! The event staff were pleasant, professional and polite!

    Rachael, Sky's onsite event planner/coordinator, was incredible! Having an event planner/coordinator that works for and is paid by the venue is a HUGE bonus in my opinion. (As someone who recently planned my own wedding, I had to hire a separate event planner/coordinator and make sure she was familiar with my venue was an extra step that took more time and money. I would've loved to have a planner/coordinator exclusive to the venue.) She went above and beyond to help make Katrina(bride) and Miles' (groom) vision come to life! Wedding planning and the events themselves can be (and usually are) extremely stressful with many contributing factors– Money, time invested with planning, unexpected curveballs like the wrong color bridesmaid dress, and occasionally, difficult family members. Rachael did everything in her power to make sure all questions and concerns were addressed/handled from day one of booking the venue to the very last minute with the awesome sparkler exit!

    Food tasted amazing! The cocktail hour was great, they had a variety of hors d’oeuvres that were passed by staff and a beautifully set charcuterie table! If I tried one of each I wouldn't have had enough room for dinner and dessert! Dinner was served hot and looked great too! I had their filet mignon and loved it! Filet can sometimes get overcooked out of fear it won't be cooked enough, but it was perfect! The dessert truly made me drool.. the crème brûlée was to die for and I wasn't the only guest who thought so, as the staff had to replenish it multiple times! I had seconds and thirds! :-)

    I could go on and on about all the amazing things Sky Armory and their staff have to offer to make anyone's wedding/event amazing! I can only recommend that you reach out to Sky and let them show you themselves!


    SKY Armory's reply:

    Thank you so much much for your kind word and we had a blast working with them! We wish them a lifetime of happiness!
  • Emily
    Emily Sent on 09/05/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    June 2019 Wedding

    Rachael and the entire SKY team made our wedding an absolute dream come true. I never thought I’d be the cliche bride saying “It was that best day of our lives”, but it truly was just that. We were a little nervous living 4 hours away and planning a wedding (thinking we had no idea what we were doing), but she made everything so simple and never made us feel like we were asking too many questions - and we (I) had A LOT. After all of the planning and our day finally arrived, we knew we were in good hands. Rachael would check in on us to make sure we were good with food, drinks, etc. and never overbearing or pushy in any way.

    Many guests commented on how good the food/desserts were and that it was a nice change from your typical “banquet hall” wedding. Our guests kept the bar busy, but they were staffed well and there were minimal lines all night, including cocktail hour. Major props to Jae and Anne and staff!

    Lindsey’s in-house floral designs for the centerpieces were perfection! She used my Pinterest boards and somehow managed to combine all my favorites together into something beautiful. Due to “inclement weather” and a “rainy Spring”, my florist (bouquets only) had claimed the day before our wedding that the anemones I had been dreaming of were not usable. After telling Lindsey this, she was so sweet and gave me some to bring back to my florist!

    I could go on and on about our perfect night and do not have any complaints from our start-to-finish experience with SKY. Everyone we worked with (mostly Rachael, Lindsey, Nicole) had fun and fresh ideas and we really valued their knowledge and expertise, especially in a lot of the design elements. Wish we could do it all over again and cannot wait for the upcoming wedding we will be attending next year!!
  • Shannon
    Shannon Sent on 09/05/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Love sky armory

    SKY was amazing. They made the entire wedding planning process methodical and stress-free, yet also highly customized to our vision for the day. Choosing SKY as our venue was the best decision we made!
  • D
    Dan N. Sent on 06/09/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Easy to work with!

    Working with Sky Armory made planning our wedding reception incredibly easy. Everyone we worked with was responsive when we had questions and they were always helpful when we had questions. The planning process is very easy, through meetings, a food tasting, etc. Sky made it easy to choose from the many decor options and food they offer. A few weeks out from our wedding we needed to start working with a new coordinator, Rachael stepped in and made the transition seamless. On the day of our wedding, Rachael was always there to make sure we were on schedule and that we had what we needed! Special shout out to Jae and the culinary team. The food was delicious and they were so helpful in accommodating guests with dietary restrictions.

    SKY Armory's reply:

    Thank you so much for the review and we loved working with you! We are VERY lucky to have such a talented team here at SKY. Wishing you all the happiness!
  • Paula
    Paula M. Sent on 02/16/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Actual Dream Wedding

    Smooth and stress free start to finish, they set you up with everything you could ever want on your big day! Perfect timelines to keep you in track, amazing list of vendors to help you choose from, always easy to contact if you have questions or need advise along the way. Amazing food. Great location. We had so many guests tell us it was the best wedding they’d ever been to, and well, we tell everyone it was even better than we thought it would be!

    SKY Armory's reply:

    Thank you Paula - we so enjoyed being part of your day and creating memories. Much happiness to you both.
  • Jennifer
    Jennifer C. Sent on 04/11/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Breathtaking, Delicious, and Humbling

    Our winter wedding was made magical by the crew at SKY Armory. The whole process was fun, exciting, and EASY! Katie (our coordinator) was timely, had incredible advice, and as impossible as this may seem -- made us feel RELAXED while planning our wedding. The food was to die for, and all of our guests are still raving about it - three months later. When you see the venue, keep and open mind because they can truly decorate it to match anything you have in your minds eye. We couldn't have found a more perfect venue to get married (the first floor) and have our reception (the second floor) -- not to mention it is so convenient for guest since there are multiple hotels in walking distance as well as nightlife for the after-party. Hurry up and book your date! You won't regret it!!!

    SKY Armory's reply:

    Thank you so much for your kind words and we loved working with you! The entire team at SKY wishes you all the happiness in the world!
  • M
    Morgan Sent on 01/02/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    December 1st wedding

    SKY Armory created out dream wedding. I could not imagine a more perfect day. Katie and the team were absolutely amazing with making the planning process smooth and stress free.

    SKY Armory's reply:

    We were so happy to be part of your special day! We wish you many years of happiness.

    - Katie
  • Billie
    Billie Sent on 12/04/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A dream come true!

    I recently had my wedding at SKY Armory on October 27, 2018 and it was a dream come true! Everything I could’ve ever imagined was made possible by the team who works at SKY. Katie was our wedding planner and she made everything so simple! The day couldn’t have happened without her or the rest of the amazing team who works there. Communication was so easy via their online portal and in person meetings. The food, drinks and desserts were all delicious, the photo booth was so much fun, and the decorations were exactly what we pictured! All the planning leading up to the wedding was also a breeze! The day of went so smoothly thanks to Katie and our event coordinator. I was so nervous but having Katie there making sure things went smoothly was a comfort. Truly a fairytale wedding at a gorgeous venue.

    SKY Armory's reply:

    Thank you for your kind words. No one had any idea of the incident the night before or that Kevin was feeling under the weather. Very happy for both of you :)

    -Katie
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours